Dr. Malcolm Mallery

Dentist

568 West Main St.

Danville, VA 24541

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Dr Mallery and his staff are wonderful. Thanks for the great compassion and care you guys give to your patients.
A
4 years ago
Everyone in this office is so friendly and helpful from the time you enter the door until you leave. Dr Mallery is the BEST dentist I have ever been to.
B
4 years ago
I was treated promptly as a new patient with professionalism, care, and assurance as it pertains to the welfare and longevity of my teeth.
J
4 years ago
Our family has been a patient of Dr Mallery's since about 1985. He is kind, caring and most of all patient. I think he is the greatest. His hygienist and his assistant are gentle and patient as well. Insurance is always filed correctly, receptionist is friendly and helpful. Thanks, Jennifer
D
4 years ago
My appointment today was perfect! I did not even sit down in the waiting room as I was taken back immediately upon my arrival. All staff was attentive and friendly. Dr. Mallery was wonderful and took a great deal of time explaining my new device. I felt very cared for. Thanks!
B
4 years ago
Friendly staff, great dentist, I was ashamed to go to the dentist after an absence of about 13 years. My teeth had stains everywhere (I thought this was decay). The staff made me feel comfortable and removed most of the stains and told me I had a two of cavities. Professional people with great personalities.
A
4 years ago
Extraordinary care, attention to detail, and follows my medical history as well as those of my family.
M
4 years ago
Best dentist ever!!