Dr. Malcolm Walters Jr DDS

Dentist

14100 Cedar Road

Suite 260

University Heights, OH 44121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

malcolmwaltersjr.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Very Very Good!
Appointment was on time. Staff makes you feel comfortable. You are in good hands. Very professional. Dr. Walters and his staff are very professional and knowledgeable. Excellent service.
R
3 weeks ago
Great service, appointment started on time.
I was in to have a mouth guard mold set. I was in and out in less that 30 minutes for an appointment that started on time. Friendly people and high quality services. I highly recommend my dentist's office to everyone.
L
1 month ago
The appointment went well. The staff was polite and friendly. Only at the beginning the person behind the glass who greeted me did not smile, they looked scared or something. Before getting there I was having a problem finding the address. It's not visible from the street. I called from the Berger King parking lot to ask for directions. The answering machine came on saying no one was available to take my call. I had to walk around until I saw the address on the side of the building. Thank you for removing the broken teeth. I will be back for the rest of the treatment.
E
2 months ago
Dr. Walters is honest, fair, caring, and very professional with his patients at all times
H
2 months ago
SUPER friendly
They take my wires off my braces, xray me, clean my teeth, put my wires back on, and have Dr. Walters check everything out in less than an hour. I love that I can come monthly to get my braces checked AND come twice a year for cleanings at the same place. They are efficient and SUPER friendly, all of them!
M
2 months ago
I was pleased with Surgery and I was well taken care of.
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr. Walters and his staff are very professional and knowledgeable. Excellent service.
D
4 months ago
Terribly Disappointed
The staff is certainly polite; however, that doesn't erase the disappointment I feel as a result of continually paying for unresolved issues. My belief is if there's a problem, and you provide service, you correct it until you get it right. You certainly don't continually provide the same remedy and charge me every time I come in. I'm disappointed and probably won't return.
M
4 months ago
Worked with a new hygienist. She was very professional and through. She was very pleasant to work with. Met with Dr. Walters also. As usual he was professional. The visit went well. Some new issues were discovered, which will be dealt with during this year. Confident that all will turn out well.
T
5 months ago
I am highly satisfied with my results,I was in and out.Very friendly Staff and Dr.Walters makes you feel very comfortable and has a great sense of humor