Dr. Malcolm Walters Jr DDS

Dentist

14100 Cedar Road

Suite 260

University Heights, OH 44121

Open Today By Appointment

malcolmwaltersjr.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Very nice staff, professional work
Love this place. Staff is nice, friendly and helpful. Dr. Walters and dental assistants are always professional and knowledgeable.
E
2 months ago
Quality service, experienced and excellent knowledge of dentistry...
Absolutely professional in all aspects...
C
3 months ago
Cleaning
The cleaning for my son, Aaron, was very thorough.
G
3 months ago
She did a good job 👏 their hi genic was awesome 👏
Z
4 months ago
Very nice people and great service!!
T
5 months ago
I have been a patient since 2004...in the beginning he had to fixed another dentist hack job....he breaks down your apprehensive wall by explaining to you what needs to be done....I Love Dr Walters....and his Staff....his passion for his field encourages me to always refer him.....
D
5 months ago
High Quality Service; Professional, Courteous, and Friendly
I am always extremely pleased with our visit to Dr. Walters office. This visit was another excellent visit. He and his staff provide exceptional service, expertise, and a welcoming environment promoting dental health for the entire family. Our whole family is proud to support Dr. Walters as our family dentist. I highly recommend him and his staff to each and everyone looking for dental service provider for your family!
C
6 months ago
Friendly Environment
Dr Walters and his staff were very welcoming, informative, and services were fast. My family (including my 7 yr old son) and I were very pleased with our visit.
M
6 months ago
First visit 3 days ago. Waiting time about 2 . Staff ok. Left with temp. Crowns that look like a animal, one came off the next day. I call the answer was go to the drug store get some bond glue to put the teeth back. This is to last for 2-3 wks. I would have thought you would replace or repair what you are getting paid to do.I will wait to see what the out come will be.
M
6 months ago
Very Very Good!
Appointment was on time. Staff makes you feel comfortable. You are in good hands. Very professional. Dr. Walters and his staff are very professional and knowledgeable. Excellent service.