Dr. Malcolm Walters Jr DDS

Dentist

14100 Cedar Road

Suite 260

University Heights, OH 44121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

malcolmwaltersjr.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
I am an employee as well as a patient!!! Had a fear of dental treatment till I met Dr. Walters he is the best n I would recommend him to anybody!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I had a beautiful experience today in the office. The staff was wonderful from beginning to the end. As bad as I hate going to the dentist. I didn’t have an anxiety attack this time. When it was over I didn’t think I was done. Will definitely be back. Planning on recommending my kids to bring the grandkids.
R
1 month ago
Doc has been my dentist for years he is a very professional and knowledgeable and every caring person He knows the DDS business I wouldn't trade him for anything Go Doc Keep it Moving
D
2 months ago
Nice first visit
I put off looking for a new dentist for a while after my insurance was no longer accepted by my longtime family dentist finally i could put it off no longer and was referred here by a close friend. Although skeptical i went in open minded and was pleasantly surprised by quick service and super friendly staff. The exam was quick yet thorough the hygienist who cleaned my teeth was funny and very welcoming she was also quick and my teeth look great. The office assistant was very friendly. I genuinely enjoyed my time there and the wait was not long at all i my appt was at 4 but i arrived at 330 being that it was my first appt and i expected paperwork i was driving down cedar before 5.
K
2 months ago
Service with a smile!
Dr. Walters’ Office is very friendly and professional. Great, honest service. Highly recommend!
T
2 months ago
Dusty establishment
The staff was great my son and I had are teeth cleaned, the staff did an excellent job.. Thanks
K
2 months ago
great service
very friendly staff, doctor also very nice
M
2 months ago
Appointment/Office Visit Review
Great professional service from the dentist Dr. Walters an team and excellent customer service at the front desk
S
2 months ago
Great services, friendly staff
I've been coming here for about three months for my braces. So far so good. I am seeing results I also had my first cleaning today and the hygienist really did a great job! Will definitely continue to my treatments here. And would recommend this dental office.
M
2 months ago
Appointment/Office Visit Review
The office is very personable and caring of their patients and families. Dr. Walters is family oriented and encourages his team to care. Without that, referrals would not happen. I have referred people to him over the years because of the care he and the staff provide. They work to accommodate your life's busy schedule as well as theirs