Dr. Malcolm Walters Jr DDS

Dentist

14100 Cedar Road

Suite 260

University Heights, OH 44121

Open Today By Appointment

malcolmwaltersjr.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Professional Staff
I was terrified of the dentist. After coming to Dr. Walters office all fears are gone. The staff is attentive and patient if they feel some apprehension on the part of the patient. I enjoy my visits now and wish I could have met them earlier.
L
1 week ago
Professional uncompassionate
Thanks so much for seeing me on such a short notice. I really appreciate the friendly atmosphere and the time you took to talk with me about my dental health. I'm looking forward to our next appointment and a lifelong commitment with your help of keeping my mouth healthy.
T
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional office
The employees are very nice and courteous to the patients. The doctor is very knowledgeable about his field. I would recommend this Dentist to others. I am a long time patient of Dr Walters and would never consider any other dentist.
Y
3 weeks ago
BEST Service EVER! Thankful
My crown came off...... needed an appointment ASAP. Dr Walters got me in the following morning. Not only did he fix my crown, but his team cleaned my teeth AND fixed a small chip in my front tooth.....ALL in the same day. Now that’s what I call Platinum service, and I am so thankful it worked out like that. Kudos to his team for their hard work and professionalism!
D
1 month ago
Great Service
This is my 2nd visit and it has been a consistent professional and friendly atmosphere. Dr. Walters is very thorough and easy to talk to about options available and recommendations. Derrick
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly...
Excellent service and always accommodating.
M
2 months ago
Everyone who works there is friendly. I love the service they provide.
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Walters and his staff were very helpful and considerate. I’m looking forward to having my teeth repaired by Dr. Walters and his staff. I feel very confident in Dr. Walters Thank you
S
2 months ago
Quick and efficient service
S
4 months ago
Dr Walters was very nice and patient, answered all my questions with details. Staff professional and polite.