Dr. Malcolm Walters Jr DDS

Dentist

14100 Cedar Road

Suite 260

University Heights, OH 44121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

malcolmwaltersjr.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
High quality services
I was in and out. The service was great.
T
3 weeks ago
Unprofessional
the front desk team needs to work on professionalism and greeting customers that are coming in and out of the establishment with a smile and at least a hello, also giving out correct information when booking appts
R
4 weeks ago
Great service from the entire staff. Very professional, personal, and a willingness to treat me as if they’d appreciate me as a client. Awesome Dr Malcolm Walters. Thanks .
R
1 month ago
I have been going to Walter's Dental now for almost a year; and I must say I made the right choice in choosing them. Everyone I came in contact with was friendly with lots of smiles. They are down to earth. Especially Dr. Walter. He is a very respectable, friendly and funny young man with lots of smiles.
P
2 months ago
bad service
Just a overall bad experience, Too many students to many mistakes, and bad bookkeeping
C
2 months ago
Great people Great service
Dr. Walters and his team are amazing. I would recommend them to anyone!
A
2 months ago
Dr. Walters is very personable. Dr. Walters work speaks for itself. The office staff is wonderful, very friendly, and knowledgeable. They also are very flexible with appointment scheduling. My experience is always great. My orthodontic outcome was great!
P
2 months ago
Exemplary dental service
Dr. Malcolm Walters Jr and his staff are phenomenal and provide the upmost exemplary dental experience. The patient’s experience is a number one priority, this is demonstrated and displayed from the moment you enter the office waiting room, sign-in, have x-rays, seen by staff and upon exiting. This dental office atmosphere provides a sense of comfort, compassion and family. They go above and beyond in serving exceptional dental services. Additionally, they are informative of processes, routines and treatments. I am proud to be a part of the Dr. Malcolm Walters Jr dental family.
T
3 months ago
Hygiene
I was kind of concerned with the employees touching the instruments with no gloves on.. being in the health field myself hand hygiene is very important
D
3 months ago
Survey Response
I really appreciate all the care I received to at today's appointment.