DR. MALINALLY GARCIA DDS

Dentist

5180 COCONUT CREEK PKWY

MARGATE, FL 33063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
I am very happy with Dr. Garcia and with all the other staff in the office. Everyone is as wonderful as they could be! I also liked the person who cleaned my teeth recently. She did a great job and is a wonderful person. I am very happy with all the staff. Thank you, Patricia Fields
T
5 days ago
My visit was wonderful! I came into the office today because a cap on one of my teeth came off ----the problem was taken care of very quickly and professionally. I am extremely happy with the office and all of the wonderful people that work there. Thank you very much, Tracy Fields
V
2 weeks ago
Muy satisfecho con el servicio recibido
Muy satisfecho con el servicio recibido en esta oficina, todo el equipo esta siempre pendiente de las necesidades de los pacientes. Muy profesionales y amables, en especial la Doctora. Recomiendo esta dentista y su equipo, gracias Dental Treasure
G
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
Today was my first visit to this office. I was impressed how clean it is. The staff were all super friendly. My hygienist Ana gave me the Best cleaning I have had in a long time. She was gentle and thorough. The Doctor was also very friendly. I will be going back soon.
P
1 month ago
Very professional,friendly and and excellent service,work to be done on my teeth,was well explain with a choice of two option for me decide. Very happy with Dr. M Garcia work.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
F
2 months ago
it was a good check up , Dr. M. Garcia , helped me with my concern and we have an appointment for thursday to continue work on my tooth ..
M
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff, Excellent Service
Dr. Garcia is great and is an amazing dentist. I highly recommend her. She always does the best for her patients and really cares. Her staff is also excellent.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
First time patient and was able to get a sameday appointment for an infected tooth. Impressed with the staff, it is a bilingual office but they only spoke english in front of me.
R
3 months ago
Always a Great Experience!!
The whole staff always looks out for my best dental needs. This staff and Dr. Malinally Garcia are dedicated to the wellbeing of their patients. 6 stars out of 5!!
D
3 months ago
Excellent service!
All the people are very friendly and professional. The office is very clean and nice