DR. MALINALLY GARCIA DDS

Dentist

5180 COCONUT CREEK PKWY

MARGATE, FL 33063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Excelente
Muy buena, la mejor doctora y el mejor equipo
W
6 days ago
Always inviting!
I've been coming to Dental Treasure for about 3 years now. I am glad I made the choice. Those women are awesome. No matter where I am I will be driving to Dental Treasure.
R
6 days ago
Happy
I've never been happier with a dentist. Highly recommended.
S
1 week ago
First visit - great satisfaction.
Excellent professionalism with my procedure today. Reasonable price. Full confidence in returning to Dr. M. Garcia.
D
2 weeks ago
Smiling faces.
Always a pleasant experience!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent quality service, professional and personable staff!
My wife and I are so glad we discovered Dental Treasure! Everyone on the staff is excellent and most accommodating. Our experience over the past several years has been nothing short of superlative. We highly recommend this office to anyone looking for quality dental care.
W
4 weeks ago
Excelente y muy profesional, tanto las facilidades como el completo personal que presta su calida y bondadosa ayuda con los clientes. Nunca me habia sentido como en familia en un lugar m├ędico. Maravilloso y recomendado sin ninguna duda.
R
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Garcia and her staff are the best! Their knowledge and care are excellent. I've been a patient for two years and highly recommend this dental office to everyone who wants a healthy smile.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent Care
The entire staff is professional and caring and make each visit a pleasant one.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service from a group if wonderful individuals!!!
Dr. Garcia is the greatest! She has hand picked the best staff I have ever made contact with. All staff members are very kind to each and every patient! I cant thank each and everyone in that office enough for the professionalism!