DR. MALINALLY GARCIA DDS

Dentist

5180 COCONUT CREEK PKWY

MARGATE, FL 33063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 hours ago
Warm and friendly
Great staff!! Dr. is awesome !! I am a big baby and afraid of dental problems. She was so good and explained all. I am a new patient. Thanks to all.
R
5 days ago
As always great service and profesinalism.
The best hands ever when it comes to do any dental work.
G
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
I had a cleaning today with Ana. She took her time and was so gentle. My teeth feel great. Thankyou Ana for doing such a Great job.
S
1 month ago
Excelente equipo de trabajo,muy profesionales y muy buen trato.
J
2 months ago
Dentistry At It's Very Best!
My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Garcia at Dental Treasure for years. We cannot say enough about this Dental Group. Thank you Dr. Garcia and your outstanding staff for doing what you do to make a visit to the Dentist an enjoyable one. It is always a pleasure to visit Dental Treasure. You are the best!
E
2 months ago
Buen servicio
Yo visito dental treasures por más de 5 años estoy muy contento con my dentadura saludable Gracias a sus recomendaciones y tratamientos Son muy formales y profesionales
I
2 months ago
Love these woman they take good care of me.
This will be the second review that I will do of Dr. Garcia. She is in my opinion an excellent dentist. I have put my trust on her staff, as well as, Dr Garcia for all my dental needs. They are by far the best that I know in Florida. I want to wish them all the best, but they already are in my opinion!!! lol Ivan : )
O
2 months ago
Excellent and professional services
I have been a patient of Dr. Garcia for years and would not change for the world. The doctor and the staff always make my experience a happy, relaxed and easy visit and not too many people will say that about their dentist! They Excel in customer relations and render the best dental service I have ever had. Thank you, Dental Treasure!
N
2 months ago
High quality service
They did a very good job and were very accommodating.
A
3 months ago
Good experience!!!!