DR. MALINALLY GARCIA DDS

Dentist

5180 COCONUT CREEK PKWY

MARGATE, FL 33063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 days ago
Love these woman they take good care of me.
This will be the second review that I will do of Dr. Garcia. She is in my opinion an excellent dentist. I have put my trust on her staff, as well as, Dr Garcia for all my dental needs. They are by far the best that I know in Florida. I want to wish them all the best, but they already are in my opinion!!! lol Ivan : )
O
1 week ago
Excellent and professional services
I have been a patient of Dr. Garcia for years and would not change for the world. The doctor and the staff always make my experience a happy, relaxed and easy visit and not too many people will say that about their dentist! They Excel in customer relations and render the best dental service I have ever had. Thank you, Dental Treasure!
N
2 weeks ago
High quality service
They did a very good job and were very accommodating.
A
3 weeks ago
Good experience!!!!
P
1 month ago
Most professional Dentist and Staff
Just hated to say goodbye to Dr. Garcia and her staff as I move to Jacksonville. Every time I went to the office I was treated like part of the family. If you're looking for a great dentist and staff, please make an appointment. You won't be disappointed.
G
1 month ago
The staff are all helpful,accommodating and sweet. This office is also immaculate.
Dr. Garcia was very patient with me and gentle. I will be going back on a regular and would refer anyone to try this office out.
G
1 month ago
The staff are all helpful,accommodating and sweet. This office is also immaculate.
Dr. Garcia was very patient with me and gentle. I will be going back on a regular and would refer anyone to try this office out.
L
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional!!
great job and on time!!l
M
2 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Malinally is AWESOME. I haven't met any dentist so nice and charming.She will make you feel comfortable. The staff are very friendly and nice too. I am so glad to have her as our family dentist.
J
2 months ago
Very good exam and friendly service.
Very professional and expert dentist. Thank you.