DR. MALINALLY GARCIA DDS

Dentist

5180 COCONUT CREEK PKWY

MARGATE, FL 33063

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Very good exam and friendly service.
Very professional and expert dentist. Thank you.
J
2 weeks ago
Dentist Services at Dental Treasure
To the Dental Treasure staff: Today as always I received an excellent services from the Staff, specifically from "Ana" the Dental Hygienist, who did a great tooth cleaning. I feel comfortable and happy to be treated by her. I highly recommend Dentral Treasure for any dental services you may need. Thanks, Julio Elejalde Realtor With Highlight Realty
D
3 weeks ago
High quality services
The group is amazing. Dr. Garcia is really good. I am really thankful that a friend of mine recommend them. They are very professional and kind. I high recommend them.
H
3 weeks ago
Friendly Family Atmosphere - Great Professional Services
Best place for someone like me that is nervous around dentists. I always feel calm and confident about my treatment. Dr. Garcia and her staff are less about lecture and more about TLC.
D
4 weeks ago
Gente muy atenta y profesional
Yo me siento muy feliz con el servicio que brindan en la clínica dental Treasure, respetan las horas de las citas, el servicio es rápido y muy profesional, la gente es muy amable y te hacen sentir bien.
C
1 month ago
Best service around !
I could be happier with the service the offer. From someone who is not so keen with dentist the go above and beyond to make you feel at home and calm! In my latest experience they took me within a minutes notice , the fit me right along with their schedule and fixed my tooth right away ! The doctor and the staff are the best around i will continue to visit and will recommend to anyone! Thank you for an excellet service !
A
1 month ago
Great work!! Worth it..
J
2 months ago
Took her time and did things right!
Excellent, highly recommend.
P
2 months ago
I am very happy with Dr. Garcia and with all the other staff in the office. Everyone is as wonderful as they could be! I also liked the person who cleaned my teeth recently. She did a great job and is a wonderful person. I am very happy with all the staff. Thank you, Patricia Fields
T
2 months ago
My visit was wonderful! I came into the office today because a cap on one of my teeth came off ----the problem was taken care of very quickly and professionally. I am extremely happy with the office and all of the wonderful people that work there. Thank you very much, Tracy Fields