DR. MALINALLY GARCIA DDS

Dentist

5180 COCONUT CREEK PKWY

MARGATE, FL 33063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
splinter
My visit was to have my splinter fix and It only took the Dr Malinally less then 15 minutes. God bless her hands !! I cannot have a better Dentist than her.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional! Great customer service!
Very professional and caring office! I really appreciate the treatment and knowledge given by Dr.Garcia! Thank you!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Everyone is Professional and Caring. and most of all the Dental care is excellent, taking time to ensure that the procedure is as close as possible to painless and perfect. Dr. Garcia has been my Dental Provider for over six years and I am a happy Camper, they are like Family
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dental office
I have gone twice so far and I can say they are a wonderful dental office. The Dr. Malinally Garcia took her time to check all my teeth and recommended what I should get done first so I wouldn't have any issues before they even began. Also, the girl that did my cleaning was EXCELLENT because I didn't even feel a thing. Anytime I have had my teeth cleaned I am in pain even after they are done but not with them. I would recommend this dental office to anyone looking to find a good place. Thank you! Lissette V.
M
1 month ago
Hoy estuve en la consulta de la Dra. Garcia, sali muy complacida, la Dra. MUY PROFESIONAL y MARAVILLOSA asi como el resto del colectivo.¡¡¡ FELICIDADES ELIZABETH EN SU CUMPLE MUCHAS COSAS COSAS BUENAS LES DESEO A TODAS,
S
2 months ago
High quality service with professional staff
High quality service with professional staff and very clean environment. From the time I entered the office until I left I felt welcomed and appreciated.dr. Garcia is very nice and concerned.
S
2 months ago
Very professional and amazing office!
Dr.Garcia is very kind and understanding and I felt very comfortable with her treatment! Never had such a great experience at a dental office!
G
2 months ago
Great!
F
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
My appointment was smooth as usual. I went in for a crown and my experience was not painful at all in fact I was in and out of there in no time. Her staff is awesome and she is the best dentist in the world.
L
2 months ago
Warm and friendly
Great staff!! Dr. is awesome !! I am a big baby and afraid of dental problems. She was so good and explained all. I am a new patient. Thanks to all.