Dr. Mamak Saffarpour

Dentist

3535 Ross Ave

Suite 200

San Jose, CA 95124-3038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilestoheart.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
Trustworthy
Excellent practice
W
2 weeks ago
Been there for 3 more years, still my choice.
Friendly and familiar people, service is good.
E
1 month ago
Patients first! 👍🏼
Even when I neglect my mouth and have to go to see the doctor because I’m in pain, she never judges me or makes me feel uncomfortable. Doctor Saffarpour sincerely cares about my immediate well being. Then, when that problem is addressed, she reminds me of my responsibility as a patient to maintain my dental health all the time, not just when I have a toothache. Everyone she has ever referred me to has been top notch. She has a network of professionals that always make me feel like I am their most important client.
K
1 month ago
Very pleasant, professional service
I very much dislike visiting the dentist but Dr Saffarporur and her staff made it as pleasant as possible! Yes, I’m smiling... 😁
A
3 months ago
Highly recommend!
Dr. Saffarpour was very kind and thorough and patient, I’ll go to her every time!
L
4 months ago
They Put the Care in Dental Care
Dr Saffapour and every person in her office was warm, caring, professional and expert. They took the time and care to make sure everything was just right. I will definitely be happy to return and bring my family in also!
L
4 months ago
Very professional and understanding!
This was my third visit with Dr. Mamak Saffarpour and I will definitely recommend her. She offers the treatment you'll want from your doctor. She takes her time to explain things to you, and you never feel rush. I wish I could have found her years ago.
J
4 months ago
Simply the best!
Dr. Mamak Saffarpour and team are absolutely the best! Ive been coming here for 15 years and now have my daughter and other family members as patients. Simply the best!
A
4 months ago
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE TREATMENT I RECEIVED ! THANK YOU DOCTOR AND STAFF . Alec
F
4 months ago
Very patient with children
Works very well with children.