Dr. Mamak Saffarpour

Dentist

3535 Ross Ave

Suite 200

San Jose, CA 95124-3038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilestoheart.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
7 days ago
Doctor Saffapour is one of the best dentists I know. Thank you so much for everything doctor.
B
1 month ago
A truly great dentist.
Dr. Saffarpour and her team are exceptional. I always come away impressed with their expertise and professionalism. They use cutting edge techniques and equipment, and it shows in their work. Also they are kind, compassionate, and great people.
L
2 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent service Thanks!!
L
2 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent service Thanks!!
J
3 months ago
The Best Dentist and staff ever!
Ive been seeing Dr. Saffarpour for over 12 years...and Ive had plenty of dentists over the years at my age. She is my absolute favorite! Her support staff and technicians are all of the same caliber: top notch. Very well run office. I would recommend very highly to all.
E
4 months ago
High Quality Service-Attention To Detail!
Dr. Saffapour and staff always have the patients needs and comfort as a priority.I have been her patient for many years. As an older person, I often have issues with my teeth that requires an expert, which Dr. Saffapour is. She never overbooks (unless it is an emergency) so she takes her time-never rushes. I really like her assistants (Jessica and Karla), along with the dental hygenists. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Saffapour for all your dental needs.
F
5 months ago
Trustworthy
Excellent practice
W
5 months ago
Been there for 3 more years, still my choice.
Friendly and familiar people, service is good.
E
6 months ago
Patients first! šŸ‘šŸ¼
Even when I neglect my mouth and have to go to see the doctor because Iā€™m in pain, she never judges me or makes me feel uncomfortable. Doctor Saffarpour sincerely cares about my immediate well being. Then, when that problem is addressed, she reminds me of my responsibility as a patient to maintain my dental health all the time, not just when I have a toothache. Everyone she has ever referred me to has been top notch. She has a network of professionals that always make me feel like I am their most important client.
K
6 months ago
Very pleasant, professional service
I very much dislike visiting the dentist but Dr Saffarporur and her staff made it as pleasant as possible! Yes, Iā€™m smiling... šŸ˜