Dr. Mamak Saffarpour

Dentist

3535 Ross Ave

Suite 200

San Jose, CA 95124-3038

Open Today By Appointment

smilestoheart.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Mercury fillings replacement - excellent!
I've had one quadrant related so far and Dr Saffarpour (and staff) are professional, kind, explain what will happen as we go - I could not be happier with her talented work and kind approach.
K
2 weeks ago
Best in the West!
I found Dr. Saffarpour two years ago when I was searching for a dentist to safely remove mercury amalgams. She did a professional and gentle job, clearly explaining the process and answering all questions with kindness & patience. I have since continued with her, trusting her with all my dental needs. She’ll never suggest unnecessary work just to make a buck, like some other dentists I’ve encountered. A wonderful team, they are all attentive, friendly, and concerned with your needs. Jessica on the front desk is a cracker jack asset! She will sort out all of your insurance biz and scheduling in a breeze...really knows her stuff! I have nothing but praise and trust in this amazing dental office. You will too!
Z
2 months ago
Doctor Saffapour is one of the best dentists I know. Thank you so much for everything doctor.
B
4 months ago
A truly great dentist.
Dr. Saffarpour and her team are exceptional. I always come away impressed with their expertise and professionalism. They use cutting edge techniques and equipment, and it shows in their work. Also they are kind, compassionate, and great people.
L
4 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent service Thanks!!
L
4 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent service Thanks!!
J
5 months ago
The Best Dentist and staff ever!
Ive been seeing Dr. Saffarpour for over 12 years...and Ive had plenty of dentists over the years at my age. She is my absolute favorite! Her support staff and technicians are all of the same caliber: top notch. Very well run office. I would recommend very highly to all.
E
6 months ago
High Quality Service-Attention To Detail!
Dr. Saffapour and staff always have the patients needs and comfort as a priority.I have been her patient for many years. As an older person, I often have issues with my teeth that requires an expert, which Dr. Saffapour is. She never overbooks (unless it is an emergency) so she takes her time-never rushes. I really like her assistants (Jessica and Karla), along with the dental hygenists. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Saffapour for all your dental needs.
F
7 months ago
Trustworthy
Excellent practice
W
8 months ago
Been there for 3 more years, still my choice.
Friendly and familiar people, service is good.