Dr. Mamak Saffarpour

Dentist

3535 Ross Ave

Suite 200

San Jose, CA 95124-3038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilestoheart.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
Fabulous!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Understanding
Dr. Saffarpour is very knowledgeable in her field, and understanding. She explained everything to me that I had concerns about, and even asked multiple times afterwards if there was anything else I had questions about. I never felt like it was rushed, and she was very careful. I wish I could've found her years ago when I first got dental coverage. She's great.
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Saffarpour made me feel like I was in the best hands, she was reassuring and friendly while she discussed all my options.
C
3 months ago
Amazing dental place!
This is the friendliest crew, who cares about YOU! Not ever have I felt upset or stressed to be here and I personally cannot stand going to the dentist. And they offer Ozone treatment - if you know nothing about it - look it up - you will be impressed. Come and see these folks and let them be kind and caring to you - they make you feel good.
A
3 months ago
You ladies are the best! So friendly and helpful, very gentle and really really super highly skilled. I feel so very well taken care of! THANK YOU!!
G
4 months ago
Great Dental office
Dr Saffarpour and her staff are very helpful and caring. They are an extremely busy office which speaks well of them, good dentists are busy. I'll be a patient for years to come.
E
4 months ago
Meticulous Brilliant
So grateful I drove to see Dr Saffarpour. The most detailed helpful exam with referrals for needed additional experts: oral surgeon Etc Exceptional
A
4 months ago
A pleasant experience
Visiting a dentist's office is usually anything but pleasant. But Dr Saffarpour and her staff make it possible. Dr Saffarpour is a caring doctor with a warm and kind character. There's a healthy atmosphere in the office. She also have a wholistic approach to dentistry and is very up to date and knowledgeable in this field. This is an office you can trust.
L
5 months ago
Really good work
I have complete confidence in the dental care I receive from Dr. Saffapour. She's skilled yet gentle, and she always explains what procedure I may be needing, so I am comfortable about it. I always feel she's honest, and informative. She has made extra efforts to sometimes meet a tight schedule for me, and get the work done. And all the dental work I've received from her has lasted and been completely comfortable.
L
5 months ago
Very nice professional service
Thanks everyone. Nice professional service. a thorough and excellent job to clean my teeth. Dr. Mamak Saffarpour checked my teeth carefully,thoroughly and answer my question clearly.