Dr. Manuel Palau

Dentist

4844 N First St.

Ste. 106

Fresno, CA 93726

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Highly/Strongly recommended.
My first visit today and excellent experience. Dr.Manuel Palau seems to be very Intelligent, professional,quick decision making & with a humanely approach. Every staff from Reception to Dental attendants were very polite, listen to patients with concern & were awesome. GOD bless these people and their institution.
L
3 months ago
Dr.plaua is a kind and gental dentist. All my kids enjoy seeing him.
B
4 months ago
Professional and a comfortable environment
Best experience and awesome friendly family staff that cares about your comfort and affordibililty for the services. Recommend this dentist to everyone. The Dentist is so warming and approachable best place to go when not at ease when having to go to the dentist.
N
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist and very calming to those that have anxiety when visiting the office . Prices are convenient for all incomes.
F
4 months ago
Excellent
E
4 months ago
Awesome!
Best experience ever with a dentistπŸ˜€ staff is very patient, friendly n professional. Office is nice and clean. I Definitely recommend this dentist
R
4 months ago
Professional and very friendly
I was looking for a new dentist for my 8 year old and a friend of mine highly recommended this dental place. It was my first visit today and I left very happy the whole staff was very friendly. Dr. Was so friendly and professional along with staff. They all made my son feel very comfortable and safe. Thank you !
C
6 months ago
Excellent. Staff caring very helpful. Awesome staff. N the. dentist very nice man. Caring friendly. N he didnot hurt my mouth either. Thanks for the good services. Happy Thanksgiving.πŸ˜ƒ
L
6 months ago
Back again
Today was our follow up visit to do 3 fillings. Same experience with professional environment and very friendly. Our last visit both my children were seen one after the other and we had a great experience. My son was referred out for his teeth and is scheduled to be seen again next month for possible orthodontic work. I like that it's all done in the same office. Today's visit we were seen in decent time and the dentist was fast, patient and thorough. They didn't forget the stickers this time and my daughter was very happy about this. This was her favorite part of the whole day. It's the small things they love and remember. We will be back again and I'm happy that I can expect a professional stress free environment every time and I love that my children aren't sad, scared or afraid to walk themselves to sit in the chair. Thank you for another positive experience <3
C
7 months ago
VERY VERY SUPERB. STAFF N DOCTOR. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANY 9NE LOOKING FOR A DENTIST. VERY SATISFIED. THANKS TO THE STAFF N THE DENTIST.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘