Dr. Manuel Palau

Dentist

4844 N First St.

Ste. 106

Fresno, CA 93726

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
I like the staff they are nice.
A
2 months ago
Buen servicio, muy servicial y amable
El doctor es muy atento y da detalle a detalle lo que te va a hacer durante el tratamiento, en hora buena encontramos un muy buen dentista para mis hijos.
R
2 months ago
Sweet
Dr. Palau is the most sensitive Dentist I’ve ever been to. He is very thorough and explains everything he is going to do and answer all of your questions. I’m a very nervous patient and he takes great care to keep me comfortable.
J
3 months ago
Excellent
Dr Palau explains exactly what he was doing,very wonderful concerned about his patients needs and nor did he hurt you. Staff very friendly. Yes will highly recommended him.
A
3 months ago
Buen servicio , rápido y eficiente.
El doctor es muy amable, tiene mucha paciencia y es muy profesional , todos los trabajadores en el consultorio son muy amables y eficientes... gracias x el servicio estuvo magnífico.
C
3 months ago
VERY SUPERB DR. HE EXPLAIN EVERYTHING THOROUGHLY. N HE IS VERY KIND N WILL EXPLAIN EVERYTHING. N HE DON'T HURT U
A
4 months ago
Dental Check Up
Dr. Manuel Palau explains the process of the examination in an understandable manner. Dr. Palau and staff are very professional and friendly with me and my grandchildren. My eight year old granddaughter is at ease taking charge of her dental visit without my assistance. The staff is excellent in making her feel comfortable!
E
5 months ago
Best dentist
Fast and efficient thanks
K
7 months ago
Very perfessional
Myself and my two kids come here and everytime we come their very fast and professional. I had a problem with a tooth I called them on a Friday evening and Monday I had an appointment. I really appreciate this dentist office.
S
7 months ago
Best Dentist!!
First time there my visit was fast. The staff was friendly and helpful with questions and the Doctor was great!