Dr. Manuel Palau

Dentist

4844 N First St.

Ste. 106

Fresno, CA 93726

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Dental Check Up
Dr. Manuel Palau explains the process of the examination in an understandable manner. Dr. Palau and staff are very professional and friendly with me and my grandchildren. My eight year old granddaughter is at ease taking charge of her dental visit without my assistance. The staff is excellent in making her feel comfortable!
E
2 months ago
Best dentist
Fast and efficient thanks
K
4 months ago
Very perfessional
Myself and my two kids come here and everytime we come their very fast and professional. I had a problem with a tooth I called them on a Friday evening and Monday I had an appointment. I really appreciate this dentist office.
S
4 months ago
Best Dentist!!
First time there my visit was fast. The staff was friendly and helpful with questions and the Doctor was great!
R
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional stafff
I take my 8 year old he really loves it there he tells me everyone is very friendly and make him feel comfortable and not scared . The Staff is always on schedule and very professional.
J
5 months ago
You won't hate going to this dentist!
So everyone dreads going to the dentist, and especially fears the worst: a root canal! But that is exactly what I was here for, and it was a very pleasant experience. Dr. Palau explained the steps, made sure I was comfortable, and even had a TV with a movie on for distraction. I felt no pain and he let me rest my jaw halfway through the procedure. The staff was very courteous and professional, making sure of my appointments and reminders, and after care instructions. The ladies were very nice to talk with when I had questions. I didn't feel like just a patient or a number here. It is rare to find such quality with my insurance plan (medi-cal); Dr. Palau and his staff are rare jewels in this profession!
D
5 months ago
High Quality Service! Excellent!
Staff is so kind! Dr. Palau is so nice and detailed - excellent at what he does! I have searched for a dentist for years - because I have Medi-Cal it’s not easy finding quality. I’ve been through at least a dozen and this Dentist and his staff are truly the best! He found errors from my past dentists and provided an error free plan! His staff helped me with my baby and went beyond the call of duty ... I so much appreciate these great people!
G
5 months ago
Best Dentist!!!
This dentist is not only truthful and polite but doesn’t make you feel awkward or embarrassed about what’s going on with your dental hygiene! I HIGHLY recommend this dentist! The plus side he is professional and bi lingual 👍🏼
S
6 months ago
Highly/Strongly recommended.
My first visit today and excellent experience. Dr.Manuel Palau seems to be very Intelligent, professional,quick decision making & with a humanely approach. Every staff from Reception to Dental attendants were very polite, listen to patients with concern & were awesome. GOD bless these people and their institution.
L
8 months ago
Dr.plaua is a kind and gental dentist. All my kids enjoy seeing him.