Dr. Marc A. Cohen

Dentist

5356 Estate Office Dr

Suite 1

Memphis, TN 38119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcohendds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
very friendly, professional, and great dental cleaning
I always going to Dr. Marc Cohen's office. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Marc and the Dental Hygienists are very knowledgeable in their field. I always feel like I am getting the best dental care.
R
1 month ago
My visit with Dr. Cohen and his staff was very professional and I feel my visit today was done in a caring way for me. I am a happy camper and will definitely send my friends his way. Robert W. Riggs
C
1 month ago
High quality service, trust, confident, kind, Professional
Dr. Cohen, and his entire office, as a medical provider myself, could never say enough about this practice. Dr. Cohen is honest, precise and his knowledge compares to none. He and his staff are calm, kind, understanding, and it has a feel of a family, Have so much gratitude, and thankfulness for Dr. Cohen, and his entire group, due to having many dental procedures through my life. Thank you.
P
2 months ago
Dental Checkup
The dental checkup went well this afternoon.
K
2 months ago
Great
E
2 months ago
This appointment was quick and smooth and everyone was great.
H
2 months ago
Everyone was very nice and professional. I'm just a little bothered that I keep getting referrals (I was referred to you by my 3rd dentist in a year, and now you're referring me to someone else), and so far no one can actually fix my teeth.
Response from Dr. Marc A. Cohen
Thank you for the kind review. It was very nice meeting you. We will be happy to take care of the issues we discussed once you have the tooth in question retreated. We recommend a different type of specialists for that treatment as we do not provide that procedure.
E
3 months ago
Absolutely the Best!
Today’s dental cleaning was outstanding. The dental hygienist helped me feel comfortable and provided feedback of the process as she did the cleaning. The office Staff and Dr. Cohen go the extra mile in scheduling and providing a clear explanation of what needs to be addressed. I only I had used Dr. Cohen years ago!
J
3 months ago
I HAD AN A-FIB STROKE ON APRIL 5TH AND I MADE THE OFFICE AWARE OF MY CURRENT DRUG REGIMEN, INCLUDING BLOOD THINNERS. I BELIEVE THEY TOOK THE NECESSARY PRECAUTIONS IN MY NORMAL CHECK-UP AND CLEANING TODAY. I APPRECIATE THEIR CARE!
R
3 months ago
Great job great person.