Dr. Marc A. Cohen

Dentist

5356 Estate Office Dr

Suite 1

Memphis, TN 38119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcohendds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Very professonal and friendly
Everyone is smiling and glad to see you. My husband is handicapped and the staff is ready and willing to help him with whatever he needs.
A
2 weeks ago
It's always a positive experience at Dr. Cohen's office: professional, high quality service; everyone is friendly, caring and helpful!
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent
No waiting, very courteous and professional. New hygienist was excellent. She explained what she was going to do during the cleaning of my teeth, and also gave me a tip or two regarding care and brushing. Everyone in the entire office seemed to be in a very good mood and patient oriented. Job well done.
J
3 weeks ago
Best dental office in Memphis
Have been using Dr Cohen for years now, and this visit thankfully was for a simple filling and repair. His work as always was excellent . Dr. Cohen never suggests procedures that are not neccesary, is highly skilled and his entire office staff is exceptionally friendly and professional.
A
3 weeks ago
Dr Cohen is very informative and concise.
Response from Dr. Marc A. Cohen
Thank you very much. It was very nice to meet you and your husband.
A
1 month ago
Routine Exam
Can't say going to the dentist is something you look forward to doing but I can say going to Dr. Cohen's office is as good as it gets. Wonderful friendly staff, immaculate office, great hygienists, and a thorough and finished product dentist! The BEST!!!!
Response from Dr. Marc A. Cohen
Thank you so much!
L
1 month ago
Very impressed...looking forward to Marc being my family's dentist
Marc answered my questions and made a referral to an endodontist. A good first meeting.
Response from Dr. Marc A. Cohen
Thanks so much.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Cohen did an outstanding job repairing my tooth yesterday. It feels and looks great!
Response from Dr. Marc A. Cohen
Thanks so much!
W
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning and check up
Very good visit. Your new dental assistant was very friendly and efficient. Very good addition to your current staff. Always good to see Dr. Cohen.
Response from Dr. Marc A. Cohen
Thanks so much. Good to see you also.
R
2 months ago
Saved tooth #30 with a simple filling. I am very grateful.