Dr. Marc A. Cohen

Dentist

5356 Estate Office Dr

Suite 1

Memphis, TN 38119

Open Today By Appointment

mcohendds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
This appointment was quick and smooth and everyone was great.
H
1 week ago
Everyone was very nice and professional. I'm just a little bothered that I keep getting referrals (I was referred to you by my 3rd dentist in a year, and now you're referring me to someone else), and so far no one can actually fix my teeth.
Response from Dr. Marc A. Cohen
Thank you for the kind review. It was very nice meeting you. We will be happy to take care of the issues we discussed once you have the tooth in question retreated. We recommend a different type of specialists for that treatment as we do not provide that procedure.
E
4 weeks ago
Absolutely the Best!
Today’s dental cleaning was outstanding. The dental hygienist helped me feel comfortable and provided feedback of the process as she did the cleaning. The office Staff and Dr. Cohen go the extra mile in scheduling and providing a clear explanation of what needs to be addressed. I only I had used Dr. Cohen years ago!
J
1 month ago
I HAD AN A-FIB STROKE ON APRIL 5TH AND I MADE THE OFFICE AWARE OF MY CURRENT DRUG REGIMEN, INCLUDING BLOOD THINNERS. I BELIEVE THEY TOOK THE NECESSARY PRECAUTIONS IN MY NORMAL CHECK-UP AND CLEANING TODAY. I APPRECIATE THEIR CARE!
R
1 month ago
Great job great person.
M
1 month ago
Awesome
Dr. Cohen and his staff are extremely proficient and professional. I felt very comfortable today while he was working on my teeth and he explained to me exactly what he was doing and why he was doing it too. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Review feedback
Hello to all of my friends .As I have grown to expect everything was just rite.Dr. Cohen is the best and I am happy with the outcome of his work. God bless each of you. James OLdham
K
1 month ago
Would NOT go anywhere else
Not only is this group both professional and friendly, but I know that my teeth are being taken care of properly unlike some previous experiences I have had in the past at other offices. You won’t find me going anywhere else. Great job Dr. Cohen and staff!!
Response from Dr. Marc A. Cohen
Thank you so much! We appreciate your confidence in our team.
M
2 months ago
Could not be happier with my visit on Wednesday May 23rd. Had great cleaning looking forward to my next one Thanks MJH
C
2 months ago
Excellent an experience as usual.