Dr. Marc A. Cohen

Dentist

5356 Estate Office Dr

Suite 1

Memphis, TN 38119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcohendds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Evaluation and plan of care.
Dr. Marc Cohen and his entire staff are very professional, through, and exploratory with options for plan of care. This was my first visit and I felt a sense of trust and care, which is an excellent evaluation as I am a dental freak with anxieties.
R
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience...
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional!
I could not believe how quickly and efficiently Dr. Cohen was able to fix my cap which had come out. Very nice and friendly as well.
Response from Dr. Marc A. Cohen
Thank you so much!
R
1 month ago
All good..πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘
C
1 month ago
Finest Dentist in Town
I lost a crown, was worked in the same day and was in and out in 30 min's. Super professional service.
E
1 month ago
Such a Good Experience
There is just no other like Dr. Cohen and his stafff. My husband and I are both patients and respect Dr. Cohen’s opinion regarding the best options for our teeth. He has repeatedly provided quality care and clear answers to our questions. The office manager Mrs. Cohen is extraordinary in handling other issues. A huge 😊.
D
2 months ago
very friendly, professional, and great dental cleaning
I always going to Dr. Marc Cohen's office. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Marc and the Dental Hygienists are very knowledgeable in their field. I always feel like I am getting the best dental care.
R
3 months ago
My visit with Dr. Cohen and his staff was very professional and I feel my visit today was done in a caring way for me. I am a happy camper and will definitely send my friends his way. Robert W. Riggs
C
3 months ago
High quality service, trust, confident, kind, Professional
Dr. Cohen, and his entire office, as a medical provider myself, could never say enough about this practice. Dr. Cohen is honest, precise and his knowledge compares to none. He and his staff are calm, kind, understanding, and it has a feel of a family, Have so much gratitude, and thankfulness for Dr. Cohen, and his entire group, due to having many dental procedures through my life. Thank you.
P
3 months ago
Dental Checkup
The dental checkup went well this afternoon.