Dr. Marc A. Cohen

Dentist

5356 Estate Office Dr

Suite 1

Memphis, TN 38119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcohendds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Annie the hygienist did an excellent job and my teeth feel great.
L
4 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service and top teeth cleaning !!!
S
1 month ago
QUALITY 10
L
2 months ago
professional and friendly!
6 month cleaning and check up
T
2 months ago
exceptional service
I highly recommend Dr. Cohen.
L
3 months ago
Good stuff at Dr. Cohen's office
I went for a 6 month cleaning/examination. All went well. Annie, the hygienist was very professional and got me in and out in little time. Dr. Cohen checked my teeth and sent me on my way. I am a satisfied patient.
A
4 months ago
Dr. Cohen was extremely kind and most competent for my procedure. I appreciated his patience in making certain my bridge fit properly. His office staff is certainly very nice and helpful. My experience was so much more comfortable and pleasant than I had feared. I certainly would suggest that my family and friends use Dr. Cohen should their situation require his expertise.
V
4 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Cohen was very professional and caring. I had 4 hours of work done without any distress or pain. He is wonderful to take his time to show his patients what he is doing. I am very proud of his work, so many complements today. I only have temporary can't wait for permanent. Makes me glad to smile again. Thank you!! Dr. Cohen and staff wonderful experience.
P
4 months ago
As always, a stellar experience in the making of a temporary crown. Every staff member involved was caring, kind, exacting, and patient focused. The crown fits like a glove and functions well. Dr. Cohen and team, you continue to impress me with your professionalism and high standards of work.
Response from Dr. Marc A. Cohen
Thank you so much!
R
6 months ago
I will tell you what I told my son Don Riggs after my visit to your office. These are my exact words: Thank you son. Mrs. Cohen and Dr. Cohen are a Godsend to us all. Mrs. Cohen is the sweetest lady and Dr. Cohen could not have been a better gentleman. I could not be more happy to have finally found a dental office that cared more about their patients. The best advice I could give the both of you including that wonderful nurse lady is don’t change a thing. I hope God blesses you with a wonderful and happy life. You definitely made me a happy camper. I’ll be seeing you again, and thanks again. Robert Riggs ;-)