Dr. Marc A. Cohen

Dentist

5356 Estate Office Dr

Suite 1

Memphis, TN 38119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcohendds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Being there for me when I need him. Perfect!!!!
I am so thankful to have Dr. Cohen for my Dentist. Love you all. Jean
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere.
Very pleasant.
M
3 weeks ago
Easy decision.
My previous now-retired dentist went to Dr. Marc Cohen. Now I know why. Knowledge, skill, straightforward reasonable assessments based on decades of experience as a specialist, digital imaging, seasoned support staff, and a feel-good comfortable rapport shown by all in the office. Easy decision.
B
1 month ago
Great Service, Great Staff, Great Equipment
I was seen on time. Staff was extremely friendly. All the equipment is state of the art. I have been before and will continue to come back.
Response from Dr. Marc A. Cohen
Thanks so much!
P
2 months ago
As usual, friendly, professional and more ! Paul Berz
E
2 months ago
Excellent Quality Visit
Today’s visit for a dental cleaning with Alisha went exceedingly well. Very comfortable with the quality and care of this professional. Dr. Cohen and the staff always exceed expectations. Just the best!
J
2 months ago
Great first visit
Dr. Cohen made me feel at ease and was very honest with his assessment of my condition. Looking forward to his recommendations.
L
3 months ago
Excellent Visit
Nothing but praise for a highly skilled staff. And I got good feedback about my oral health!
T
3 months ago
I went in for a filling today and did not have to wait for the doctor. I was there for a consultation appointment, when he told me I needed a filling to fix a broken tooth. He fixed it then and there and I didn’t even need a shot. Dr Cohen and his entire staff is a perfect 10!!
G
3 months ago
Outstanding care. Very attentive and responsive to my needs. Could not be any better! All around great service by entire staff.