DR. MARCY KEOWN D.M.D.

Dentist

1549 S ALAFAYA TRL

SUITE 200

ORLANDO, FL 32828

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Great MD and staff
Dr. Marcy is great with our son who has autism. Her staff are all professional and nice. Can’t say enough good things.
E
2 months ago
Very Friendly
Everyone is incredibly friendly here and very good at their job! You can tell they all really love what they do AND the office is beautiful ❤️❤️ Absolutely love it there!
N
2 months ago
No Tears!
My son needed his tooth pulled. I thought there was no way they could get it done. They did and I don't even think he knew! He was too busy watching Big Hero 6.
C
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist
Unfortunately our first experience was after my son fell and broke a tooth. They told us to come in right away. We were all scared how it would go. When we got there they calmed us. Dr. Koewn explained everything to us. Luckily she could fix his tooth. He did great. We are very appreciative.
M
2 months ago
Happy Parent
Happy child... Happy Parent. Great experience from start to finish!!
K
2 months ago
I wish they would see adults!
Such a fun office! I can see why kids like to come here. I wish I could too!
K
4 years ago
Awesome every time!
We have the best visit every time we go to see Dr. Marcy. Her staff is always so nice and makes my children feel at ease. I sure wish I had a dentist like her when I was a kid. I wish she saw adults too! Aside from the great care my kids get when they are there, they always seem to run on time too! Usually they are waiting for us when we walk in and ready to go! As a mom of three, that is awesome!
A
5 years ago
We contacted Dr. Marcy on a Sunday evening and our call was returned promptly. She answered any questions we had and told us we would be contacted by the office the next morning to schedule an appointment. Before 8:30 the next morning we already had been contacted by them and had an appoinment scheduled for that same day. Dr. Marcy and her staff were wonderful to my son at a scary time for both him and us. We would recommend her and her staff to everyone!
M
5 years ago
We love Dr. Keown and the entire staff! Everyone is so friendly and gentle. My boys never complain about having to go in for any treatment needed!
N
5 years ago
I'm very impressed with the competency of all the staff at this office. Our hygenist is always very sweet and explanatory. She makes my daughter feel comfortable. Dr. Marcy is the same way. I appreciate her taking the time to assit my daughter when we had an emergency. Event though your office was closed she rushed in as soon as she got my message and helped us tremendously. The front staff is always pleasent and willing to help as well. We won't be looking to go anywhere else in the future.