Dr. Maria Chernyak, DMD

Dentist

10700 Montgomery Rd

SUITE 220

Cincinatti, OH 45242

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Chernyak for many years. She has always given me the best of care and has successfully addressed my many dental challenge. She is dedicated, professional, and friendly. She also has an awesome assistant! No complaints here. I highly recommend her.
S
2 months ago
Dental exam and care
We have no one Dr. Chernyak for many years. She is thorough sensitive and concerned. She and her assistant Laura make sure that their patients have periodic exam that are covered by insurance fees. Even though this practice is part time, the care received is worth the reduced Number of days and time you can schedule an appointment.
Response from Dr. Maria Chernyak, DMD
Thank you for your trust and kind words. It's always a pleasure to see you. Dr.Chernyak
R
3 months ago
High Quality and Professional always
Dr Chernyak and Asst Laura Falkenstein always provide quality service. Prompt and very attentive to your needs. Would recommend this Provider without hesitation.
S
4 months ago
Friendly & High Quality Service
I was looking for a good dentist this year and got referred to Dr. Maria Chernyak by my coworker. I wasn't sure what to expect and I really hate going to the dentist, but the service has been great so far. I appreciate that Dr. Maria Chernyak doesn't make you feel rushed and tells you what she is doing as she performs the work on you. I would definitely recommend her.
Response from Dr. Maria Chernyak, DMD
Your kind words are much appreciated. Dr. Maria Chernyak.
M
6 months ago
Great office
Very good dentist, great experience
Response from Dr. Maria Chernyak, DMD
Thank you very much for your confidence. Dr. C
L
6 months ago
High Quality Service
Always professional, friendly, and punctual. Dr. Chernyak has been my dentist for many years and taken excellent care of my teeth.
Response from Dr. Maria Chernyak, DMD
Your kind words are much appreciated. Dr. Maria Chernyak.
G
6 months ago
Always excellent service
Regardless of need - urgent or routine maintenance - I can highly recommend Dr Chernyak!
Response from Dr. Maria Chernyak, DMD
Thank you for your trust and kind words. It's always a pleasure to see you. Dr.Chernyak
R
7 months ago
Best dentist in the area
Response from Dr. Maria Chernyak, DMD
Thank you for your trust and kind words. Dr. Chernyak
J
8 months ago
Timely and efficient emergency appointment. Thanks
G
8 months ago
Short notice
I was experiencing a problem and was able to get in on short notice. Care was provided at my scheduled time and fortunately for me no serious problems going on. I very much appreciated the time taken to explain to this non doctor. Should be better in no time. THANKS!
Response from Dr. Maria Chernyak, DMD
Thank you for your trust and kind words. Dr. Chernyak