Dr. Maria Chernyak, DMD

Dentist

10700 Montgomery Rd

SUITE 220

Cincinatti, OH 45242

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Great office
Very good dentist, great experience
Response from Dr. Maria Chernyak, DMD
Thank you very much for your confidence. Dr. C
L
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Always professional, friendly, and punctual. Dr. Chernyak has been my dentist for many years and taken excellent care of my teeth.
Response from Dr. Maria Chernyak, DMD
Your kind words are much appreciated. Dr. Maria Chernyak.
G
3 weeks ago
Always excellent service
Regardless of need - urgent or routine maintenance - I can highly recommend Dr Chernyak!
Response from Dr. Maria Chernyak, DMD
Thank you for your trust and kind words. It's always a pleasure to see you. Dr.Chernyak
R
2 months ago
Best dentist in the area
Response from Dr. Maria Chernyak, DMD
Thank you for your trust and kind words. Dr. Chernyak
J
3 months ago
Timely and efficient emergency appointment. Thanks
G
3 months ago
Short notice
I was experiencing a problem and was able to get in on short notice. Care was provided at my scheduled time and fortunately for me no serious problems going on. I very much appreciated the time taken to explain to this non doctor. Should be better in no time. THANKS!
Response from Dr. Maria Chernyak, DMD
Thank you for your trust and kind words. Dr. Chernyak
S
1 year ago
Very professional. Have been with her for years!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
R
1 year ago
Routine checkup
Yesterday I had a cleaning visit with Dr. Chernyak. She was very thorough, and made the process very easy. I'm not a big fan of going to the dentist, but Dr. Chernyak at least makes it comfortable.
L
1 year ago
Dr. Chernyak is an excellent dentist. Always providing state of the art service, punctual, personal attention. friendly and very professional.
Response from Dr. Maria Chernyak, DMD
Thank you, Dr. CHernyak
G
1 year ago
Top Notch
I have been a client for many years. I have always been treated well, situations clearly explained, questions answered. My teeth are in great shape and I attribute that to their care and advice. If you're looking for a new dentist, given them a try. I think you'll like everyone you meet.
Response from Dr. Maria Chernyak, DMD
Thank you for your trust and kind words. Dr. Chernyak