Dr. Maria Chernyak, DMD

Dentist

10700 Montgomery Rd

SUITE 220

Cincinatti, OH 45242

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in the area
J
1 month ago
Timely and efficient emergency appointment. Thanks
G
1 month ago
Short notice
I was experiencing a problem and was able to get in on short notice. Care was provided at my scheduled time and fortunately for me no serious problems going on. I very much appreciated the time taken to explain to this non doctor. Should be better in no time. THANKS!
Response from Dr. Maria Chernyak, DMD
Thank you for your trust and kind words. Dr. Chernyak
S
10 months ago
Very professional. Have been with her for years!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
R
10 months ago
Routine checkup
Yesterday I had a cleaning visit with Dr. Chernyak. She was very thorough, and made the process very easy. I'm not a big fan of going to the dentist, but Dr. Chernyak at least makes it comfortable.
L
11 months ago
Dr. Chernyak is an excellent dentist. Always providing state of the art service, punctual, personal attention. friendly and very professional.
Response from Dr. Maria Chernyak, DMD
Thank you, Dr. CHernyak
G
11 months ago
Top Notch
I have been a client for many years. I have always been treated well, situations clearly explained, questions answered. My teeth are in great shape and I attribute that to their care and advice. If you're looking for a new dentist, given them a try. I think you'll like everyone you meet.
Response from Dr. Maria Chernyak, DMD
Thank you for your trust and kind words. Dr. Chernyak
A
11 months ago
The review title perfectly sums up my evaluation in a nutshell. I have been coming to Dr. Chernyak for many years, and I have full confidence in her; I trust her knowledge and advice completely.
Response from Dr. Maria Chernyak, DMD
Your kind words are much appreciated. Dr. Maria Chernyak.
A
11 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
The review title says it all.
Response from Dr. Maria Chernyak, DMD
Thank you
J
12 months ago
Consistency in care
There are reasons I have been a patient of Dr. Chernyak and staff for over 20 years: Confidence in her professional skill and knowledge; Patience with patients like myself; and a sincere sense of Caring.
Response from Dr. Maria Chernyak, DMD
Thank you for your trust and kind words. Dr. Chernyak