Dr. Maria Chila

Dentist

100 Church Rd.

Suite 302

Ardmore, PA 19003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chiladental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
2 weeks ago
Dr. Chila and Staff
Dr. Chila is a excellent Dentist. She explains everything thoroughly. Dr. Chila and Staff are professional , friendly and kind. I am treated like family. Dr. Chila is always in a good mood and is professional in what she does.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional Friendly Caring
M
1 month ago
Everyone at the office is very friendly and makes me feel welcome.
Dr. Chila is always in a good mode and is professional in what she does. The staff is good at their individual jobs and keep things moving.
D
2 months ago
Staff are always friendly, quick with some good humor and informative through the process so you know what to expect which I have always found comforting and a great trait in a dentist! :) I have been going to Dr Chila since her practice was in South Philly and though she moved to Ardmore it is still worth the trip to see them all and get some of the best dental care available in the Philly area. Keep up the good work (and the jokes!) ladies!
B
2 months ago
Dr. Chila is amazing and very kind! I will be sure to recommend her to my family and friends!
S
4 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Chila, Adele and the remaining staff are professional and friendly. I never thought I'd say this about a dentist appointment, but it is a relaxing visit.
C
5 months ago
Dr. Chila
Best dentist ever!
S
6 months ago
Great practice
My whole family sees dr.Maria Chila and Adele! They look after us and we always leave smiling!!
T
7 months ago
Quality care in a friendly atmosphere
A visit to Dr. Chila is as painless as a dentist visit can be! Dr. Chila is an excellent dentist and Adele is a great hygienist.
M
7 months ago
Friendly as family
Professional and so warm and welcoming... wha a marvelous combination!