Dr. Maria Chila

Dentist

100 Church Rd.

Suite 302

Ardmore, PA 19003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chiladental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Dr. Chila
Best dentist ever!
S
2 months ago
Great practice
My whole family sees dr.Maria Chila and Adele! They look after us and we always leave smiling!!
T
3 months ago
Quality care in a friendly atmosphere
A visit to Dr. Chila is as painless as a dentist visit can be! Dr. Chila is an excellent dentist and Adele is a great hygienist.
M
3 months ago
Friendly as family
Professional and so warm and welcoming... wha a marvelous combination!
P
3 months ago
Dr. Chila is THE BEST!! She explains everything so I know what is going on in my mouth. I would recommend her to anyone!
M
4 months ago
Hygiene
Adele the hygienist was lively and competent. Dr.Chila is wonderful!
D
5 months ago
Great, just great! Always put at ease, never in doubt about what procedure is performed! They make me feel special!
P
5 months ago
High quality service and professional demeanor
The service was exceptional! Dr. Chila is a true professional. It is a pleasure going to her office!
V
8 months ago
At Dr Chila, you get high quality service by professionals, they are friendly, it is like one big family, makes you want to keep going back, love the service.
V
8 months ago
High quality service, staff were very professional.
I have never been to a dentist before, and feel so relax, i did not even feel any pain, like I do when I go to Dentist in the past, the hygienist recommend some tips that I never thought of,I told my daughter, who is scared of Dentis, I told her I am about to make an appointment for her, she said I should, I am happy with my visit, I will be back.😃