Dr. Maria Chila

Dentist

100 Church Rd.

Suite 302

Ardmore, PA 19003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chiladental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Dr. Chila is amazing and very kind! I will be sure to recommend her to my family and friends!
S
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Chila, Adele and the remaining staff are professional and friendly. I never thought I'd say this about a dentist appointment, but it is a relaxing visit.
C
3 months ago
Dr. Chila
Best dentist ever!
S
3 months ago
Great practice
My whole family sees dr.Maria Chila and Adele! They look after us and we always leave smiling!!
T
5 months ago
Quality care in a friendly atmosphere
A visit to Dr. Chila is as painless as a dentist visit can be! Dr. Chila is an excellent dentist and Adele is a great hygienist.
M
5 months ago
Friendly as family
Professional and so warm and welcoming... wha a marvelous combination!
P
5 months ago
Dr. Chila is THE BEST!! She explains everything so I know what is going on in my mouth. I would recommend her to anyone!
M
6 months ago
Hygiene
Adele the hygienist was lively and competent. Dr.Chila is wonderful!
D
7 months ago
Great, just great! Always put at ease, never in doubt about what procedure is performed! They make me feel special!
P
7 months ago
High quality service and professional demeanor
The service was exceptional! Dr. Chila is a true professional. It is a pleasure going to her office!