Dr. Maria Chila

Dentist

100 Church Rd.

Suite 302

Ardmore, PA 19003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chiladental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Dr. Chila is the best dentist I've ever had. Period. Her entire staff are also terrific. I went in today for a consultation re: possible crown or cap for a wisdom tooth. Rather than "pour money into a tooth you don't use " , to quote Dr. Chila, by placing a crown or cap on it, she said that removal would be the best and less costly option. She provided me with a recommendation. Dr. Chila saved me money and discussed a full range of options with me. How refreshing !!
B
2 months ago
Rare combination of professional service with delightful personality!
Dr Chila and all of her staff are warm, welcoming and highly skilled. Appointment making (and changing when necessary) and bill payment are as smooth and painless as the dental work!
P
4 months ago
I love this dental practice!
Dr. Chila and her staff are the best. I have a lot of childhood trauma and have always hated going to the dentist! But the sensitivity and consideration of everyone in this practice is incredible - in addition to great dental work - and our family's experience has been outstanding.
L
4 months ago
Great cleaning and exam
Great cleaning and exam! I had not been to the dentist for over five years and was amazed at how nice and friendly the staff and Dr. was they didn't talk down to me or criticize me and just made my experience and my visit very pleasant the hygienist was very efficient and painless and the doctor was very thorough .
M
6 months ago
The best!
They're hands down the best on the mainline! They treat you like family and do a great job of keeping your choppers clean!
M
6 months ago
The best!
They're hands down the best on the mainline! They treat you like family and do a great job of keeping your choppers clean!
M
7 months ago
Great patience
V
7 months ago
Thank God for Dr Chila
I have been going to Dr. Chila for about 20+ years!! I trust her and I appreciate her dedication to me and to all her patients! I also appreciate her caring, professional staff! The entire team led by Dr Chila is super together! They have a positive, caring, joyful attitude! You can feel when you enter their office!!
B
8 months ago
Beyond all expectations!
Who eagerly anticipates going to the dentist? I do! Everyone, I mean, everyone, at Dr Chila's office is warm, welcoming AND professional! At this visit, I needed unexpected work and Dr. Chila made time to do it on the spot! I cannot give high enough marks for this dental practice.
M
8 months ago
Overall wonderful and caring team.
Always willing to explain the problems and provide alternative treatments. Great professionalism and craftsmanship for repair work.