Dr. Mark A. Rowe, DDS

Dentist

2405 Satellite Blvd. Ste 115

Duluth, GA 30096

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 months ago
Great Service
Staff was friendly and wait time was very short. As always great customer service.
D
11 months ago
Excellent cleaning!
Very friendly and professional! Thorough cleaning!
G
11 months ago
Fantastic care at short notice from a great team.
I was in Duluth on business and was suffering from toothache. Mark and his team were recommended to me, and they were first class, excellent service and treatment.
D
11 months ago
Outstanding
Dr. Rowe is always informative, and very sensitive to patient's needs. In my book he is simply the best!!!
D
11 months ago
Professional and friendly staff that is outstanding
Dr. Rowe, as always was very informative and caring. He has been the best dentist I have ever encountered.
B
12 months ago
Outstanding!
R
12 months ago
Outstanding Service.
Dr. ROWE provides excellent service all the time. He is very thorough in explaining each procedure. He's simple the best.
S
12 months ago
Always A Pleasure...
Always a pleasure to go in for my followups with the group. Excellent, amiable and knowledgeable staff; and the hygienist is the best!
R
1 year ago
High Quality Customer Service
Today was my first visit to the offices of Dr Mark. I was very impressed with both the quality of the customer service, the support professionals and the facility. Eleanor Roosevelt Once said that; "One's philosophy is not best expressed in words; it is expressed in the actions one makes... and the choices we make are ultimately our responsibility." From the initial interaction with the front desk personnel to the Dr's Assistant, the vision and values and choices of Dr Mark is evident and comforting. They are are all so responsible and responsive to the needs of their clients. What a GREAT experience!!!
M
1 year ago
Great hygienist! Very thorough and professional
Great