Dr. Mark Bernsdorf DDS, Inc

Dentist

3720 Ridge Mill Dr

Suite C

Hilliard, OH 43026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markbernsdorfdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I really enjoyed my visit with Cory and Dr Bernsdorf! Everyone was very friendly and caring. I felt like they listened to what I had to say and they made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend this practice to anyone!
J
2 months ago
Great place
Everyone at office friendly and polite. Quick to call back for appt. Flexible with scheduling cleaning appointments.
C
2 months ago
Great service.
Entire Staff was professional and very friendly.Really enjoyed my visit.
J
3 months ago
Great Staff- ALL of them!!!
Dr. Bernsdorf and his staff are so nice and always make each visit relaxing as possible. Dr. Bernsdorf never rushes us and he took time to explain the instruments to our very nosey, inquisitive 8 year old =) I would definitely recommend Dr. Bernsdorf for adults and children!
M
6 months ago
I have been going to Dr.Bernsdorf for 30 years. He is a very qualified dentist who cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him to anybody who is looking for a dentist in the Hilliard Dublin or Upper Arlington area
P
7 months ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
I have been going to Dr. Bernsdorf's office for years and have always had a great experience. Dr. Bernsdorf and Cory are amazing and make going to the dentist an enjoyable time. I highly recommend their team!
M
7 months ago
Great staff!
Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Bernsdorf's office. Everyone there is friendly and professional! And, there is never a long wait!
R
7 months ago
Always Great Service
I have been a patient with Dr. Bernsdorf from the very beginnings of his practice. I'm still with him after 25-30 years, so that speaks for itself.
K
8 months ago
Regular Check Up
I have been a patient at Dr. Bernsdorf's office for years. He and his staff are friendly and knowledgeable and they have always provided excellent service for all of my dental needs.
B
9 months ago
Regular Check Up was great
Thanks to Dr. B and the staff for a another great check up. On time, friendly, good to catch up with the staff. See you in May. Text alerts for time of appointment were really helpful.