DR. MARK BRADEL DDS

Dentist

5647 ELEVATOR RD

ROSCOE, IL 61073

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Quick to respond to my dental problem. Got me in quickly and explained my options completely. Highly recommend Dr. Braden.
D
5 months ago
Professional, professional, professional!
Just got three cavities filled by Dr. Piper. What a great patient centered professional dentist. So thankful I finally found a good one I feel like I can trust. Will be sticking with them for a long time.
P
6 months ago
Definitely Highest quality service.
I travel a great distance to be treated by Dr. Mark Bradel and his staff, and it's worth every mile and minute of travel. The staff is always courteous and friendly, helpful and knowledgeable, and very good at what they do! Dr. Bradel has been my dentist for over 20 years, and I can't imagine going anywhere else for treatment. He is very attentive to not only my dental needs, but also to life going on around us. He takes just the right amount of time to discuss family life in general, as well as any treatments that may be necessary. Sherry has been my Hygienist for several years, and I love the time we get to spend catching up on life over the time since my last visit. Elisabeth is incomparable when it comes to courtesy, and extremely knowledgeable and helpful when it comes to handling your insurance matters. I would definitely recommend Hononegah Dental to anyone looking for a great Dentist and Staff.
C
6 months ago
Awesome as always
M
6 months ago
Great Customer Care
I highly recommend this facility to anyone looking for a dentist or wanting to try another dentist. Very customer oriented and make you feel comfortable as a patient. I had Dr. Piper and Sherry for my appointment today and both are top notch.
J
7 months ago
High Quality Service. Very friendly.
Always does a great job. Nice to talk to.
E
7 months ago
Helpful, informativie and overall wonderful experance!
I had my first ever visit with Dr Bradel after I broke my front tooth. He got me in the very next business day and repaired my tooth over his lunch hour. Not only did he repair my tooth he sat with me and explain all the options and answered all my questions. He took the time to get to know me and understand my wants as a patient. The cherry on top was his wonderful staff and beautiful office. I felt comfortable there, like they all knew me even though it was my first visit. Highly recommend Dr. Bradel!!
J
7 months ago
High quality service, very friendly
Always great, on time, quick friendly professional service
R
7 months ago
Very friendly staffs and I will highly recommend Dr. Bradel to my friends and family.
P
8 months ago
Professional quality service
Very personable. Kept me informed during procedure what was happening and going to happen next. Good advise regarding future hygiene.