DR. MARK BRADEL DDS

Dentist

5647 ELEVATOR RD

ROSCOE, IL 61073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great Customer Care
I highly recommend this facility to anyone looking for a dentist or wanting to try another dentist. Very customer oriented and make you feel comfortable as a patient. I had Dr. Piper and Sherry for my appointment today and both are top notch.
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service. Very friendly.
Always does a great job. Nice to talk to.
E
2 weeks ago
Helpful, informativie and overall wonderful experance!
I had my first ever visit with Dr Bradel after I broke my front tooth. He got me in the very next business day and repaired my tooth over his lunch hour. Not only did he repair my tooth he sat with me and explain all the options and answered all my questions. He took the time to get to know me and understand my wants as a patient. The cherry on top was his wonderful staff and beautiful office. I felt comfortable there, like they all knew me even though it was my first visit. Highly recommend Dr. Bradel!!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very friendly
Always great, on time, quick friendly professional service
R
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staffs and I will highly recommend Dr. Bradel to my friends and family.
P
2 months ago
Professional quality service
Very personable. Kept me informed during procedure what was happening and going to happen next. Good advise regarding future hygiene.
D
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist Practice
Dr Piper and Monica were fantastic as always!
J
2 months ago
The best dentist I have ever had and I am sixty-three years old.
Dr. Bradel is honest, good at what he does, and friendly. Going into his office is a relaxing experience, which is saying a lot considering that, generally speaking, visits to the dentist are not known to inspire the use of such adjectives. I switched to him after a bad experience in Rockton, and I wish I had known about his office all along. He is the best...........I give him my unqualified positive recommendation and I have been going to him for years now.
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Cleaning and exam. Excellent service, professional and friendly atmosphere. Highly recommend others to utilize.
T
2 months ago
caring, thorough
I appreciate Dr. Bradel because he not only is thorough and discusses any issues in a straight forward manner but also because he is aware of a painful condition I have orally. He shows concern and makes recommendations to help address the problem.