Dr Mark C Geddes - Mt. Ogden Dental Clinic

Dentist

1220 33rd Street

Suite B

Ogden, UT 84403

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

ogdenaffordabledentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
awesome
i bet they’re awesome dentists!
P
9 months ago
Emnergency care in a timely caring manner
Visiting on vacation in Ogden when I broke a tooth that had been crowned. This happened on a Sunday night. I called Dr. Mark's office early Monday morning and they got me in within the hour. Dr. Mark examined the remainder of the tooth and presented three treatment options. He also brought my wife in and explained them to her as well. My wife and I decided to ask Dr. Mark what he would do it it was his tooth and he presented us with what he thought was the best approach. We agree and he extracted the tooth and made impressions for a cosmetic device called a flipper-by 3:45 that afternoon I was done including the flipper. From a vacation modifying event to happy outcome speaks volumes about the care I received at Mt. Ogden dental. I cannot express my gratitude and satisfaction with the care I received.
C
1 year ago
Great dental office
I had a good experience here. The dentist here is awesome and takes care of his patients, I strongly recommend anyone who is looking for a new dentist to come here. Mount Ogden dental is the place to have your teeth taken care of!
C
1 year ago
High quality professional environment
I received the best treatment possible changed my life staff was caring and concerned about all of my needs when I saw the teeth in my mouth they had made for me it caused a lump in my throat I had to hold back the tears in my eyes it changed my life forever I am forever grateful Dr. Geddes and his staff for all that they've done for me and I would recommend him and his staff to anybody who is nervous about going to the dentist or who wants the best quality dental work possible
R
1 year ago
Very professional fun to be around
The staff and doctors there are very professional I got to say if you've ever met anybody in that building you will always feel at home. If you are a fidgety person they have TVs above the ceilings of each patient you can watch Netflix and zone out to that and not worry about what's going on in your mouth it's really awesome Dr. Geddes make sure you are well taken care of.
M
1 year ago
Highest quality of service!
I've been coming here my whole life! Dr Mark is qualified and knows how to do anything! You'll love your smile! All of the staff are so friendly and have become family!
N
1 year ago
The BEST dental place EVER!!!!
Mt. Ogden Dental is the best dental place I have ever been to. Every one is so nice, cool, fun, and funny. They also have turtles. The hygienist was careful and nice. She was really fun. My teeth are really clean. The dentist, Mark Geddes is also really fun. I think every one should go there. That means you. I give them a 20 star rating! I was nervous at first, but it was kind of fun. I can't wait to go back!!!! Navie~age 9
A
2 years ago
Friendly, dependable dentist
I have come to Dr. Mark for years now. They have helped all my kids, even when they were little and nervous. The billing is fair and fast. The whole staff is very friendly. Dr. Mark is happy to explain anything.
F
2 years ago
I love going to Mt. Ogden Dental Clinic.
My family and I moved to Utah a little over 7 years ago and we found that here in Utah there are hundreds of dentists to choose from. We had 2 dentists before we found Dr Geddes. Dr Geddes and his staff are all about giving quality care. They are very personable. I highly recommend Mt. Ogden Dental.
J
2 years ago
Honest, friendly and affordable
I had a extraction done on a tooth that was bothering me for years and it took dr. Geddes and his amazing staff minutes to rid me of my discomfort. I was so worried about cost, pain and judgment I avoided tell I couldn't take it anymore! As soon as I stepped into his clinic. I don't know why I ever had those thoughts I'm so glad I finally made the decision to go to Mt. Ogden Dental Clinic. Thank you!