Dr Mark C Geddes - Mt. Ogden Dental Clinic

Dentist

1220 33rd Street

Suite B

Ogden, UT 84403

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

ogdenaffordabledentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Very professional fun to be around
The staff and doctors there are very professional I got to say if you've ever met anybody in that building you will always feel at home. If you are a fidgety person they have TVs above the ceilings of each patient you can watch Netflix and zone out to that and not worry about what's going on in your mouth it's really awesome Dr. Geddes make sure you are well taken care of.
M
2 weeks ago
Highest quality of service!
I've been coming here my whole life! Dr Mark is qualified and knows how to do anything! You'll love your smile! All of the staff are so friendly and have become family!
N
3 months ago
The BEST dental place EVER!!!!
Mt. Ogden Dental is the best dental place I have ever been to. Every one is so nice, cool, fun, and funny. They also have turtles. The hygienist was careful and nice. She was really fun. My teeth are really clean. The dentist, Mark Geddes is also really fun. I think every one should go there. That means you. I give them a 20 star rating! I was nervous at first, but it was kind of fun. I can't wait to go back!!!! Navie~age 9
A
4 months ago
Friendly, dependable dentist
I have come to Dr. Mark for years now. They have helped all my kids, even when they were little and nervous. The billing is fair and fast. The whole staff is very friendly. Dr. Mark is happy to explain anything.
F
4 months ago
I love going to Mt. Ogden Dental Clinic.
My family and I moved to Utah a little over 7 years ago and we found that here in Utah there are hundreds of dentists to choose from. We had 2 dentists before we found Dr Geddes. Dr Geddes and his staff are all about giving quality care. They are very personable. I highly recommend Mt. Ogden Dental.
J
4 months ago
Honest, friendly and affordable
I had a extraction done on a tooth that was bothering me for years and it took dr. Geddes and his amazing staff minutes to rid me of my discomfort. I was so worried about cost, pain and judgment I avoided tell I couldn't take it anymore! As soon as I stepped into his clinic. I don't know why I ever had those thoughts I'm so glad I finally made the decision to go to Mt. Ogden Dental Clinic. Thank you!
P
8 months ago
Not thrilled with after care. I had three teeth literally dug out. All were broken. Wasnt offered or given advice on care. Ended up with dry socket and the pain is teriffic. Told Dr. but again not offered care. He should have packed. it and given medication ,had to go to another dentest for care and treatment. The staff is tremendous and kind . Im just disappointed in the after care
Response from Dr Mark C Geddes - Mt. Ogden Dental Clinic
Thank you Peggy for your honest review. I completely apologize. When you told me it was bothering you I didn't realize the amount pain it was causing you. I thought it was just the typical post extraction pain that everyone experiences. I am so sorry and will remember to ask more questions to determine the level of pain for future patients. I hope it feels better in a few days.
D
12 months ago
Dr Geddes does a great job of looking for ways to save money and getting the job done right. The office works with you on making payments as long as you are current with your payments.
L
1 year ago
Professional, personable, and they really know their stuff!
My first appointment was today and I was SO pleased! I have no cavities or any other problems. I am 60-Ish years young and had an exhausting week. I was going in for a check up and cleaning and seriously considered rescheduling, but decided to "go get it over with". All staff were friendly and helpful. I was very impressed with my x-rays, so detailed and informative, very advanced technology. My cleaning went very well and I even got to choose the flavor of my polish! In six months I won't just "go to get it over with", I'll return for more miles for my smiles. AWESOME!! Highest recommendations!
B
1 year ago
Great family dentist
Dr. Mark and his staff are great! My 4 children love going to the dentist and Dr. Mark has been wonderful. He's done braces on two of them with the third coming soon. My wife and I have had the works done with root canals, implants, teeth whitening, you name it. I love that Dr. Mark can do it all. He definitely has brought "Miles of Smiles" to me and my family.