Dr Mark C Geddes - Mt. Ogden Dental Clinic

Dentist

1220 33rd Street

Suite B

Ogden, UT 84403

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

ogdenaffordabledentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 years ago
Makes you feel at ease
Excellent office, great staff and Dr Geddes is a wonderful dentist.
L
6 years ago
Great Dental Office with Friendly Staff
D
6 years ago
The staff is always friendly, professional, patient and thorough. I also enjoy that the physical environment is set up to reduce anxiety that naturally comes with being in a doctor's office. Love the turtles!
M
6 years ago
Dr.Mark Geddes is one of the most amazing dentist out there.. He has the most amazing staff that works for him as well Just walking into his office makes u feel right at home
C
6 years ago
Dr. Mark and staff are always great to work with. They are willing and eager to please! Great place to go for all dental needs! Love them! Highly recommend them to everyone!
K
6 years ago
Best on the business!!
Love coming to Dr Geddes office. Everyone is so helpful. They explain everything and Dr Geddes is great!
C
6 years ago
Same Day Service
I came in for a routine cleaning & had a tooth that was bothering me-I was worried. Turns out that it only needed a simple adjustment that Dr. Mark did right then & there & the tooth has not bothered me since. (Big sigh of relief!) The hygienist was really thorough & gave me a few pointers about oral care. The whole office staff was very pleasant. Love them! :)
S
6 years ago
Great Team!
Thanks!
D
6 years ago
Always a professional and positive experience
Dr, Mark is a very caring Doctor that I can trust. He communicates well and explains the procedures or options well. My family and I have received great care and we highly recommend making Dr. Mark your family dentist,
L
6 years ago
Love this office :)