Dr Mark C Geddes - Mt. Ogden Dental Clinic

Dentist

1220 33rd Street

Suite B

Ogden, UT 84403

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

ogdenaffordabledentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
No More Migraines!!!
I am a long time Migraine sufferer and recently Dr. Geddes introduced me to this new “treatment” primarily focused on the jaw, i.e. TM Joint problem, and Sleep Breathing Disorder, which requires a set of different tests to determine if you are good candidate for this treatment, but when you suffer from Migraine headaches on a daily basis, these tests are nothing, once they determine the issue and whether or not an oral appliance is needed in my case my Jaw is the issue, this oral appliance (sort of like a night guard but not) you will have to use 24/7, it takes a little getting used to but it works, he also did some type of acupuncture (injections) And I have to say, the results of this new treatments have been great, so here we are five months later and I finally feel like I can breathe for lack of a better work, having constant Migraine headaches is very exhausting, I haven’t had one in over 4 months and is an amazing feeling, and I am no longer taking daily medication for Migraines. So on your next Dentist appointment if you are a Migraines sufferer ask Dr. Geddes about this new treatment, you will not regret it.
L
5 months ago
No More Headaches!
I went to see Dr. Matt and Dr. Mark because of headaches caused by TMJ. Before doing anything with my teeth, I went through extensive imaging to determine exactly what was wrong. I then wore an appliance on my upper teeth to begin moving my jaws. I went from extreme headaches every day - and taking 20-30 ibuprofen a day - to one headache a week, taking 2 ibuprofen during that one day. Although the appliance I wear is a bit of a hindrance when speaking, the results I've received in terms of positive impacts to my headaches make the appliance all worthwhile! I would strongly recommend this type of treatment to anyone suffering TMJ. The results are amazing!!!
J
1 year ago
Employee Treatment
Treats staff like 💩!
R
2 years ago
awesome
i bet they’re awesome dentists!
P
2 years ago
Emnergency care in a timely caring manner
Visiting on vacation in Ogden when I broke a tooth that had been crowned. This happened on a Sunday night. I called Dr. Mark's office early Monday morning and they got me in within the hour. Dr. Mark examined the remainder of the tooth and presented three treatment options. He also brought my wife in and explained them to her as well. My wife and I decided to ask Dr. Mark what he would do it it was his tooth and he presented us with what he thought was the best approach. We agree and he extracted the tooth and made impressions for a cosmetic device called a flipper-by 3:45 that afternoon I was done including the flipper. From a vacation modifying event to happy outcome speaks volumes about the care I received at Mt. Ogden dental. I cannot express my gratitude and satisfaction with the care I received.
C
3 years ago
Great dental office
I had a good experience here. The dentist here is awesome and takes care of his patients, I strongly recommend anyone who is looking for a new dentist to come here. Mount Ogden dental is the place to have your teeth taken care of!
C
3 years ago
High quality professional environment
I received the best treatment possible changed my life staff was caring and concerned about all of my needs when I saw the teeth in my mouth they had made for me it caused a lump in my throat I had to hold back the tears in my eyes it changed my life forever I am forever grateful Dr. Geddes and his staff for all that they've done for me and I would recommend him and his staff to anybody who is nervous about going to the dentist or who wants the best quality dental work possible
R
3 years ago
Very professional fun to be around
The staff and doctors there are very professional I got to say if you've ever met anybody in that building you will always feel at home. If you are a fidgety person they have TVs above the ceilings of each patient you can watch Netflix and zone out to that and not worry about what's going on in your mouth it's really awesome Dr. Geddes make sure you are well taken care of.
M
3 years ago
Highest quality of service!
I've been coming here my whole life! Dr Mark is qualified and knows how to do anything! You'll love your smile! All of the staff are so friendly and have become family!
N
3 years ago
The BEST dental place EVER!!!!
Mt. Ogden Dental is the best dental place I have ever been to. Every one is so nice, cool, fun, and funny. They also have turtles. The hygienist was careful and nice. She was really fun. My teeth are really clean. The dentist, Mark Geddes is also really fun. I think every one should go there. That means you. I give them a 20 star rating! I was nervous at first, but it was kind of fun. I can't wait to go back!!!! Navie~age 9