Dr. Mark Ehrhardt D.D.S.

Dentist

2700 E. Bridge Street

Suite 101

Brighton, CO 80601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markehrhardtdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Brightons Top Dentist!
Once again, a great visit to the Dentist. I absolutely enjoy the friendly and efficient staff from the first "hello" to the ending "Have a beautiful day!" This last visit was cosmetic and I can truly say, Dr.Erhardt is an artist! Excellent, thorough, perfectionist. I highly recommend Dr.Erhardt and his staff!
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome visit!
As always, l had very little wait time before going in the back. The ladies were polite professional and made me comfortable. The cleaning was quick and Dr. Ehrhart did a great job replacing my filling.
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and high quality.
Dr. Ehrhardt and his staffs are very friendly and they explained to me how my teeth are doing and what needed to be done. I had more information to learned from them about how to care for my teeth and etc....They did an excellent job and to be honest, I felt no pain while they did the fillings. I felt very comfortable with them. I would recommended to go to Dr. Ehrhardt.
C
2 weeks ago
Great appointment. Lori made me feel comfortable and relaxed, everyone was pleasant and friendly, they all made me feel welcome. Great to have a little time with Dr. Mark.
I
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Great experience
Response from Dr. Mark Ehrhardt D.D.S.
Thank you Iveth! We are happy to here that you have a great experience in our office!
M
3 weeks ago
Hygienist Carolina
I would always cringe when it came to cleaning's. "No more" ! Thanks Carolina for the great feeling my mouth has when its done. Awesome....Awe
Response from Dr. Mark Ehrhardt D.D.S.
Than you so much Margie! I am so glad that you feel comfortable us, especially with Carolina!
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Today I visited Dr. Ehrhardt's office for a consult. It had been my first time going to the dentist in over ten years, and I was very nervous since my teeth are not in great shape. Dr. Ehrhardt and his team put my nerves to rest - they were very professional, supportive, and non-judgmental. They set me up with a treatment plan and answered any questions I had. Dr. Ehrhardt made me optimistic about the future of my teeth, and I am confident that they will do everything possible to fix my teeth. I look forward to have this as my permanent dental office.
Response from Dr. Mark Ehrhardt D.D.S.
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. One of our goals is to make every patient feel very comfortable while they are here. I am glad you had a great first visit with us and we happy to have you as our patient!
D
1 month ago
Great appointment!
Response from Dr. Mark Ehrhardt D.D.S.
Thank you David, we are so glad to here that you had a great appointment with us!
T
1 month ago
Excellent as always!
Response from Dr. Mark Ehrhardt D.D.S.
Thank you so much Terry!
M
1 month ago
Awesome
They are all great with my child... Wouldn't take him anywhere else...
Response from Dr. Mark Ehrhardt D.D.S.
Thank you Melba! It make us feel great that you trust us with your little one.