Dr. Mark Ehrhardt D.D.S.

Dentist

2700 E. Bridge Street

Suite 101

Brighton, CO 80601

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 months ago
Good Dentist
Like his work everyone there is friendly and professional I highly recommend.
V
5 months ago
Dr. Ehrhardt is the nicest dentist I have every seen in my 72 years of life. He takes the time to make sure you are comfortable and not in pain. When I had major work on my teeth he called me that same evening to make sure I was feeling OK. He treats his patients as Family.
J
7 months ago
Dr. Ehrhardt is very professional and his staff is very friendly. Always greet you with a smile. The office is always clean. Have been very satisfied with the service I have received over the years.
E
8 months ago
Very professional. Everyone was very nice. Office very clean and great atmosphere. Great advanced technology.
D
9 months ago
Superb care!
As always, today I received excellent care and way above average customer service. I went in for a partial crown and even though it was a very busy day, Dr. Ehrhardt and his staff were attentive, professional, and treated me as though I were the only patient there. Everyone is very knowledgeable in their job and I trust each of them immensely. Tina was great and went above and beyond her duties. Dr. Ehrhardt is #1.
D
9 months ago
I have been going here for years and always have been treated with great care by everyone Dr Mark and his staff go out of their way to provide the best care for their patients and provide the best treatment for each person In a day where you can go anywhere the best place is where they show that they truly care about the patient
D
9 months ago
Very friendly staff and very professional, great experience.
S
10 months ago
Wonderful experience!
We moved to Colorado and needed to find a new dentist. We were referred by several people to try Dr. Ehrhardt. Our 12 yr old was very nervous about the visit. When we arrived the staff greeted us warmly. Lacy came out and walked us through the whole process of what this visit would entail. After the cleaning, X-rays,etc, they came to get me for the dental exam. I met Dr.Ehrhatdt and he was very nice,easy to talk to, and explained everything he was looking for during the exam. Our 12 yr old was very relaxed and said he really liked the whole staff and his anxiety was gone. They also gave us an estimated dental plan (we don't have insurance) with no pressure to make appointments immediately. We loved everything about this dental facility! My whole family will be returning.
J
10 months ago
Top Notch Dentist
For a person that is very uncomfortable at the dentist, My experience was wonderful. I would highly recommend Dr Ehrhardt and his staff!
E
10 months ago
Super friendly staff and they provided excellent care.