Dr. Mark Koenen DDS

Dentist

520 La Gonda Way Suite 204

Danville, CA 94526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
Enojed my visit:)
Check-up and cleaning - great visit
D
2 years ago
Professional, friendly, and easy
The whole office works as a team. They are all friendly and informative.
V
2 years ago
Superb experience
Dr. Koenen provided excellent dental treatment and repair of a failing existing filling. He is a very easy to communicate with and listens to his patients needs and concerns with great acumen. I highly recommend him.
D
2 years ago
Very Professional. As Always.
Staff was courteous, on time and efficient. Hygienist (Julie) was personable, remembered me personally and my family. She talked with me about general oral Heath care, but I didn't feel lectured. And best of all, Mark Koenen DDS didn't try to "find" work to be done. It was as positive of an experience that "going to the dentist" could be.
J
2 years ago
It is always a great experience visiting Dr Koenen office. The entire staff is professional , helpful and friendly
Dr. Koenen is professional and he really cares about my teeth.
T
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Great service!
Response from Dr. Mark Koenen DDS
We are pleased when our patients are pleased.
A
2 years ago
Caring, friendly, accurate and cordial.
S
2 years ago
Always friendly, open and honest.
Dr Koenen has been our dentist for over 19 years and we have always appreciated his directness and genuine interest. His staff is equally as good. We are not moving to Arizona and will have to find someone of equal quality and concern. Blessings to all.
Response from Dr. Mark Koenen DDS
It has been our pleasure... Where has the time gone? I wish you the very best, and will miss you and your wife. Dr Koenen
H
2 years ago
High quality service
Everyone in the office is super friendly and helpful! Excellent customer service!
J
2 years ago
Awesome, as always!
Dr. Koenen and his staff are always professional, yet very personable. I have full confidence in Dr. Koenen's expertise and that of the hygeinists, as well. I have had nothing but positive experiences (as positive as a dental visit can be!) with his office over the many years. His secretary goes out of her way to work with you when needing to change an appointment and work with your schedule.