Dr. Mark L. Salhaney

Dentist

4500 Cascade Rd. SE

Suite 107

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Same Day Crown
Excellent, quality care from Dr Salhaney and his staff. Definitely recommend them!
Response from Dr. Mark L. Salhaney
Thank you Josh-we appreciate the kind words! Glad we could help you out.
R
2 months ago
Great service and professional
She clean my teeth really well she took her time to take off the tartar
Response from Dr. Mark L. Salhaney
Thank you Raul, it is our pleasure and it was great to see you today!
M
3 months ago
A True Professional in Life
I've personally known Mark for 40 years now. He has always been very clean, professional in all his ways and had this never ending quest to gather all the latest discoveries in his field where his patients benefit greatly from he doing his homework. One of the few dentists I've known where people were not afraid to go see. Great dentist and person he is. He's worth the drive.
T
4 months ago
Best dentist and office staff!
I knocked my teeth out when I was a kid and never had the finances to fix them properly. Fast forward to my thirties and this dentist, and they gave me my smile back! Twenty some odd years of hating my teeth and smile and they were the angels who brought it back... ❤️❤️❤️
J
8 months ago
Cordial and competent - the way dentistry should be
I've been a client for many years (actually decades). My children go to Dr. Salhaney. Certainly recommend his practice to others, and have. I got my "soft" teeth from my mother, and have had to get root canals as well as crowns. Same-day crowns were a welcome addition, and it's remarkable to get fitted and leave with a new "tooth" the same day, rather than deal with the time and discomfort of a "temporary." Mark's easy-going style and sense of humor make every visit enjoyable.
N
8 months ago
Integrity
I’ve been seeing Dr. Salhaney for almost 20 years and I’ve never had a bad experience! Prompt, courteous, and professional on every front!
L
9 months ago
I was new to the area and referred by my sister in law. I had chipped off a major portion of my tooth, and did not have a dentist close by. I was able to get in that very day. I was amazed by the technology, the experience and knowledge Dr Salhaney. Absolutely kind, gentle and thorough in all that he did. I believe that it was seriously the best dental experience I have ever had! I left that very same day with my beautiful new Crown securely in place. The entire staff was compassionate and caring!
C
10 months ago
Very friendly, likable people
I've been going there 15+ years and they are always friendly, professional and helpful. Would recommend them.
R
10 months ago
High quality
Awesome! He has been so great with me
K
11 months ago
Beautiful Smile
The staff members are warm and welcoming. I had to have a filling done. My experience was painless and my tooth is beautiful. The cavity was in the front of mouth and quite embarrassing. Now, I can smile without feeling ashamed of that tooth. I received excellent care and was very grateful for the beautiful work that has been done in my mouth.