Dr. Mark L. Salhaney

Dentist

4500 Cascade Rd. SE

Suite 107

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Very friendly, likable people
I've been going there 15+ years and they are always friendly, professional and helpful. Would recommend them.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality
Awesome! He has been so great with me
K
1 month ago
Beautiful Smile
The staff members are warm and welcoming. I had to have a filling done. My experience was painless and my tooth is beautiful. The cavity was in the front of mouth and quite embarrassing. Now, I can smile without feeling ashamed of that tooth. I received excellent care and was very grateful for the beautiful work that has been done in my mouth.
J
1 month ago
The service at Salhaney'is second to none.
I was there today and like all of the other times the staff are always kind,helpful and always ready to assist and perform their duties as medical dental professionals
M
2 months ago
Dr Salhaney and his staff have always taken superb care of all my dental needs. Today was no exception! Kind and gentle as always. No worries when I’m in such great hands!
K
3 months ago
Dr. Salhaney and his office staff always continue to make my experience comfortable and as pleasurable as possible. I have been a client of his for over 10 years and it hasn't changed since day one with great customer service. They keep up on state-of-the-art equipment and techniques. They sincerely care about their patients.
J
3 months ago
He is skillful. He cares. He has very nice tools to work with. He designs, makes, and installs crowns in the same visit. I have a mouth full of crowns and they all look great and work well. He has a pleasant chair side manner.
S
4 months ago
Dr. Salhaney and his team are amazing. I had a bad experience with another dentist in the past, but Dr. Salhaney has restored my faith in detists. Thank you for making it a good experience. Highly recommended!
K
4 months ago
Attentive & High Quality Service
Dr. Salhaney combines excellence and individualized oral care to his patients. I was so impressed with his vast knowledge and experience, coupled with his the friendly and competent staff! Am so glad he's our family's new dentist!
C
5 months ago
I've been going to Dr. Salhaney for the past two years. I've had various procedures completed, and he's the best dentist I've ever been to. Great office staff, friendly and welcoming. They are also conscious to make sure you don't experience any pain. I would highly recommend them.