Dr. Mark L. Salhaney

Dentist

4500 Cascade Rd. SE

Suite 107

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Caring doctor and staff
I am a very nervous patient when it comes to anything more than a cleaning. Dr. Salhaney and his staff are wonderful about putting me at ease. He explains what he is about to do before doing it and pays attention to my signals and anxiety. His staff is always attentive and they are a fun group to be around.
P
2 months ago
Best place ever, seriously (for a Dentist, of course)
Very professional, very caring about my teeth's health
J
2 months ago
Wonderful staff & service
Very friendly & informative. Take my wife & 2 children here & couldn't be happier.
D
3 months ago
I always have a great experience regardless of how anxious I get. Everyone is so nice, thoughtful and caring
E
3 months ago
Great with adult daughter with autism
My daughter needed extensive dental work. She was very nervous, but Dr Salhabey and all the staff put her at ease. Dr Salhaney is very professional and kind. His sense of fun helped my daughter to accept the treatment willingly. She is in good hands with Dr Salhaney and his staff. Reasonable pricing is a positive too. Highly recommend.
E
3 months ago
Completely satisfied.
B
3 months ago
Everyone was so nice and friendly and just made you feel welcomed I love it there
W
3 months ago
Great Times
I went a long time between cleanings, Dr. Mark worked up a great game plan to get my mouth health back. First treatment went well. Can't wait till next week.
R
4 months ago
Dr. Salhaney has been my dentist for almost 20 years!
Almost 20 years. That should speak volumes for a Doctors reputation. I have told all who are looking for a dentist about Dr. Salhaney and his office. Dr. S listens to my concerns and takes real good care of my teeth. He tells me of trouble spots and how to go about trying to correct the problem. He is not a money hog like some other dentists, telling you need something when you really don't. He has a nice demeanor and his staff are attentive, efficient and kind. I have NEVER waited for an appointment at his office. The hygienists have always been exactly on time for my appointment.
E
4 months ago
Always a positive experience, they truly care about you as a person. Know you by name, and are super flexible with appointments. I moved 40 mins away from them, tried a new dentist and went right back to Dr Salhaney because it's so much better!