Dr. Mark L. Salhaney

Dentist

4500 Cascade Rd. SE

Suite 107

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Cordial and competent - the way dentistry should be
I've been a client for many years (actually decades). My children go to Dr. Salhaney. Certainly recommend his practice to others, and have. I got my "soft" teeth from my mother, and have had to get root canals as well as crowns. Same-day crowns were a welcome addition, and it's remarkable to get fitted and leave with a new "tooth" the same day, rather than deal with the time and discomfort of a "temporary." Mark's easy-going style and sense of humor make every visit enjoyable.
N
2 weeks ago
Integrity
I’ve been seeing Dr. Salhaney for almost 20 years and I’ve never had a bad experience! Prompt, courteous, and professional on every front!
L
2 months ago
I was new to the area and referred by my sister in law. I had chipped off a major portion of my tooth, and did not have a dentist close by. I was able to get in that very day. I was amazed by the technology, the experience and knowledge Dr Salhaney. Absolutely kind, gentle and thorough in all that he did. I believe that it was seriously the best dental experience I have ever had! I left that very same day with my beautiful new Crown securely in place. The entire staff was compassionate and caring!
C
2 months ago
Very friendly, likable people
I've been going there 15+ years and they are always friendly, professional and helpful. Would recommend them.
R
3 months ago
High quality
Awesome! He has been so great with me
K
3 months ago
Beautiful Smile
The staff members are warm and welcoming. I had to have a filling done. My experience was painless and my tooth is beautiful. The cavity was in the front of mouth and quite embarrassing. Now, I can smile without feeling ashamed of that tooth. I received excellent care and was very grateful for the beautiful work that has been done in my mouth.
J
4 months ago
The service at Salhaney'is second to none.
I was there today and like all of the other times the staff are always kind,helpful and always ready to assist and perform their duties as medical dental professionals
M
4 months ago
Dr Salhaney and his staff have always taken superb care of all my dental needs. Today was no exception! Kind and gentle as always. No worries when I’m in such great hands!
K
5 months ago
Dr. Salhaney and his office staff always continue to make my experience comfortable and as pleasurable as possible. I have been a client of his for over 10 years and it hasn't changed since day one with great customer service. They keep up on state-of-the-art equipment and techniques. They sincerely care about their patients.
J
5 months ago
He is skillful. He cares. He has very nice tools to work with. He designs, makes, and installs crowns in the same visit. I have a mouth full of crowns and they all look great and work well. He has a pleasant chair side manner.