Dr. Mark Oberferst DDS

Dentist

7085 E Genesee Street

Fayetteville, NY 13066

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
I have been with this practice for years. Always professional and caring. Excellent!
A
3 weeks ago
Outstanding practice, as always!
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Have been a patient for years both Dr Oberferst and his staff are professional and friendly. Also very helpful
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Best tooth man in town
H
4 weeks ago
Nancy hygienist
Nancy was wonderful with my daughter . Patient , kind and gentle . Thanks for letting Meg come into the room.Nancy answered all Questions asked of her .
D
4 weeks ago
friendy, caring professional staff
Teeth cleaning was painless, timely and friendly.
E
1 month ago
very friendly and professional staff
I came in for x-rays and a cleaning. The staff and Dr. Oberferst were on time, friendly and professional.
K
1 month ago
Worked me in.
Office staff is always friendly and welcoming. I called with an issue and was worked in at a convenient time for me around my work schedule. I had new insurance and it was no problem. I was seen right away and both the tech and Dr. O listened to my concerns. I never feel uncomfortable here.
C
1 month ago
Love it here
So happy I started coming here! The staff is all super nice, the atmosphere is relaxing and clean and the overall service is great. Love it here
S
1 month ago
Very professional
The hygienist and dentist were great with my four year old. He can be a lot to handle, but they kept him happily amused and even managed to clean his teeth! Wonderful job! :)