Dr. Mark Scheiderich DMD PA

Dentist

20 CANE CREEK RD

FLETCHER, NC 28732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
"An Answer to Prayer"
We were on vacation in this area when I suddenly developed an abscess. Halfway through a round of antibiotics, I was still hurting so called our family dentist in Wilmington who recommended Dr. Scheiderich in Fletcher. Being a scaredy cat about going to the dentist I was very nervous about going to someone I didn't know. And how did it go? Just imagine what you would like your dentist and his staff to be like and that's exactly what happened. From the first call to Lorie at the front desk who put me immediately at ease, to Amber his sweet assistant who could tell I was nervous and kept me talking so I wouldn't think about it so much, to Dr. Scheiderich who was compassionate, caring, and explained everything to me which helped tremendously. Even though he was pulling my tooth, he kept making sure I was comfortable and not hurting. The office is really nice and equipment was up to date. And the price was way less than we thought it would be! From our family to our new family in Fletcher, we just want to say thank you so much for what you do for you ARE making a difference. And in fact, were an answer to our prayers.
T
4 months ago
Outstanding Professional Service
I came to Dr. Scheiderich, after being very disappointed with the first dental group I saw after moving to Asheville in 2015. That group proposed some radical procedures that seemed to be way over baked and a cause for much concern. After seeing Mark for the first time, I was comforted when he prescribed a much less radical and more sensible approach to treatment of my dental needs. I have been completely satisfied with the service of Mark and his staff and am very confident in their high level of professional service and care.
C
2 years ago
The Best
Starting with the office, the lady in charge is pleasant and knowledgeable--she knew my name the name of every patient arriving while I was there. Karen is the best at the cleaning process. She shared her tests and observations with me. Most of all she was very specific about what I should do to improve my personal dental care. And then, of course, the Doctor was pleasant, thorough and efficient. I have had a lot of dental work in my life and I put this office at the top of the list. C. C. Courtney
J
2 years ago
Staff are very friendly and accommodating.
P
2 years ago
all of the staff were extremely friendly and personable. They offered me an appointment the same day (do to my schedule, I couldn't make it). When I did go in for my appointment they made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely refer others to this practice.
D
2 years ago
Very high ratings on personal service
I thought I had an issue with my teeth and got in to see the dentist right away. As always it was a great visit and found that it was a sinus infection and not my teeth. Great personal service and friendly.
R
2 years ago
!st visit to your dentist office
My visit was all I could have hoped and very professional, informative and helpful. My dental cleaning was the best and least painful I have had. Your thorough and helpful ideas with planning my dental issues for repair was great. I will let you know this week which options work for me and make appointments for that work. Reggie Jackson
A
2 years ago
Friendly and compassionate
From start to finish, my visit with Dr. Scheiderich was an excellent one. He and his staff are very friendly, compassionate, and took the time to explain the procedure to me and ease my fears. It was the best experience possible. Thank you, Dr. Scheiderich and Staff!!!
L
2 years ago
Crown put back in place!!
Today was my first visit and the doc put back on a crown.
J
2 years ago
Marvelous, Stupendous-Surprisingly Wonderful!!
I went in to see Dr. Mark regarding a poorly done 5-6 yr. old crown from an other dentist, so I had much concern for the next time in replacing it! My fist contact of delight was with Lori on the phone. She spent the time needed to answer my many questions, and made me feel important, and not rushed. Next came the wonderful experience of Amber, also spending much time with me and my questions, and not rushing me. Dr. Mark far EXCEEDED any of my expectations-after reading all the reviews on his, and Angie's List website! He spent so much time in teaching me about the newer E4d machine, all involved. I have NEVER been to such a fantastic dental office, with such a wonderful team!!! I can't wait to get my new crown, and get my cleaning by Karen!!