DR. MARK SZIERER DDS

Dentist

85 REAVILLE AVE.

FLEMINGTON, NJ 08822

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Top diagnostic team
Cleaning service provided by Meredith was professional and pain free. Dr. Mark correctly identified my pain situation and took appropriate action, agreed on by me.
K
4 months ago
Everyone in the office was highly professional. The office was very comfortable with chairs & couch rather than office chairs. The wait was not long. Everyone from the office manager to the hygienist to the dentist were very nice & friendly & made my anxiety disappear.
Response from DR. MARK SZIERER DDS
Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to have you join our dental family.
F
4 months ago
Great Experience
Response from DR. MARK SZIERER DDS
Thank you Frannie. We appreciate you.
D
4 months ago
ALWAYS ENJOY COMING TO YOUR WELL RUN OFFICE
Response from DR. MARK SZIERER DDS
Thank you Diane.
J
6 months ago
Best People / Best Service / Professional and Caring
Thank you for fitting me in and for always able and willing to work around my chaotic schedule. :) J
Response from DR. MARK SZIERER DDS
Your welcome. We always enjoy seeing you.
B
6 months ago
I can't recommend them enough!
Friendly, knowledgeable and super quality service. I'm so happy we found them 8+ years ago.
Response from DR. MARK SZIERER DDS
Thank you Beth.
L
8 months ago
Was able to get in, worked on, and walked out in record time!
Dr. Szierer is a great conversationalist and is a top notch dentist.
Response from DR. MARK SZIERER DDS
Thank you Lois.
F
9 months ago
Very Professional.very helpful. explained what was going to happen, thank you once again.....
Response from DR. MARK SZIERER DDS
We always look forward to seeing you.
L
10 months ago
So good with kids!
Although my daughter had to have a "not so fun" procedure - she walked away smiling saying "Dr. Mark said I was the best 'adult' he had all day." Dr. Mark and all of the staff are fantastic!! Thank you!
Response from DR. MARK SZIERER DDS
Your family is fantastic, we love watching them grow up.
L
12 months ago
High quality service, friendly and personable
Took care of crown that came out, asap. Never makes you feel like your imposing or taking up their time.!
Response from DR. MARK SZIERER DDS
Thank you Loretta.