DR. MARK SZIERER DDS

Dentist

85 REAVILLE AVE.

FLEMINGTON, NJ 08822

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
I can't recommend them enough!
Friendly, knowledgeable and super quality service. I'm so happy we found them 8+ years ago.
L
2 months ago
Was able to get in, worked on, and walked out in record time!
Dr. Szierer is a great conversationalist and is a top notch dentist.
F
3 months ago
Very Professional.very helpful. explained what was going to happen, thank you once again.....
L
4 months ago
So good with kids!
Although my daughter had to have a "not so fun" procedure - she walked away smiling saying "Dr. Mark said I was the best 'adult' he had all day." Dr. Mark and all of the staff are fantastic!! Thank you!
L
6 months ago
High quality service, friendly and personable
Took care of crown that came out, asap. Never makes you feel like your imposing or taking up their time.!
D
6 months ago
ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE
L
7 months ago
Prompt and thorough.
The hygienist appointment was altered to meet my crowded calendar. Peggy was great as usual and very thorough with the teeth cleaning. No doctor appointment was needed this time.
L
8 months ago
Excellant appointment!
Meredith is by far the most gentle, thorough, dental hygienist I have ever had the pleasure to know. As far as Dr. Mark Szierer goes, well his has to be the best in his field. Always good humoured. Professional, thorough, and by far the most experienced dentist I have ever had. I would highly recommend his practice to any one looking for top notch care with unparalleled staff. Another integral part of his staff is Kathy. From scheduling, to insurance and billing she knows her job completely!
G
10 months ago
Top service and quality with a friendly staff
I have been going to Dr. Szierer for the past 10 years. Dr. Szierer and his staff are super friendly and their service is great. The atmosphere is very comfortable, like being in your own living room. Kathy is extremely knowledgeable and helpful with the insurance packages and does a great job researching and advising you on coverage so you don't have any big surprises. My wife has also been a patient of Dr. Szierer for the past 10 years and has never been happier with a dentist and she has had more procedures done than I can count...LOL
D
11 months ago
LOVE GOING TO YOUR DENTAL OFFICE. STAFF IS WONDERFUL AND DR. MARK IS GENTLE
Response from DR. MARK SZIERER DDS
Thank you Diane. It is our pleasure to see you. Have a fantastic summer.