DR. MARK SZIERER DDS

Dentist

85 REAVILLE AVE.

FLEMINGTON, NJ 08822

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Excellant appointment!
Meredith is by far the most gentle, thorough, dental hygienist I have ever had the pleasure to know. As far as Dr. Mark Szierer goes, well his has to be the best in his field. Always good humoured. Professional, thorough, and by far the most experienced dentist I have ever had. I would highly recommend his practice to any one looking for top notch care with unparalleled staff. Another integral part of his staff is Kathy. From scheduling, to insurance and billing she knows her job completely!
G
2 months ago
Top service and quality with a friendly staff
I have been going to Dr. Szierer for the past 10 years. Dr. Szierer and his staff are super friendly and their service is great. The atmosphere is very comfortable, like being in your own living room. Kathy is extremely knowledgeable and helpful with the insurance packages and does a great job researching and advising you on coverage so you don't have any big surprises. My wife has also been a patient of Dr. Szierer for the past 10 years and has never been happier with a dentist and she has had more procedures done than I can count...LOL
D
3 months ago
LOVE GOING TO YOUR DENTAL OFFICE. STAFF IS WONDERFUL AND DR. MARK IS GENTLE
Response from DR. MARK SZIERER DDS
Thank you Diane. It is our pleasure to see you. Have a fantastic summer.
L
6 months ago
Like family!
No waiting - my son was in and out in a jiffy for a filling. And, as always, you're treated like family. Maybe that's why the office looks and feels like a home.
Response from DR. MARK SZIERER DDS
Thank you Linda for the great review. You really are family.
J
6 months ago
Sorry I missed
Sorry I missed....see you on the 28th!
Response from DR. MARK SZIERER DDS
Hi Jon, We look forward to seeing you.
D
10 months ago
it is always a pleasure to visit your office, a very happy place
Response from DR. MARK SZIERER DDS
Thank you Diane, we love seeing you and laughing with you!!
L
12 months ago
Thanks Peggy
Peggy makes my quarterly visits most enjoyable; it's more like visiting a friend than a hygienist
Response from DR. MARK SZIERER DDS
I will pass your kind words to Peggy Lois. Thank you, have a wonderful day.
L
1 year ago
Professional, friendly family dentistry.
My family of 6 started going to this practice about 5 months ago when my insurance coverage had changed. When I arrived at my first visit, I was so impressed how friendly the entire staff was. The dentist is very nice, personable and for the first time in my life, I actually didn't feel the pain of the needle when he gave me the novacaine -- maybe he's a magician too! I didn't feel like a number like some of the practices I have been to in the Flemington area. My four children are teens and they are absolutely great with them. I would definitely recommend this practice!
Response from DR. MARK SZIERER DDS
Linda, we love having your family join ours. We appreciate your kind review. Thank you.
B
1 year ago
Great doctor & staff!
I've been going to Dr. Szierer & staff for many years now and have no need to go anywhere else. They're professional, kind, compassionate and do a great job, often going above and beyond to make sure all is well and the job is done right.
Response from DR. MARK SZIERER DDS
Thank you Beth, we appreciate your kind words. We love that you are apart of our dental family.
D
1 year ago
Entire staff was welcoming and always has a smile
All employees are friendly and knowledgeable. They truly care about each patient and they take the time to get to know each patient. The staff is kind and considerate. They all always have a smile and make you feel welcome.
Response from DR. MARK SZIERER DDS
Thank you Debra for your kind words. We love what we do and love having you apart of our dental family.