Dr. Mark Vidor DDS

Dentist

5580 E 2nd St

#206

Long Beach, CA 90803

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Always a friendly and professional visit!
I have been going to Dr. Vidor for over 5 years. The major reason is they don't make it feel like a negative experience, everyone is very friendly and professional. The office is always spotless!
Response from Dr. Mark Vidor DDS
Thank you for trusting us with your smile. :)
N
4 months ago
Excellent work, friendly staff, awesome Dentist!
Dr. Vidor saw me quickly and took care of my pain immediately. He wanted to know how he could make my experience better. That blew me away! Love his staff. That's actually what made me decide to go with Dr. Vidor.
Response from Dr. Mark Vidor DDS
Thank you for trusting us with your smile. :)
P
4 months ago
Accessible expertise
I had lost a crown and called Dr. Vidor's office when they opened. They found time to fit me in and resolve my problem on same day and I am more than satisfied with their efficiency, courtesy and most importantly the expertise of Dr. Vidor. He and his staff are the best!
Response from Dr. Mark Vidor DDS
Thank you for trusting us with your smile.
R
5 months ago
Best Customer Service Ever! My family has been going here for years and we will never change dentist offices. Thank you Renee, Anna, & Dr. Vidor for making our visits so awesome!
Response from Dr. Mark Vidor DDS
Thank you Renee for trusting us with your smile. :)
A
5 months ago
I have been extremely satisfied with the service I received from Dr. Vidor. Thr comfort that I received by Dr. Vidor making adjustments each visit have given me comfort in wearing my dentures.
I am looking forward to getting my new dentures, and being to once again enjoy my self and being able to have a real meal. I feel that the five months of misery with my previous Dentist are now over.
T
5 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable, and Caring
Dr. Vidor has been our dentist for many years--since he took over the practice of our former dentist. You could not ask for a more professional, knowledgeable, and caring dentist--with an equally professional and caring staff.
A
5 months ago
Great visit, All of the information I asked for was answered promptly and easily. I now feel that I will move forward with needed treatment.
Dr. Vidor was very easy to converse with and understand what were my concerns were. For the first time in a long time I feel at ease as to where thing are headed. Implants will go in on the 27th. The Girls at the front were the first sign I had arrived at the right place.
Response from Dr. Mark Vidor DDS
Thank you Al for trusting us with your smile. :)
C
5 months ago
Extremely professional & friendly staff ... I love this dental office!
I was referred to this dental office/Dr. Vidor by a co-worker several years ago. It's truly the best dental office I have ever visited. Dr. Vidor and his staff do an amazing job making you feel comfortable. They are also very informative about any procedures they recommend! Thank you Dr. Vidor, Renee & Anna!!!
Response from Dr. Mark Vidor DDS
Thank you for trusting us with your smile Carla. :)
J
6 months ago
Dr. Vidor and his staff are always helpful and fantastic.
Response from Dr. Mark Vidor DDS
Thank you John for trusting us with your smile.
T
6 months ago
Dr Vidor and his staff are all excellent!!! I’ve been a patient for almost 20 years now. Wouldn’t have it any other way!!!
Response from Dr. Mark Vidor DDS
Thank you for trusting us with your smile. :)