Dr. Mark Vidor DDS

Dentist

5580 E 2nd St

#206

Long Beach, CA 90803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Professional, Knowledgeable, and Caring
Dr. Vidor has been our dentist for many years--since he took over the practice of our former dentist. You could not ask for a more professional, knowledgeable, and caring dentist--with an equally professional and caring staff.
A
6 days ago
Great visit, All of the information I asked for was answered promptly and easily. I now feel that I will move forward with needed treatment.
Dr. Vidor was very easy to converse with and understand what were my concerns were. For the first time in a long time I feel at ease as to where thing are headed. Implants will go in on the 27th. The Girls at the front were the first sign I had arrived at the right place.
Response from Dr. Mark Vidor DDS
Thank you Al for trusting us with your smile. :)
C
7 days ago
Extremely professional & friendly staff ... I love this dental office!
I was referred to this dental office/Dr. Vidor by a co-worker several years ago. It's truly the best dental office I have ever visited. Dr. Vidor and his staff do an amazing job making you feel comfortable. They are also very informative about any procedures they recommend! Thank you Dr. Vidor, Renee & Anna!!!
Response from Dr. Mark Vidor DDS
Thank you for trusting us with your smile Carla. :)
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Vidor and his staff are always helpful and fantastic.
Response from Dr. Mark Vidor DDS
Thank you John for trusting us with your smile.
T
4 weeks ago
Dr Vidor and his staff are all excellent!!! I’ve been a patient for almost 20 years now. Wouldn’t have it any other way!!!
Response from Dr. Mark Vidor DDS
Thank you for trusting us with your smile. :)
B
1 month ago
Dr Vidor is excellent and I continue to refer my whole family to him. My daughter comes all the way from Switzerland to see him.
Response from Dr. Mark Vidor DDS
Thank you Bo for trusting us with your smile!. :)
R
2 months ago
I have absolutely no criticism to make of this office. People are friendly and more importantly Dr. Vidor makes a real effort to minimize pain and to make the experience as devoid of unpleasantness as possible. Unfortunately, nothing can be done about the sound of the drlll which by itself can make one cringe.
Response from Dr. Mark Vidor DDS
Thank you Ruth for trusting us with your smile.
J
2 months ago
Always gentle, professional and personable. Dr Mark, Renee and Anna are the ones I trust my families care to.Have been a patient for over 20 years.My sons, 23 and 19, have also been patients since they were toddlers. Dr Mark and Renee and Anna are always so kind. They have watched my guys grow up and always take the time to ask about what's up with them and truly care about what is going on with them. They are sincere and I cannot say enough about my "family" here. I am grateful for all the years of care my family has received from Dr Mark, Renee and Anna.
Response from Dr. Mark Vidor DDS
Awww, thank you Joan for trusting us with your smiles. :)
K
2 months ago
EVERYONE in Dr. Vidor's office is friendly!! They create a very comfortable environment!!
All is well. Dr. Vidor is an excellent dentist and really cares about each and every patient!!!
Response from Dr. Mark Vidor DDS
Thank you for trusting us with your smile. :)
E
4 months ago
The best staff and dentist ever!
I love Dr. Vidor's staff. They make my family feel so welcome and the quality of work is outstanding. Not to mention no pain ever!