Dr. Mark Vidor DDS

Dentist

5580 E 2nd St

#206

Long Beach, CA 90803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Another painless experience!
Dr. Vidor is the BEST dentist I've ever been to. Absolutely AMAZING! Highly recommend to everyone.
S
1 week ago
Best Dentist in Long Beach!!!
Always gentle, professional, compassionate, and a perfectionist. His entire staff is friendly and caring. I have referred many people over the years and all have been more than happy with the care they received.
Response from Dr. Mark Vidor DDS
Thank you for trusting us with your smile.
J
1 month ago
Professional
Dr. Vidor and his staff are professional and kind. He explains everything throughout the appointment. I'm a new patient and thrilled to have him as my dentist.
Response from Dr. Mark Vidor DDS
Thank you Jeanne for trusting us with your smile. :)
M
1 month ago
great friendly staff, fast and professional!
Response from Dr. Mark Vidor DDS
Thank you Matt for trusting us with your smile.
A
2 months ago
As always very professional, and not to be repetitive friendly.
Had my teeth clean, as always Rene is the best. Professional, friendly, Ana greets you with a friendly smile and makes one fell comfortable.
J
2 months ago
High quality service ,friendly , professional
A fast painless experience second to none
J
2 months ago
My dentist for over 20 years!
I have continued to be a patient of Dr. Mark Vidor's for over 20 years because of one reason; he is an excellent dentist! His staff that he has hired follow his lead. They are friendly, professional and give excellent care to their jobs.
Response from Dr. Mark Vidor DDS
Thank you Jeff for trusting us with your smile. :)
S
2 months ago
I am a new patient of Dr. Mark Vidor DDS, last month was my first visit for x-rays & cleaning and I was very impressed with my new Dentist and his entire staff! I had to have a molar refilled yesterday and I felt very comfortable having Dr. Vidor do the job. He informs you of everything he is doing and really makes you feel relaxed with the process! I would recommend Dr. Vidor to anyone wanting professional care with very high quality service!
Response from Dr. Mark Vidor DDS
Thank you Stephanie for trusting us with your smle. :)
N
3 months ago
Professional, courteous and always a very high quality of service that is predictable .
I have been going to Dr.Vidor for over 20 years now and I would never trust my teeth with anyone else. His high level of competence and skill is very consistent and that is truly reassuring for a patient. I know I will always get the best of care. There have been times that I actually felt like I was at the spa instead of the dentist! And he has great music too!! 🎧
Response from Dr. Mark Vidor DDS
Thank you Nancy for trusting us with your smile. :)
S
3 months ago
Excellent
This was my first visit to Dr. Lidor's office and my experience was 5 star from the moment I walked in the door. I was early for my appointment and waited only long enough to read their impressive Mission Statement displayed in the waiting room - how many medical offices post a Mission Statement? And everyone of the staff lived up to that Mission Statement - they were professional, knowledgeable, friendly and genuinely caring. Best dental experience ever!
Response from Dr. Mark Vidor DDS
Thank you Susan for trusting us with your smile. :)