Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates

Dentist

4302 Henderson Boulevard Suite 117

Tampa, FL 33629

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
18 hours ago
Excellent experience.
As a physician, I admit that I am naturally less comfortable being on the patient side of healthcare. Dr. Bauer‘s office is sensational. She has a kindness and warmth that places a patient at ease for her to do what she is so skilled at doing. Her staff is excellent. Always so professional. This is how a 21st-century practice should be conducted. Hats off to you, Dr. Bauer!
C
2 days ago
amazing staff
Let's face it...going to the dentist can be scary. Every time I go the staff is compassionate, gentle and supportive. They are all great and they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and important :)
M
3 days ago
The staff always been amazing along with the new doctor I met today for the first time , Dr Marnie will Always be my favorite along with Jennifer 💐
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
We love seeing your smile, thank you for your kind words :-)
F
7 days ago
Best Dentist in Tampa! Excellent!
Came in for my 6 mth cleaning. Great experience once again. The front desk staff greeted me with a smile. Jennifer helped me with any question & concerns. Alice has been my hygienist for over 10 yrs. She understands my concerns & works with me. Dr. Bauer is not only an excellent dentist she is also very compassionate which, in my experience, is very rare. She is totally COMMITTED to giving you the best care possible. She always answers any of my questions. I would not go anywhere else. Office is beautiful. I highly recommend Dr Bauer & Associates. Excellent!
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
Felicia you are why we come to work! You are amazing and we love taking good care of you. Thank you for such a kind review. Sincerely, Dr.Bauer
N
1 week ago
Thank you to Neo for a wonderful treatment as always and Dr.Bauer for all patience that she have with all her patients. Amazing team.
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
Thank you Neila for your kind review, we always love seeing your smiling face!
E
1 week ago
Excellent Service
Alice is the best hygienist I have ever used. She understands my concerns and works with me to make my cleaning experience a very good one. I would never go to anyone else.
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
Edith, Thank you so much for the nice review. You are one of my favorite patients and I'm so happy to take care of you! - Alice
T
1 week ago
Every one very nice!
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
Tue, you are so sweet. Thank you so much for the compliment!
B
2 weeks ago
Couldn’t Be Better
Had my teeth cleaned and left with a big smile from both my teeth and my experience. Staffs great and a after years of a dental phobia total comfort I wish I could find a mechanic with the same high, friendly standards
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
Thank you Bill, It's always a pleasure seeing you!
A
2 weeks ago
Great Group
I am always very happy with the work by Dr. Bauer and her team. They have a great operation there and go excellent work
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
Adam, This is a great compliment coming from a successful business owner. Thank you very much for your kind words! Dr. Bauer
M
2 weeks ago
Very Kind, Courteous, and Professional
In the worst of all circumstances having moved on a Saturday from Texas and waking up Sunday to a toothache, this group got me in quickly and everyone was so nice. If you can imagine, feeling like an alien in a foreign world, not knowing anyone, and your tooth pounding out of your head........you need a friend, some help, and undertanding....they did that for me. Especially Veronica!
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
Thank you for the review Mark! Welcome to town, see you soon!