Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates

Dentist

4302 Henderson Boulevard Suite 117

Tampa, FL 33629

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
If you are looking for a teeth cleaning to SMILE about...
Dr. Bauer is a wonderful Dentist. The staff is always knowledgeable and friendly. The office feels like a spa. Thank you for years of great service.
S
5 days ago
Best in Tampa Bay
Top Notch support staff. Smart and talented dental hygienists’ and DMD’s. So glad they are here in our local community.
K
6 days ago
Deserve an award
They say the BEST dental recommendations are by word of mouth! My BFFL recommended me here for my complicated emergency yesterday, which they resolved like a breeze. 5star service!
S
6 days ago
Great Service and Friendly Staff
Dr. Bauer, Alice and the rest of her staff are terrific! So nice and professional. Office is beautiful, with very relaxing atmosphere. I would highly recommend to my friends and family.
J
1 week ago
Prompt professional service
Prompt professional service and advise without up selling in a beautiful office.
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
John, thank you for taking your time to write us a review. We appreciate you so much!
L
2 weeks ago
na
L
2 weeks ago
ma
K
2 weeks ago
Lovely office and staff
As a new patient, I had a wonderful first office visit in December which included a cleaning and temporary crown. Outstanding service all around by Dr. Bauer and her staff.
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
Kimberly, We cannot thank you enough for your review. it is patients like you that encourage us to be our best. Welcome to the practice!
C
2 weeks ago
Great experience
This is my second time at Dr. Bauer’s. The staff is always very nice, professional, and know what they recommend doing.
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
Thank you for the kind words.
R
3 weeks ago
Very relaxing and comfortable experience
I had a cleaning today with Alice, when I came in they had very soothing music playing and the best environment. I was greeted with a smile and it made my day. I will have to say my first experience at the office was not the best but I am glad I gave it a second chance! Alice made me feel so comfortable and was very thorough and gentle! I can’t say enough great things about this practice!
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
Thank you Rachelle! I am glad we were able to make your day! Looking forward to seeing you again. -Alice