Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates

Dentist

4302 Henderson Boulevard Suite 117

Tampa, FL 33629

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Amazing as usual!
I have been going to Dr. Bauer for about 9 years and my daughter has just reached the age to go and they treated her absolutely amazing! I bet there are not many children begging to go back to the dentist like she is! This office is professional, clean and timely. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. I also went through the Invisalign treatment plan and I couldn't be more confident in their work and now my smile!
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
Nina, Your daughter is adorable and so well behaved! We loved taking care of that cutie! It is really important for the little ones to have good experiences so that as adults they do not fear the dentist. I am so happy to hear that she can't wait to return! Thank you for the kind review! You and your family are valued here.
T
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in South Tampa!
Patient since 2016. Not one bad experience yet! Very friendly and professional staff! I'm in and out as soon as possible! Clear and concise information!
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
Tony, we love seeing you! Thanks for the wonderful words.
B
2 weeks ago
Always delightful experience
You guys are the best! You are always there for me, listen to me and we always work together to get complications resolved!! My complications are ALWAYS ~complicated”. But can’t think of a better team I would have on my side!!!
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
Thank you Barbara, We really appreciate you taking the time to give us this wonderful review.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and inviting office
The staff is kind and knowledgeable and always willing to help. Alice is a great hygienist and always makes sure that I am as comfortable as possible which helps me relax during my cleanings!
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
Thank you Carrie. I love seeing you and being your hygienist! -Alice
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Modern
Dr. Bauer and her staff do everything possible to make your visit a pleasant as possible. You are greeted kindly when you walk in her beautiful facility. I have never had to wait long to be taken into the back for my appointment. Dr. Bauer keeps up with the latest procedures and dental equipment, insuring that each patient receives high quality care. We are a military family and move frequently, so I have been to many dentists. Dr. Bauer is by far my favorite!
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
Jenny you're awesome! We love that you've moved back to Tampa! It's always so great to see you. Thanks for such a wonderful review. It means so much to us that you took the time to comment.
D
3 weeks ago
Best Dental office in Tampa.
The entire staff has been more than wonderful in service/ help with questions and I'm rather impressed with the knowledge they have on many levels... so much that I brought my son over from another dental office for all his exams/ cleanings/ Invisalign questions. Dr. Bauer is professional and always offers a smile when speaking with her. Recommend the office daily with others I speak with.
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
David, We appreciate how much you care about your and your son's oral health. We value you as a patient, and cannot wait to help achieve your dream smile! Thanks so much for taking time out of your schedule to post a nice review about our team!
A
3 weeks ago
Thanks Dr Bauer & staff for a wonderful visit! Your knowledge and care is very appreciated by our family. See you next month :)
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
Marcela, Thank you for trusting your smile to us. We adore you and your family!
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing care, awesome service
Dr. Bauer’s team is awesome. They are so nice and very professional. They can easily make appointments and arrangements that for my schedule. I have a lot of anxiety when coming to the dentist and they have really taken amazing care of me and my teeth. Can’t recomments the group enough.
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
Michele, we are so happy you had a positive visit with Kelsey. We enjoy seeing your smile!
A
1 month ago
The staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Special thanks to Kelsey
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
Thank you Anne. I loved working with you and can't wait to see you again! -kelsey
J
1 month ago
Amazing service
I refer friends and coworkers whenever anyone is looking for a dentist. The best!
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
Thank you!