Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates

Dentist

4302 Henderson Boulevard Suite 117

Tampa, FL 33629

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
56 minutes ago
High quality service.
Beautiful space, amazing staff, professional knowledgeable accommodating and place to go. Neo the assistant was very attentive, nice, knowledgeable and amazingly professional.
C
2 days ago
Valerie
I found Valerie to be extremely professional, thorough and personal with her patients.
D
2 days ago
On-time, friendly, professional - overall excellent service.
G
1 week ago
Well run dentist office
Professional, prompt and engaged personnel. Dr. Bauer is a true professional.
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
Thank you Ghada!
S
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
I've received a lot of dental services over the past few years at Dr. Bauer's office from general cleanings, to cavity work, to teeth whitening, to new veneers. They are always professional, friendly and great at what they do. Also, the ambiance of the office feels like you're in a spa! Highly recommended.
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
Thanks Sean! Always so good to see you.
L
3 weeks ago
Teeth whitening
Such nice people and knowledgeable. I was able to meet both doctors as well who gave me the time of day. Everything was explained well and I would definitely go back !
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
Lisa, thank you for taking your time to review us. It's nice to hear you had a good experience.
J
3 weeks ago
New, clean office...but confusing visit.
I've been coming to this practice since they were at their old office, and this office is definitely nicer. Really beautiful, clean, and professional. That being said...I feel like while the office is now nicer...the service feels a bit...off? I always leave feeling very confused. I see so many different hygienists, dentists, and assistants that the whole process feels very disconnected. For example - I came in for a yearly checkup, cleaning, and also needed a filling. First I got the filling done at 9:30 (dentist I'd never seen before...not sure if she introduced herself or not). This was finished at about 10:00, but my cleaning appointment wasn't until 10:30, so I sat in the chair for 30 minutes + (did they forget me? I wasn't sure...). Then a hygienist I'd never seen before popped in, barely introduced herself, and started working. Also...EVERY TIME I come they mention my wisdom teeth ("You should really get them out, maybe we'll talk about that next time"). Also...this time a woman came in and asked me if I was new to the area or new to the practice...I've been coming for years! Last but not least, I have no idea how my checkup went - do I have any cavities? Beats me. Perhaps the customer service piece has taken a back seat to the aesthetics of the beautiful new office.
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
I'm sorry to hear your visit was not a 5 star service visit. We are undergoing some growth with our business and have some new faces around the office. Your hygienist Alice, has been with our team for 10 years. She will be more then happy to see you from now on as your old hygienist, Eve has "retired" to spend more time with her child. Dr. Friedman was the dentist who did your filling, she has been with our office for 5 years. We will definitely make sure you are in the loop with any of our future changes moving forward. We apologize for the lack of communication at your last appointment.
B
1 month ago
Lovely and clean office
Alice is a wonderful dental hygienist and I’ve enjoyed going to her for many years. Caring, gentle and thorough, I recommend her whole heartedly.
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
Thanks Barbara! Alice love's to see you too.
G
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
The dental hygienist, Alice, was exceptional! She was very thorough & explained all the procedures. The dentist, Dr. Bauer, answered all my questions. I would recommend the office to all my friends & family! Her top-notch staff is very friendly.
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
Thanks Glady, I am so glad I was able to meet you. Thank you for this review.
D
1 month ago
Always a pleasure to visit my Dentist!
I have been a patient of Dr. Bauer's for several years now and she and her team are top notch. I have referred many friends and colleagues to the practice and will continue to sing their praises. Today, I simply had a cleaning / exam and was in and out, without delay and, without cost to me (my insurance picks up these fees). Love the new offices on Henderson too!
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
Derek, it's been a pleasure to see you and service you! Thank you for this wonderful review.