Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates

Dentist

4302 Henderson Boulevard Suite 117

Tampa, FL 33629

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
16 hours ago
Professional and Comfortable
I have been with Dr Bauer’s practice for years and I can’t imagine putting my dental care in the hands of another. Dr Bauer and her staff are genuinely concerned with my oral hygiene. All procedures are perform by well trained professionals who explain procedures and all steps or options in her clean and inviting office. I feel like family
F
1 day ago
This was my first visit and everyone could not have been more friendly I have never received such a thorough exam, you can tell Dr. Bauer and her staff are committed to providing the best professional service in a relaxed atmosphere, I'll be back In 6 months.
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
Frank, we think you're awesome! So glad you are comfortable here with us. We have big shoes to fill considering you had been with the same dentist for 30 years.
F
2 days ago
High Quality Service
Visited the office this afternoon for my 6 month cleaning with Alice. As always Alice did a wonderful job. The entire staff is always pleasant and courteous. Excellent atmosphere. I’ve been a patient of Dr Bauer’s for several years and will continue. Excellent service! I highly recommend Dr. Bauer & Associates.
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
Felicia, we appreciate that you took the time to review us. We have come along way together! Thank you for trusting us :)
C
2 weeks ago
Great first visit
I had my first visit to the office and it was great. You fill out all the forms online and the staff is very helpful and ready for you when you walk in the door. The billing is upfront and broken out by service which is very helpful. You know exactly what you will be receiving and how much each service costs. They take quite a bit of time with you to go over your medical history and dental history. It had been awhile for me and I never felt shamed or embarrassed. The dental hygienist was thorough and even found some old cement on the back of my tooth from braces that I had 30 years ago. A ton of other dentists had missed it in the past. The three things I was looking for in a dentist, they delivered: 1) Upfront and fair billing 2) Friendly & knowledgeable staff 3) Timely appointments I've found my new dentist!
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
Wow! Chris this is a great review! We try our best to be transparent with all the fees and it is certainly hard to predict the insurances. We are glad you had a pleasant visit!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and High Quality Service
Took my 14 year old granddaughter to Dr. Bauer’s office. I was so impressed with the care and professional service, I decided to change dentists. I changed dental insurance and had my first appointment today. Wonderful experience! 100% satisfied! Everyone on the staff is great.
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
Ha! This is great to hear. Thank you.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
On-time; efficient; pleasant; meets all my expectations.
C
3 weeks ago
The entire office is very knowledgeable and helpful anytime information is needed. I feel Dr Bauer's expertise in dental matters is top knotch and her workmanship is high quality! They steer you to what works best for you and the health of your teeth. I never feel like I am being sold any services that might not really be needed.
L
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Everyone from start to finish made the experience a fantastic one! For every step of the visit, it was explained in sufficient detail and the level of care was professional and friendly at the same time. Would highly recommend to anyone in search of quality care.
M
4 weeks ago
Great Cleaning!
Eve is by far one of the best hygienists I have ever been to. Personable, clean and professional. Highly recommend her and Dr Bauer for your dental needs.
S
1 month ago
Fast and efficient
I’d never even consider seeing another dentist! I have recommended Dr Bauer to many friends and will continue to do so.