Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates

Dentist

4302 Henderson Boulevard Suite 117

Tampa, FL 33629

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Refreshing
Was refreshing to visit a medical/dental practice and made to feel like a priority and listened to. Everyone from the front desk, to the dental assistants, to the Doctor seemed to sincerely care about my dental health and my comfort. The office is very nice and the people are even nicer! Best dental office experience I have ever had.
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
Thank you Jeremy! I am glad you had a great experience.
L
2 weeks ago
Over and Above!
During a routine cleaning, Alice my technician, found a problem with a cracked crown. Upon closer examination, she noticed a small piece missing in the lower part of a crown that could easily have lead to an infection and possible loss of the tooth. My husband and I have been patients here for over 5 years and can honestly say this is typical of their service. We can always depend on Marnie Bauer & Associates to go the extra mile. Thanks so much!
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
Le Lanh, Thank you so much. I am so happy we are able to help you. We appreciate the wonderful review.
N
3 weeks ago
Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
Dr. Bauer and her associates go out of their way to make every patient feel welcome and special. Dr Bauer is an amazing dentist. Her technique and knowledge far exceeds any other. I feel so fortunate to have her as my dentist!
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
Thank you so much Nancy! We love seeing you!
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service
The whole staff is warm and welcoming and the service and patient care is excellent.
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
Marina, Thank you!
E
4 weeks ago
Best experience EVER
I was very nervous and I could not have asked for a more honest, straight forward, comprehensive consultation. I am actually not scared to go back.
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
Ethel, we are so glad to hear this! We want you to be relaxed and comfortable. Thank you for reviewing our team.
R
1 month ago
Very professional
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
Thanks!
S
1 month ago
Great experience
Just had five cavities filled. I was very pleased with how quick and painless everything was. Dr Stern and the staff are outstanding.
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
Thank you so much Steven. We all appreciate this wonderful review!
B
1 month ago
Alice was very professional and worked efficiently to clean my teeth. Very pleased with her work. My wife and I have been with Dr. Bauer and her staff for a good while now, and you get the best treatment and warmest welcome when you go there. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and at ease. Special accolades to Jen. She makes things happen and always has a can-do attitude. The best place to be when you need dental work.
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
Bill, we really appreciate the positive feedback- glad to know our efforts are paying off!
B
1 month ago
Wait time
Called to see if running on time, was told yes and still had to wait 20 mins . Then after cleaning waited 15 mins for Doc to come in. Had to leave due to another appt. Did not get to see doc. Still giving five stars bc love this dentist and her work. But, be prepared to wait. That is my only complaint. Doing the review bc I know in my business , we can only improve if we know. :)
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
Bobbi, Sorry for the wait we strive to run on time because we value our patients and their busy schedules.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful Demtal Practice
My hygienist Alice was amazing as always. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for dental care!
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
I appreciate that Lisa. Can't wait to see you for your next cleaning.