Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates

Dentist

4302 Henderson Boulevard Suite 117

Tampa, FL 33629

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Fantastic work, outstanding ...................................
They take care of you through the whole thing, very caring for you and how you feel. I would not go any where's else.
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
Thank you, and we would not want you to go anywhere else, see you soon.
K
2 weeks ago
Best Dental experience I've ever had!
The staff is so friendly and accommodating. I have recommended all of my friends and family here!
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
We are so glad you recommend us to everyone, we greatly appreciate the confidence in us. Thank you.
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional
First class set up and service! Came for teeth whitening and very satisfied with results!
P
2 weeks ago
Above and Beyond
I am starting this review with I Hate going to the Dentist! However, this was an experience. Dr Bauer is amazing, professional and kind. Her staff is helpful, courteous and well trained. As we all know dentistry of any kind is expensive. I did not have any issue with the price for two very good reasons: 1) I was not blindsided or overwhelmed. Everything was explained and we dealt with the issue at hand not "other issues" the dentist probably saw just what I came in for and I was given choices. 2) The service I received was well worth the cost. Dr Bauer was knowledgeable and upfront with a gentle bed side manner. In addition it was obvious not only was her staff (Sarah in particular) well skilled but that she trusted them and their input. No automatons or egos in this practice.Clear teamwork is what I witnessed. As a result my daughter has an appointment in a few weeks and I will be back way sooner than later to get my way to long ignored Dental issues addressed because of the treatment I got today.
N
3 weeks ago
Top Notch Care
Dr Bauer and her staff are wonderful! They were able to see me this morning for a gum concern. I appreciate their care in this office from the moment you walk to check in to leaving. Friendly staff and and they take the time to listen to your concerns.
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
Thank you, we try our hardest to treat people with kindness and respect, coming to the dentist is not always easy.
B
3 weeks ago
I had an excellent experience. I'm new in Tampa. Called for emergency appointment - they got me in ASAP. Unfortunately this led to tooth extraction. It was painless though traumatic (I'm naturally fearful of all dentists and doctors in general) but they were extremely kind, accommodating, and very understanding. They even called me the next day to make sure that everything was going OK after the extraction. I can't say enough kind words about them. I highly recommend them.
K
4 weeks ago
Beautiful office and incredibly nice staff
Dr. Bauer is awesome! I was really nervous going in but she as well as her staff, made me feel very comfortable. The office is beautiful and the staff is so sweet! I would highly recommend Dr. Bauer and Associates!!
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
Thank you so very much, we love referrals from our patients and appreciate the word of mouth.
S
4 weeks ago
Talented
I went to Dr. Bauer to repair a poor cosmetic job by another dentist. Dr, Bauer is extremely talented and I can now smile once again.
F
1 month ago
Love the staff
Clean, on time, staff friendly and fun in a scary time being at the dentist with a major toothache. Last but no least Dr. Freddy was kind.
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
Thank you Fern! Dr. Freddy is the best at taking care of acute problems. So glad you had a positive experience.
L
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I am not a fan of dentists, but I found the people here friendly and accommodating. I felt at ease. I left feeling hopeful about my dental outlook.
Response from Dr. Marnie Bauer & Associates
Larry thank you for taking the time to review us! We love taking care of you and your family.