Dr. Marrio Smiles

Dentist

Memphis, TN 38117-5160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmarrio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Very skilled Dentist with great fine motor coordination
Very skilled
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Dr. Marrio and his staff is very professional and pleasant. The young ladies were very helpful, Erica explained what my insurance doesn't cover and what my out-of-pocket would be I really appreciate it. Dr. Marrio made the procedure comfortable, he would talk to as well as sing to you, lol. But, I'm glad I'm one of his Facebook friends and now a patient for life. THANK YOU Dr. Marrio and Staff!!!😀
L
1 month ago
Great Dental Service Provider!
I have been a patient of Dr. Marrio for about 11 years. He is very thorough and the staff is professional. Very family friendly environment!
D
2 months ago
Great Experience!!!
The Staff was polite & friendly. Dr. Marrio was very detailed in explaining what procedures that needed to be done and why.
W
2 months ago
The Best of Their Profession
My Grandson is 6 and was not the best patient.OH! but, The Doctors and staff are compassionate,professional and have the patience of a Saint.They are really a great group.
T
3 months ago
Outstanding!
I was in and out!
G
3 months ago
The BEST of dental service:
I'm very scared of needles, but with friendliness n the care I receive from the whole entire staff I was more comfortable n at ease. It's a blessing when u go to any kind of Dr n feel ur life is in excellent hands n not afraid. I would recommend anybody to Dr Marrio Smiles that need any theeth work done.
C
3 months ago
Great service, friendly
Really appreciate your service and the teM explaining cost and next steps so we'll. I felt taken care of
T
3 months ago
I was very impressed with my office visit.
I appreciate the care given to me during my office visit. I was especially impressed with leaving with knowledge of future services needed. (my customized plan for treatment) I've been looking for a dentist for a very long time, and I am so happy that I finally have what I need.
T
3 months ago
Very friendly office staff
The staff and the Dentist were extremely welcoming and friendly. I just wished things could have been handled in more timely manner