Dr. Marrio Smiles

Dentist

Memphis, TN 38117-5160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmarrio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I love going to Dr. Marrio's office because I know that I am treated like (good) close family. They are always concerned about me and my family's oral health. I trust no other than Dr. Marrio Smile's office and his wonderful staff. ALWAYS!!!
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Wonderful service. I was quickly taken care of.
V
3 weeks ago
Great service
K
1 month ago
An Instant Wonderful Feel
Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable doctor and staff. I love the feel of the clinic, the music especially. Was promptly called back to be seen and was taken excellent care of!!
P
2 months ago
Even after the office had a devastating accident, they STILL managed to provide excellent services to their patients.
A
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional Service
I had my first visit today. I was very nervous and a bit fearful. My past experiences with dentists were not good. The assistant Kamisha and Dr. Marrio eased my fears. Highly recommended
A
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional Service
I had my first visit today. I was very nervous and a bit fearful. My past experiences with dentists were not good. The assistant Kamisha and Dr. Marrio eased my fears. Highly recommended
L
2 months ago
First visit everyone was very friendly and professional. I really enjoyed my visit
P
2 months ago
Wonderful service in a pleasant atmosphere
Dr Mario is the best! His calming chair side manner kept me calm during my procedure. And he explained everything. His staff and assistants are also top-notch. I've had more than one bad experience with other doctors in the past but "Dr. Smiles" and company have me looking forward to my next visit.
K
3 months ago
Exceptional Services
Dr. Marrio Smiles and his team are great!! The staff is so friendly and very professional. The services that my kids have received has been awesome!