Dr. Marrio Smiles

Dentist

Memphis, TN 38117-5160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmarrio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
21 hours ago
Very professional and nice
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
C
2 weeks ago
This was my first visit at Dr Smiles Denistry , I was very impressed at their professionalism . Really enjoyed the visit, looking forward to my next visit.
M
1 month ago
Excellent in every way
Awesome service with a smile!
L
2 months ago
Amazing Service: Professional Staff
As always my experience with Dr. Smiles staff is very refreshing. The atmosphere is warm and welcoming. My time spent there is always enhanced with care.
B
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I went in for a dental bridge.I have been to many different dentist all my life and I have never been to a office that I like more than this one.I aways have a lot of fear and anxiety when going to the dentist.They made me feel super comfortable and I was very pleased with my results,no pain and fast!! I highly recommend DrMarioSmiles office,him and his staff ,Karen and Alfred was awesome.
E
2 months ago
Very Professional and friendly staff
I enjoyed my first visit. I got the information I needed. Dr. Mario is so sweet. I’m looking forward to returning back!!!
M
2 months ago
Very professional and gentle
Dr Mario Smiles is a very pleasant Dentist and I enjoy every visit. He treats everybody like family
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Today was my first time visiting Dr.Marrio and i will definitely be coming back! Everyone was friendly and they all made sure i was comfortable and okay! Hands down the best in Memphis! Thanks again!
R
3 months ago
Great service! Friendly and nice staff