Dr. Marrio Smiles

Dentist

Memphis, TN 38117-5160

Open Today By Appointment

drmarrio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Friendly and Professional Service
I had my first visit today. I was very nervous and a bit fearful. My past experiences with dentists were not good. The assistant Kamisha and Dr. Marrio eased my fears. Highly recommended
A
3 days ago
Friendly and Professional Service
I had my first visit today. I was very nervous and a bit fearful. My past experiences with dentists were not good. The assistant Kamisha and Dr. Marrio eased my fears. Highly recommended
L
3 weeks ago
First visit everyone was very friendly and professional. I really enjoyed my visit
P
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service in a pleasant atmosphere
Dr Mario is the best! His calming chair side manner kept me calm during my procedure. And he explained everything. His staff and assistants are also top-notch. I've had more than one bad experience with other doctors in the past but "Dr. Smiles" and company have me looking forward to my next visit.
K
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Services
Dr. Marrio Smiles and his team are great!! The staff is so friendly and very professional. The services that my kids have received has been awesome!
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist!
T
1 month ago
Professional as always
I appreciate that he refered my daughter to another dentist when he felt the next dentist could best cover her needs. Bravo to him for patient experience over the dollar.
T
1 month ago
Very pleased with the service the people are very friendly and helpful!! 😎👍💯
L
1 month ago
Professional always
T
2 months ago
Professional as always
My kiss are regulars at dr. Marrios. He makes all his kid patients feel special and that is a plus for me.