Dr. Marrio Smiles

Dentist

Memphis, TN 38117-5160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmarrio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Highly professional and friendly
I would recommend Dr.Smiles to my family and friends the environment is so welcoming and friendly and the staff is so professional.
E
1 month ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Dr Mario and his assistants were awesome sauce!
J
1 month ago
Ver Friendly and Professional
Dr. Smiles and his assistant were very friendly and professional. He explained two options and I chose the best plan for me. When I disagreed with the payment bcause my insurances should have payed it all, the staff said Ok let me check it out. They got it right! This office has the right touch!
T
2 months ago
Looking for 360 Degrees of Patient Centered Care, Then Look no Further!!!
Thank you Dr. Smiles. My children love it at this dentist office. They actually ask if it is time for their cleanings. The staff takes care of the patients from the phone call, to the waiting area, to the treatment room. The 360 Degrees of Patient Centered Care!!!
W
2 months ago
The sweetest and professional
I called yesterday about my grandson's shark tooth.The young lady at the front desk ask if I could make it by 11am today.We waited about 15 minutes.I didn't hear him crying,he was out in 20 minutes or less.The Doctor and staff have so much patience with young children.I love them for that.
L
2 months ago
The Best
Dr Marrio and his staff are the best! I had three teeth extracted today and no pain during the procedure. They are very nice and make sure you are comfortable as they work on your mouth. I couldn’t ask for better!!! Thank you Dr Marrio and team!!!!
K
3 months ago
Great service
I’m pleased with my visit. Dr. Mario and staff are the best. I left Dr. Lyons office because of the unprofessionalism. Dr. Smiles office is superb. I recommend Dr. Smiless to friends and family.
M
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I love going to Dr. Marrio's office because I know that I am treated like (good) close family. They are always concerned about me and my family's oral health. I trust no other than Dr. Marrio Smile's office and his wonderful staff. ALWAYS!!!
T
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Wonderful service. I was quickly taken care of.
V
5 months ago
Great service