Dr. Marrio Smiles

Dentist

Memphis, TN 38117-5160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmarrio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
1
I’m new to Memphis trying to find a very good dentist. My appointment was at 11, I got there early, 1hour 15mins later still sitting there with a lobby full of patients that was there before me. I wasn’t able to wait hours to see the doctor so I left. I’m unsure if I would reschedule...The wait was so long.
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Most impressive service! I found everyone encountered to be personable, professional and knowledgeable who cares about the the need and concern of the patient. Fortunately, I was able to get an appointment the next day because of a cancellation; otherwise, it would have been seven-eight weeks. Now, I see that it's the personality, knowledge-base and skill of Dr. Smiles that put appointments in such high demand. An efficient staff!
T
1 month ago
Been loyal for years now
I absolutely love Dr. Smiles. You dont get an assistant, you actually get him. He goes over the problem and is so patient with all his clients. The office is busy but and getting an emergency appt. is hell but its worth it. Anyway, i wouldnt trust my kids mouths to no one but him.....plus my kids love him too.
T
2 months ago
not seen in a timely manner
The dentist staff are nice and professional. However, I did notice on my first visit, I was seen 2 hours after my scheduled appointment. Today was my second visit. I arrived on time for my 11 am appointment. 1pm came, and I still had not been seen. I ended up having to reschedule because I have to pick up my children from school at 2. I was offered to be rescheduled for April the 5th and 11 pm. I declined because I want an earlier time to ensure that I will make it out on time to pick up my children. Hopefully we can get this issue sorted out, because overall, I like this dentist office.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
A bustling office with very friendly staff and dentists. Great service, thanks!
K
2 months ago
Great Service
This is a great dentist office
T
2 months ago
Wait time
Although my son has been going to Dr. Smiles for some time, this time wasn’t a good experience. His appointment was scheduled for 3pm and we were not called back until 5:45. That to me, is too long when there was an appointment scheduled. Hopefully they will look into “overbooking” practices and can reduce the wait time for those that were scheduled ahead of time.
E
2 months ago
Very professional and nice
C
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
C
3 months ago
This was my first visit at Dr Smiles Denistry , I was very impressed at their professionalism . Really enjoyed the visit, looking forward to my next visit.