Dr. Marvin Ernst

Dentist

7150 Nob Hill Rd

Tamarac, FL 33321

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmarvinernst.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
All i have to say is SOO many wonderful visits ALL these years. Such a courteous staff. I love them like family《♡》
B
3 weeks ago
My family and I have been using Dr Ernst and family for over 20 years And they continue to exceed our expectations in how professional and ,how you actually can look forward to seeing your dentist. Keep up the amazing job. Brad H
J
3 weeks ago
Fabulous Dentist
Had a toothache he took care of me and made me comfortable. He then made 2 implants for me and they r perfect. He is a wonderful human being and a great caring dentist
D
4 weeks ago
Very professional and extremely friendly.
I have been seeing Dr. Ernst's practice for approximately 20 year, and would not change it for the world!! Everyone there is courteous and friendly. A true family practice that makes its patients feel like an extension of this family.
N
2 months ago
Always Amazing
Dr.Ernst is top notch at his profession. I love his staff, they are the best. I have been coming to Dr.Ernst since I was 4, I am now 34. My kid goes here as well as my family. I consider them all at this office family. If I could give 6 star rating I would.
B
2 months ago
Have been going to Dr. Ernst for ar least 10 years. Would not go anywhere else. Staff is friendly and easy to talk to.
A
4 months ago
I am very pleased with Dr Ernst, the dental hygienists and the office staff. Not only is the dental work done meticulously but I get the feeling that they all enjoy what their doing and also give you that personalized attention. It’s not all about the $$$$$. They care about the work they do and their patients. After a while you feel like family. Thank you again. Until my next visit. I highly recommend Dr Ernst to anyone looking for a dentist.
M
5 months ago
The best dentist I've ever had
Dr Ernst is incredible his office is a pleasure
V
5 months ago
Compassionate, skilled care
You will always feel well cared for here. I’m a nurse with over 30 years in practice And I have very high standards regarding the clinicians that I choose to care for me. This team will not disappoint Victoria Wasserman RN, CRNA
G
6 months ago
Dr. Ernst is the bedt
Dr. Ernst is very professional and his staff is incredibly personable.