Dr. Marvin Ernst

Dentist

7150 Nob Hill Rd

Tamarac, FL 33321

Open Today By Appointment

drmarvinernst.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
I am very pleased with Dr Ernst, the dental hygienists and the office staff. Not only is the dental work done meticulously but I get the feeling that they all enjoy what their doing and also give you that personalized attention. It’s not all about the $$$$$. They care about the work they do and their patients. After a while you feel like family. Thank you again. Until my next visit. I highly recommend Dr Ernst to anyone looking for a dentist.
M
3 months ago
The best dentist I've ever had
Dr Ernst is incredible his office is a pleasure
V
3 months ago
Compassionate, skilled care
You will always feel well cared for here. I’m a nurse with over 30 years in practice And I have very high standards regarding the clinicians that I choose to care for me. This team will not disappoint Victoria Wasserman RN, CRNA
G
3 months ago
Dr. Ernst is the bedt
Dr. Ernst is very professional and his staff is incredibly personable.
P
4 months ago
Friendly experienced professionals.
Even when tackling hard dental problems the staff and Dentist make it a pleasure to be a patient there.
G
4 months ago
High quality service and very quick to complete appt.
Very good
R
5 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Always an excellent experience. Friendliest staff ever. Love going to this dentist office.
L
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly, efficient staff. Will continue to use this office
M
5 months ago
A NUMBER ONE SERVICE
I HAD MY BRIDGE COME OUT AND DIANE THE RECEPTIONIST AFTER CONFERRING WITH DR. ERNEST SAID SHE CAN GET ME IN AT 3:30 I ENTERED THE OFFICE AT ABOUT 3 25 PM AND I WAS IMMEDIATELY TAKEN THE TECHNICIAN CINDY FIRST GREETED ME BY SAYING "HELLO MEL" AND HAD ME SIT IN THE CHAIR. CINDY LOOKED AT MY BRIDGE THAT HAD FALLEN OUT AND SAID LET ME CLEAN IT UP..CINDY AFTER CLEANING THE BRIDGE SHE INFORMED DR. ERNEST THAT I WAS PRESENT. DR. ERNEST ENTERED THE ROOM AND EXAMINED THE AREA OF THE BRIDGE AND CITY HANDED THE BRIDGE TO THE DOCTOR. HE SAID NO PROBLEM IT TOOK ABOUT 10 MINUTES AND THE BRIDGE WAS CEMENTED AND PLACED IN MY MOUTH AFTER A FEW ADJUSTMENTS. I THANKED DR ERNEST FOR TAKING ME IN WITHOUT AN APPOINTMENT. I CALLED MY WIFE AND TOLD HER I WOULD TAKE THE BUS HOME AND CINDY HEARD THAT I WAS TAKING THE BUS HOME AND SHE SAID" I WILL TAKE YOU HOME. " I WAS ASTOUNDED AND COULDN'T THANK HER ENOUGH. SHE SAID "I COULDNT LET YOU TAKE A BUS HOME". .
L
5 months ago
I called first thing in the morning because I was in such pain Dr Ernst's office fit me in immediately I went in had a major procedure done flawlessly and painlessly and a follow-up to make sure that I was okay after I got home Dr Ernst and his staff are stellar and exceptional. I have recommended Dr Ernst often to anyone that needs a dentist.