Dr. Marvin Ernst

Dentist

7150 Nob Hill Rd

Tamarac, FL 33321

Open Today By Appointment

drmarvinernst.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
The staff is not only professional but down right "good people" . Helpful and ready to go out of their way. Very easy to recommend this office and I came from an office in which I loved my Dentist.
J
1 week ago
Only Dentist I will go to for treatment.
Best Denrist and very professional staff. Recommend them highly.
S
2 months ago
DR MARVIN ERNST IS A EXCELLIENCE AND GREAT PERSON AND DENTIST WILL ALWAYS RECOMMEND TO ANY ONE BECAUSE HE IS VERY HONEST AND TAKES THE TIME WIT YOUR EXAMINATION
R
2 months ago
Very friendly service. Staff makes you fell comfortable.
J
2 months ago
Dentistry you can smile about.
I was immediately given comfort and reassurance from the dentist and his staff that I would be well taken care of.The friendly atmosphere takes the anxiety out of going to the dentist.I couldn’t have asked for a better experience all my worrying was unnecessary.A good dentist and a fair price.
C
5 months ago
The very best!
As always, superb care was taken with my exam, xrays and cleaning. I actually look forward to my visits with Dr Ernst and his wonderful staff
A
6 months ago
Best dentist
By far the best dentist ever!!! Most amazing staff and most amazing doctor!!!!! Highly recommend Dr. Ernst. Very caring.
L
6 months ago
Nice staff
I love going to Dr. Martin office excellence service.
J
6 months ago
Quality work
Everyone in the office is Friendly and concerned. Dr Ernst is wonderful. When he gives you an injection you will not feel it. Hygienist is terrific.
B
6 months ago
As usual
As usual, everyone at this practice was friendly, professional and thorough. They make you feel very comfortable.