Dr. Marvin Ernst

Dentist

7150 Nob Hill Rd

Tamarac, FL 33321

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmarvinernst.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Provides a good service as always, staffs are really friendly and nice.
"
5 days ago
Always comfortable visiting this dental office
F
3 weeks ago
VERY Impressed.....
I am VERY impressed with the staff, attitudes and caring responsiveness. This is the dental office I have been looking for --- for several years now I only wish I had found them sooner! Lisa is the BEST when it come to a dental hygienist. A+++++ I highly recommend the practice!
F
4 weeks ago
Top Notch in Every Way!
Dr. Ernst, and his caring & highly qualified staff, provide me with the best of care. They are attentive, thorough, gentle, and treat me as if I’m a friend or part of the family! They would never try to oversell you their services in order to make money, and they indeed try to find the least expensive way to care for your teeth without any sacrifice to your health and welfare.
B
1 month ago
Best dentist and dental hygienist and dental office in Florida!
I have been going to Dr Ernst for over 15 years and am very pleased with every visit. Every visit is pain free and the work is excellent. I’ve had bad experiences with other dentists before I was referred to Dr Ernst. I was referred by a colleague whose brother went to dental school with Dr Ernst in New York. Since her brother was in New York and she was in Florida, she needed an excellent dentist. Dr Ernst was his top recommendation, they say there is no better recommendation then from another dentist, this has proven to be true!
G
2 months ago
The Dentist to Go To!
I have known Dr. Ernst for a couple of years, but just started going to him. Marvin & his staff are incredibly professional & personable. They explain everything to you in simple terms. They make you feel like part of the family! If you need a dentist, look no further.
M
2 months ago
Great service
Always treated like family
F
2 months ago
Best!
Lisa gave me an outstanding oral cleaning. And as usual, everyone there was friendly & helpful. I’m lucky to be their patient.
G
2 months ago
The Best!!!
Dr. Ernst was very friendly and was very thorough in explaining the X-rays and the work that needs to be done. His entire staff was extremely friendly and professional.
N
3 months ago
Amazing as always
My teeth were stained from tea that I can’t stop drinking. But my mouth looks like 100 bucks and as always painless. Great people.