Dr. Marvin Ernst

Dentist

7150 Nob Hill Rd

Tamarac, FL 33321

Open Today By Appointment

drmarvinernst.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
The very best!
As always, superb care was taken with my exam, xrays and cleaning. I actually look forward to my visits with Dr Ernst and his wonderful staff
A
1 month ago
Best dentist
By far the best dentist ever!!! Most amazing staff and most amazing doctor!!!!! Highly recommend Dr. Ernst. Very caring.
L
2 months ago
Nice staff
I love going to Dr. Martin office excellence service.
J
2 months ago
Quality work
Everyone in the office is Friendly and concerned. Dr Ernst is wonderful. When he gives you an injection you will not feel it. Hygienist is terrific.
B
2 months ago
As usual
As usual, everyone at this practice was friendly, professional and thorough. They make you feel very comfortable.
P
2 months ago
Always a fantastic experience!
I had 2 zirconia crowns delivered today.....perfect fit immediately and did not need any adjusting! My bite feels fantastic and my beautiful new crowns looks so natural!
J
2 months ago
Only had to wait 5 minutes for my appointment time. Staff was very friendly and professional. The doctor was very thorough in his examination and did not chit chat like other doctors which was great. I am the type of person that wants to get in and out as fast as possible. This was my first visit to this office coming from central Florida.
E
2 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Ernst is very professional, explaining everything he is going to do, and then proceeding calmly with a great sense of humor. The office staff is warm and welcoming. I consider them friends.
L
3 months ago
All i have to say is SOO many wonderful visits ALL these years. Such a courteous staff. I love them like family《♡》
B
3 months ago
My family and I have been using Dr Ernst and family for over 20 years And they continue to exceed our expectations in how professional and ,how you actually can look forward to seeing your dentist. Keep up the amazing job. Brad H