Dr. Mary Berk

Dentist

101 W College St.

Suite #3

Troy, MO 63379

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

troydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Daughters first dental visit
Very professional, patient with kids, great attitude and all around wonderful. They took the time explain to her what they were doing (and to me why).
T
5 days ago
Daughters first dental visit
Very professional, patient with kids, great attitude and all around wonderful. They took the time explain to her what they were doing (and to me why).
J
6 days ago
The Best! Absolutely The Best!
Been going to this office for some time now and they are the best!
M
1 week ago
The staff there is the best around very thoughtfull and kind . They always have worked me in very fast if I had a problem with my teeth
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff
I always enjoy going to Dr.Berks office. The staff is very friendly, and they are always on time with the scheduled appointments. They are very patient and courteous. Dr. Berk always explains what she is doing and why and takes her time with the procedures.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Always feel well served and confident about my dental health after my visits.
K
3 weeks ago
Best.Dentist.Ever.
I have been coming to Dr. Mary Berk for almost 30 years. I would not trust my teeth to anyone else! She and her staff are professional and personable. They go they extra mile to make “going to the dentist” a pleasant pain-free experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Berk to everyone.
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Berk is very professional and shows her knowledge with her quality of work
L
1 month ago
I have never had to wait very long to get an appointment. Wait time in the waiting area is short. Very professional yet very friendly staff. I highly recommend Dr Berk Mooney.
S
2 months ago
My favorite place to go
I really like your office, Jill does a great job cleaning my teeth, you do a great job at keeping them in the best shape possible. And everybody there is always friendly.