Dr. Mary Berk

Dentist

101 W College St.

Suite #3

Troy, MO 63379

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

troydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Extremely Friendly
First Time seeing her and she was awesome.
T
2 months ago
Friendly, caring Dentist
Staff is always friendly and helpful. Love Dr. Berk, takes time to get to know her patients and explain every process of her treatment plan.
A
2 months ago
Great service
They are very professional and make you feel comfortable and care about their patients
K
2 months ago
all employees were polite and would send other people there
T
2 months ago
Daughters first dental visit
Very professional, patient with kids, great attitude and all around wonderful. They took the time explain to her what they were doing (and to me why).
T
2 months ago
Daughters first dental visit
Very professional, patient with kids, great attitude and all around wonderful. They took the time explain to her what they were doing (and to me why).
J
2 months ago
The Best! Absolutely The Best!
Been going to this office for some time now and they are the best!
M
2 months ago
The staff there is the best around very thoughtfull and kind . They always have worked me in very fast if I had a problem with my teeth
J
3 months ago
Friendly staff
I always enjoy going to Dr.Berks office. The staff is very friendly, and they are always on time with the scheduled appointments. They are very patient and courteous. Dr. Berk always explains what she is doing and why and takes her time with the procedures.
J
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Always feel well served and confident about my dental health after my visits.