Dr. Mary Churchman & Dr. Katie Courville-Roberts

Dentist

3632 Common St.

Lake Charles, LA 70607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marychurchmandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Amazing staff, top notch dental care
I have been going to this office for a few years now. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. They always make me feel welcome and comfortable. I have never waited for more than 10 minutes to be called to the back. I have recommended this office to everyone I know and half my family and coworkers now go there and love it also. It’s a must try for dental care.
K
6 days ago
Consistently pleasant and comfortable experiences
Routine cleaning was pleasant. The hygienist kept me comfortable throughout the process. The staff is friendly, which has been my consistent experience, since I started going to Dr. Courville-Roberts, which was when she started practicing.
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing and helpful staff!!!
Literally everyone in the office had a huge smile on their face. It eases the dental anxiety everyone gets. I honestly felt like they had my best interest at heart. Super amazing people.
J
3 weeks ago
Always professional and very thorough. Highly recommend. Very friendly and caring staff.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, & Efficient
I recently changed dentists after seeing the same dentist for more than 20 years. I’m so pleased with how efficient and thorough the dentists and staff are! I’m pretty leary of dental procedures, but the staff is always reassuring and calming yet thorough and efficient in delivering the highest level of personal care.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendlly
I decided to try a new dentist after being with the same one for almost 15 yrs, so of course, I was nervous. The entire staff was professional and made me feel at ease. I am glad I made the decision to try Dr. Churchman and Dr.Courville-Roberts!
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Anytime I have a problem this office will always have a solution or many different options to choose from. They are quick and gentle.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful staff!
Both doctors are just wonderful, and their staff is so friendly!
M
1 month ago
Cleaning and check up
Danica was a very gentle hygienist!! After a thorough cleaning, I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Roberts . She was a pleasant and knowledgeable doctor. I was truly pleased with my services.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly and fast service
I have been with my kids before and they are always so nice