Dr. Mary Churchman & Dr. Katie Courville-Roberts

Dentist

3632 Common St.

Lake Charles, LA 70607

Open Today By Appointment

marychurchmandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
High quality service
Dr Roberts is very knowledgeable
Y
3 days ago
Very professional and friendly service
The doctor is very friendly and explains everything very thoroughly. She is so nice.
M
4 days ago
Very professional
Every thing was great. On time. Great as always
H
4 days ago
Very friendly and professional service
I went in for a cleaning and have very sensitive gums and the hygienist was like a butterfly in my mouth while at the same time giving me a great cleaning.
T
1 week ago
Excellent visit!!
Hadn’t been to the dentist in twenty years they made the visit as enjoyable as you can expect a dental visit to be. Friendliest staff ever!!
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional & friendly the whole staff!
I saw Dr. Katie, my experience was very professional, I normally have anxiety when going too dentist, but she made me feel very comfortable & explain everything I was getting done in detail! Her assistant was super nice as well! I’m looking forward too having future procedures done!!
G
2 weeks ago
Very Impressive!
Today was my first time getting some dental work done besides a normal cleaning. I was very impressed with the skill set, timeliness and thoroughness of the procedure! I have a couple of additional procedures that need to be completed in the near future, and given today's experience, I anticipate them being completed too with no issues! Thank you for your time and effort today!
E
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Melissa was so pleasant and explained everything to me as she was cleaning my teeth. It was a really great visit!
T
4 weeks ago
Great Service
This was my 1st time at their office & the staff here was so sweet. They make you feel very comfortable here. Thank you for that.
G
4 weeks ago
Great Office!
As always, I had a great experience at your office. ...provided professional services in a friendly environment!