Dr. Mary Churchman & Dr. Katie Courville-Roberts

Dentist

3632 Common St.

Lake Charles, LA 70607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marychurchmandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 hours ago
Best dentist office in town!
Never have I looked forward to going to the dentist like I do now. I love the ladies at this office. Seriously, I could stay all afternoon talking with them. They are all awesome :)
D
24 hours ago
na
C
2 days ago
Very friendly but professional
I have no complaints at all. Everyone was very friendly. I was there for a filling but had another little problem & Dr. Courville-Roberts fixed it immediately. She was very nice & so was her assistant. I felt like they got me in and out quickly. When checking out the front desk was very friendly also.
R
2 days ago
Excellent cleaning & friendly staff
My husband and I had our teeth cleaned. My husband needs additional services and Dr. Courville-Roberts and Danzes (Hygienist) took the time to discuss multiple options. They did not pressure to choose a particular option. Both were professional and knowledgeable.
J
1 week ago
Very patient and kind staff
Love the staff! They are all wonderful and good spirited. They take their time with me and allow me to calm down as needed.
R
1 week ago
Everyone was very kind courteous and professional
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Churchman is very professional but very easy to talk to. She takes her patients on time and works very efficiently. Her assistant Tiffany is very pleasant and proficient. The front desk staff is very friendly and helpful. Everyone is happy and upbeat!
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional and great quality.
I can not say enough about the excellent treatment I receive at this office. Yesterday, I had to get my teeth cleaned and Melissa was so diligent in getting the job done! I am not the easiest patient to work with. I have very thin enamel in some places, but she took her time, did an excellent job and never showed frustration or lack of patience. She even took the time to show me a much better way of flossing to help me prevent staining between my teeth. The front staff is always friendly and courteous. Both Dr.'s are very nice and caring. Highly recommend!
K
2 weeks ago
Regular Cleaning
I went in for my six-month cleaning and everything went very smoothly. My questions were answered and everything was handled in a very professional manner. I have to go back next week to replace a very old filling and I have complete confidence that they will do a great job.
T
3 weeks ago
Had to get filling!
Hello. I had to get 3 cavities filled today. I was getting a anxious, before the procedure. But, Dr. Churchmen was very educational and helpful concerning what I should do to prevent them. Plus, she is so cool & down to earth. I can honestly say that I love going there.