Dr. Mary Churchman & Dr. Katie Courville-Roberts

Dentist

3632 Common St.

Lake Charles, LA 70607

Open Today By Appointment

marychurchmandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
High quality personal care!!!
Efficient, effective, and high quality dental care. Above any and all expectations!
D
1 week ago
Best dentists around
I always feel comfortable at their office and they are all kind and professional.
J
1 week ago
First Visit
From the first engagement telephonically the professional approach to service was evident. Within a day I was contacted to bring forward the appointment. I am extremely pleased with how each and every member of the practice went about their duties, very professional, friendly and courteous.
W
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended
T
2 weeks ago
Churchman/Roberts Dentists
A few years ago my dentist of many years retired. I tried two or three dental providers before I found these ladies. I have always had lots of fear and high anxiety about dental visits. After my first visit with Dr Churchman I literally have had no more fear or anxiety. The entire staff at this office are awesome. I highly recommend them.
E
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff great environment I felt comfortable and had no anxiety great place to go.
S
3 weeks ago
I had to have a tooth fixed today and Dr. Mary was wonderful. She explained my options and she was so gentle with me. I am one of those who is very afraid of the dentist. She and her staff made my experience a great one. I also use them for my twice a year cleanings. I would never consider going any where else.
P
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
I have been a patient at this office for quite some time. Each visit is the same result. Treated with respect by the employees, as well as the physicians, who are very professional and polite, as well as knowledgeable. Would have no reservation, at all, in recommending their services to a family member or friend. Great experience and very satisfied as a patient.
K
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional and the most friendliest staff ever!!
Love them and the staff!!! Very friendly!! Very satisfied customer/patient!
S
1 month ago
Friendly & Professional
I have been to Dr. Churchman & Roberts dental practice 3 times now, and every time it has been a good experience. The support staff are prompt, friendly, and professional. Both Dr. Churchman & Dr. Roberts are also friendly & professional, and they answer all my questions and are very gentle on my teeth & gums. Would recommend them to anyone.