Dr. Mary Churchman & Dr. Katie Courville-Roberts

Dentist

3632 Common St.

Lake Charles, LA 70607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marychurchmandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Quality health care with personal service.
From scheduling appts to treatment, best services I’ve ever received. Dr. Churchman and Melissa have helped so much with products that help with sensitivity regarding my teeth. Oral health is a priority for me. I’m so thankful for all the services provided.
A
3 days ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. CHURCHMAN & DR. ROBERTS
THE WHOLE STAFF WAS VERY POLITE, HELPFUL, AND PROFESSIONAL. I HAD MY TEETH CLEANED AND THE HYGIENIST WAS VERY THOROUGH AND GENTLE WITH HER CLEANING. ONCE MY CLEANING WAS COMPLETE I WAS EXAMINED BY DR. ROBERTS WHO IS AWESOME. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. CHURCHMAN AND DR. ROBERTS
J
4 days ago
Very professional but also personal!
Expert service and felt like I was in capable hands . I always can be at ease even sitting in a dentist chair.
C
5 days ago
Always very professional and caring. They honestly seem to care and want to help alleviate any problems you may have.
J
5 days ago
Best dentist ever !
Had a broken tooth, that I was afraid of losing and Dr. Courville-Roberts got me fixed up without a bit of problem - no pain, no stress, just professional care and work.
J
1 week ago
I was very pleased with my appointment. I went for a cleaning but was also having a problem with a tooth. cleaning was handled very well and taking extra care not to aggravate my tooth that was causing pain already. My concerns of my tooth were met and a plan of action decided. Ample time was taken with me for questions and for me to feel informed and comfortable about what to go forward with. Very comfortable with all the stff members from the time I walk in until the time I leave. all are very friendly and professional.
C
2 weeks ago
Great service
Made me feel so relaxed and comfortable
R
2 weeks ago
Despite my anxiety the office staff and Dr. Churchman were wonderful. Dr. Churchman was very kind and patient with me.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and kind
Dr. Churchman and Dr. Roberts were so kind and and made me feel so at ease and comfortable about this emergency crown removal. I’m going through chemotherapy and they made sure to consult my oncologist to to the best job possible. I highly recommend this group.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly, and always feel I'm getting quality care at competitive prices. They make me feel my time is important too. Always in and out in timely manner.