Dr. Mary Churchman & Dr. Katie Courville-Roberts

Dentist

3632 Common St.

Lake Charles, LA 70607

Open Today By Appointment

marychurchmandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Kid Approved!
Dr. Roberts made sure my 9yr old was relaxed and happy. He did not feel any anxiety at being with a dentist.. and that speaks volume on bedside manner and gentleness. WE are very pleased to be a patient at Churchman & Roberts!
S
1 week ago
Tooth pain and same day appt.
I was having major tooth pain. Called and got in within a couple of hours. I have never felt so comfortable in the hands of Dr. Roberts. So Thankful for the recommendation from my sister... Truly love the Dr's and staff....
B
1 week ago
FAST FRIENDLY & FOCUSED
W
1 week ago
Great, professional service
New patient to Dr Churchman’s and have been so pleased and impressed with this office. Front desk, Dr Churchman, and the hygienist Blair were great!
D
1 week ago
High quality,efficient and organized
I am certainly impressed! The visit was upbeat,courteous,and thorough. Thank you for your care. Having been to a dentist all my life, this was my first visit there. Boy did I make a great choice!!!👌👌👌
S
2 weeks ago
Fantastic everything
Wonderful people , place, and service!
B
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend this dental team!
My experience as a new patient was very pleasant from the time I first called to set up an appointment to the followup emails after my appointment. I was seen at my appointment time and did not have to wait. All of the staff; front office, the hygienist, the dental assistant and Dr. Roberts were friendly, professional and very knowledgeable and informative. The hygienist was very thorough and gentle while cleaning my teeth and Dr. Roberts followed with a comprehensive oral exam. My husband recently had his first appointment and was very pleased as well. We highly recommend this team to take care of your dental needs.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and very courteous.
I have had my teeth cleaned and polished today with a hygienist I have never had before and I can honestly say my teeth feel so good and clean. She was very careful with my sensitive areas and very patient with me.
M
2 weeks ago
Great new patient appointment!
I have only ever been two another dentist as an adult, and he unfortunately passed away while back. So I hadn't been to a new densist in a while, came here and was very impressed. Mrs. Katie Courville- Roberts was very nice and anytime she told me anything with my teeth she explained it very clearly and the best options for me. Her dental assistant was amazing too, I have a very sensitive gag reflex, and she worked very well with me. They're not even in my insurance network, but I will be continuing being a patient because of the wonderful experience I had there.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional
Great job on crown prep.