Dr. Mary Churchman & Dr. Katie Courville-Roberts

Dentist

3632 Common St.

Lake Charles, LA 70607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marychurchmandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
VERY Personable Staff!
Love the staff. Very friendly and personable. In an age where everyone is in a rush, they take their time with you and are very thorough. Thank you to Danika and Dr. Churchman for another great experience.
M
2 days ago
Pleasant experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional Well done
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and patient
As a parent of young children who happen to be apprehensive about people looking in their mouths, I am thoroughly impressed with the staff, especially Mrs. Blair and Dr. Katie. My children now look forward to returning to the dentist office for their cleanings. I cannot thank them enough!
T
3 weeks ago
The staff at Dr. Churchman's office is always professional and friendly.
I had impressions done of my teeth so that I can get a mouth guard to protect my teeth from my grinding them. It wasn't the most pleasant visit, but that was only because I have bad acid reflux and it was hard for me to hold my mouth open with the gooey mixture in my mouth. As far as the dental assistant who made my impressions, she was very friendly and helped me to relax and not think about what she was doing.
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and comfortable
I love going to Churchman and Roberts! They are very accommodating and willing to take their time with me (I am not a very good patient.)
G
4 weeks ago
My cleaning went awesome. I was made to feel normal (last cleaning before moon landing lol jk)! I know I was overdue. My anxiety went away when she explained it's never too late to turn bad habits around. Thank you guys!!
S
4 weeks ago
Awesome service, friendly and professional
Always a pleasant experience, which isn’t something you can always say about a dentist office! Everyone is super friendly, the office is clean and they make you comfortable.
T
1 month ago
Very well communicating with me
Dr. Roberts has a excellent staff. The service is definitely one with a smile.
A
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff! Superior dental work. Minimal wait time.