Dr. Mary Makhlouf

Dentist

1682 Westbrook Avenue

Burlington, NC 27215

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Kind & caring
Dr. Makhlouf is the best. I was so nervous about transitioning from my pediatric dentist but her and the staff made me feel at ease with the welcome and how polite and caring they were. I felt more at ease when I seen my hugienist who is also the best bc I had her a few times at the pediatric dentist. All of the questions I had were answered and everything they performed was explained! At the time of my first appointment I was experiencing some discomfort with my wisdoms teeth and Dr. Makhlouf waisted no time with a referral!
M
2 weeks ago
I love my Hygienist. She is,extremely professional, pleasant and thorough. Support staff is great too. Doc is THE BEST!
N
2 weeks ago
Thank you for being there for the two of us and keeping both of us in the best health as we can be. You have been a God send to us. Nancy and Larry Lee
I can only second what I just said. Thank you Nancy
R
3 weeks ago
Just really awesome
It was only our second appointment with them. We were late and they still worked us in. Very understanding and not at all nasty about it. Ashley and Dr. Makhlouf are fantastic with my daughter and have kindly accommodated me accompanying her back for her first two dentist appointments. Lovely experience. They are good to their patients and very good at what they do. She even has to have a filling and is only 5, but I am not worried at all. They got this.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service as usual
Staff is great & accommodating. Dentist explains options, works w patient to reach best outcome.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service as usual
Staff is great & accommodating. Dentist explains options, works w patient to reach best outcome.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service as usual
Staff is great & accommodating. Dentist explains options, works w patient to reach best outcome.
H
3 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable,
Dr Makhlouf was very professional and thorough. Her practice is current and her staff is very pleasant and knowledgeable
C
1 month ago
Great experience every time!
Each associate is very capable as they perform their tasks. Maria is welcoming, professional, and courteous. She always has a print out ready at checkout so there are no billing surprises. That is so appreciated. Ashley is just a kind, sweet person. She explains each step as she examines and cleans my teeth. She ensures that I understand not only what she is doing, but why. For example, she looked at my gums and told me they were in good shape and not receeding. Also, she explained the importance of having my partial realigned, and long term adverse impacts in not maintaining the alignment. Doc. Is always concerned about every facet of my dental health and overall well being. She explains in comprehensive detail the best course of action with alternatives when available. Some people dread the dentist, while I look forward to great professional dental care with a great staff!
R
1 month ago
Always professional.
My experience was amazing. Dr. Mary and the hygienist made me feel totally comfortable and kept me laughing during my procedure.