Dr. Mary Makhlouf

Dentist

1682 Westbrook Avenue

Burlington, NC 27215

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Best Dentist and Staff in all of Burlington!
P
4 days ago
Caring Service
Dr. Mary and her staff are always very caring and professional. I am confident that I am receiving the best quality dental care.
E
1 week ago
Dr Mary Makhlouf is by far the best Dentist I've ever had. I've had some good ones but she's the BEST. Her staff is impeccable from the front desk (making you feel very comfortable to the BEST Hygienists ever. Very grateful to be there.
D
3 weeks ago
Many Thanks
Thank you Doc Mary for going "above and beyond" to successfully treat my challenging dental situation. I appreciate your caring enough to go the extra mile to give me a top notch job, as always! And thanks to Joanna for the special TLC, plus the professional chairside care. It's nice to know I am always in good hands with you and your team. From check-in to check-out with Maria, a friendly, welcoming, caring team. And a follow-up call from Kim to be sure everything is OK. Thanks everyone.
R
3 weeks ago
Great, painless and a cool doc and staff.
M
4 weeks ago
First time success
My first time going and all good things. Friendly knowledgeable staff and Dr.M is very friendly and takes the time to really asse treatment options. Great first trip and I look forward to many more.
R
4 weeks ago
THE BEST
AS USUAL EVERYTHING GREAT AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. ASHLEY CONTINUES TO BE THE BEST HYGENIST I'VE EVER HAD. "DOC" AS USUAL IS THE BEST DENTIST!
J
1 month ago
Awesomely awesome!!!!!
Outstanding customer service. Attention to detail and a willingness to make the customer feel important and comfortable. The staff are complete professionals and always greet me with a warm smile, it's like being taken care of by family. Everyone is nice especially Dr. Makhlouf. Love going here couldn't imagine going anywhere else.
J
2 months ago
Simply the best
Whether it's a cleaning or a dental implant, the professionalism of Dr. Makhlouf's staff is unbeatable.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service as akwsys
This practice always delivers professional, thorough service with care, concern and warmth. So glad to be your patient.