Dr. Mary Makhlouf

Dentist

1682 Westbrook Avenue

Burlington, NC 27215

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High quality service. Professional and informative
Professional and very concerned about my dental health going into the future.
M
2 weeks ago
Best dental office vet!
I had a cleaning today with Ashley. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and caring. She explains why she is doing certain things and gives a thorough examination. She noticed a problem with my bite and Dr. Maklouf came in and fixed it immediately. I strongly recommend Dr. Maklouf.
R
3 weeks ago
The most painless dentist I have ever been to.
Dr.Makhlouf is great. She has taken my childhood fear of dentists away. She is the most painless dentist I have ever been to and her staff also gets a big thumbs up for being great too.πŸ‘πŸ€—
R
3 weeks ago
πŸ‘all the way!
Response from Dr. Mary Makhlouf
Here's to all the way for a good long while! Thank you.
M
4 weeks ago
All three people I dealt with, the receptionist, dental hygienist, and Dr. Makhlouf were very courteous and professional. Dr. Makhlouf is the best dentist I have ever had.
Response from Dr. Mary Makhlouf
Thank you Mike for your kind words. I am privileged to be the dentist of such a fine human being and thankful for all the years we have already shared. Be well!
C
1 month ago
I had a very pleasant visit. Everyone was very nice and courteous. I highly recommend this Dentistry if you are looking for a dentist who really cares and doesn't pressure you into anything and explains everything thoroughly. All of the staff are very personable. The office has a very relaxed atmosphere. They do everything possible to make you to feel comfortable.
Response from Dr. Mary Makhlouf
Carla, it is a pleasure to have someone who speaks honestly and wants to understand what their dental condition is. It sounds like we will be a great team together! Be well, and thank you for your kind words...
D
1 month ago
Excellent knowledge and service
Dr. Mary and her staff always listen to your needs and work with you on them. They are friendly and experienced.
Response from Dr. Mary Makhlouf
Dearest Doris! It is a pleasure to work with you. Thank you so much for your feedback. Until next visit!!
J
1 month ago
never disappointed. always treated professionally and competently. cannot recommend this dentist and her staff highly enough!
Response from Dr. Mary Makhlouf
Thank you Jo! I appreciate your kindness every time you come. It is a good boost for us as well!
L
1 month ago
Very impressed
Yesterday I went for my six month checkup and cleaning at Dr. Mary Makhlouf and was very impressed with Leslie, the hygienist I saw. She was professional, personable and thorough. Dr. Makhlouf is the same. She works with her patients to devise the best care plans for them (at least for my husband and me!). I definitely would recommend her to friends. I feel like her staff reflects her values.
Response from Dr. Mary Makhlouf
Libbie, my mission is to craft a plan that moves you to a better state of health, and coincides with your goals. It sounds like we hit the mark! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate both of you as well. I will let Leslie know about your comments. That should make her day.
F
1 month ago
Professional but yet friendly, Gentle, Kind
Iv'e been to dentist to dentist in Brooklyn New York, Iv'e been to dentist in upstate New York. I've been to dentist in North Carolina, all good. But, when I started going Dr. Makhlouf, not only good, but great. And I pick up another family. Never looked forward to going to the dentist until now. I recommend her to my family and friends. The whole entire team has her spirit. Thank you Doctor for kindness and gentleness.
Response from Dr. Mary Makhlouf
Francine, you brought a smile to my heart.... I wish you one in yours as well. Keep up the fight... Thinking of you fondly.