Dr. Mary Makhlouf

Dentist

1682 Westbrook Avenue

Burlington, NC 27215

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
So thorough and genuinely concerned about patients. Dr. Mary knows her stuff and explains her plan of action to make sure you have the best dental health possible and options. Hygienist was thorough and made sure any issues were brought to Dr. Maryโ€™s attention to cover all aspects of care. I have been to many dentists over the years and have just recently become a patient at this office. I feel confident in the care I am receiving and was so amazed at the time spent with me to put an action plan together to keep my smiIe. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Thanks Dr. Mary and staff. You guys are great!
G
4 days ago
Excellent.
Simply the best.
Response from Dr. Mary Makhlouf
We love you Gary! I agree we are a good fit. Stay well and Happy Thanksgiving!
S
1 week ago
As always, Dr Makhlouf and her staff delivered great, friendly and caring service. They are the best!
Response from Dr. Mary Makhlouf
Sue it is always a pleasure to see you and catch up with you. I thank you for the gift of the conversation we had at your last visit. Sometimes we touch lives in ways we are not aware of...
L
1 week ago
Hygenist (Asley) was very pleasant and thorough in cleaning my teeth.
Response from Dr. Mary Makhlouf
Thank you for your feedback Mr. Strong. I will be sure to let Ashley know about it. It will surely reinforce her devotion to being thorough and gentle at the same time.
J
1 week ago
Very Professional and Thorough !
Dr. Makhlouf was very courteous and friendly. She explained the problems with my teeth. After the thorough examine, she gave me a plan to correct my problems. Great Lady !
Response from Dr. Mary Makhlouf
John thank you so much for this review. We certainly connected, and I appreciate the trust you have placed in me. I hope you have been able to take away some information that will help you for the long term. Have a nice Thanksgiving and all the holidays will be behind us when I see you next year! Be well.
B
1 week ago
Excellent dental office.
Dr. Mary and her staff are very considerate and professional. My teeth were not in great shape due to lack of flossing. I moved to this area early 2017 and I had not been to the dentist in 20 months. I really appreciated how she approached me about dental care and how she would help me improve my teeth and gums. I had my teeth cleaned today and there was a nice blanket to keep my legs warm. A great touch!! I can not think of anything that needs improvement. Thanks
Response from Dr. Mary Makhlouf
Dear Barbara, you are well on your way to much better dental health. Congratulate yourself! I am thankful for the opportunity to work closely with you to help you achieve your goals. Take care of yourself!
S
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend!
Dr. Mary is very caring. Thinks outside the box. Has her patients best interest at heart. Makes you not afraid of going to the dentist. Outstanding bedside manner and amazing staff. Highly recommend!!
B
2 weeks ago
Had a wonderful experience. Dr. MARY is excellent. Very professional and caring. Highly commend!
Response from Dr. Mary Makhlouf
Bonnie you are wonderful in return. I firmly believe that "like attracts like". We must both share the same values. Hats off to you and thank you for your review!
S
2 weeks ago
Super visit
As always, staff courteous, friendly and efficient. Thanks, Dr. Mary, for a very pleasant visit. Ashley's great and so is Maria. You too, Doc!!!!!
Response from Dr. Mary Makhlouf
Well Susan.... YOU TOO! Hugs
G
2 weeks ago
the service was excellent
it was great they took care of all my fears I enjoyed the visit
Response from Dr. Mary Makhlouf
Gayletha I enjoyed meting you, and my assistant also thinks you are super sweet. I look forward to being able to help you achieve your goals in a comfortable manner!