Dr Mary R Welch - Staadt

Dentist

110 E York St

Rockville, IN 47872

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

maryrwelchstaadtdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Love all the staff!
Very caring and has that gentle touch we all hope for. Refers if not in her realm of expertise. She and all her staff are great and you feel and are treated like a friend and not just another patient! Thank you all!
P
5 months ago
I absolutely love them and highly recommend
High Quality, very professional and friendly. The hygienists are fantastic. The thing I love the most is that Dr Mary is so gentle at all times.
O
12 months ago
Both my wife and I really enjoy the personal service and attention. The staff are very good as well as the dentist. Ole Dave Lash
A
12 months ago
my family and I have been going to mary ruth for years . we went to her father before her. we have never had any problems getting in when there has been an emergency. I would highly recommend her and Brenda smith to anyone looking for a new dentist and hygenist
K
1 year ago
No One Better
I have been going to Dr. Staadt and her father Dr. Welch before her for close to 55 years. Dental work in general is expensive, but like many things in life you get what you pay for. Great value is provided by the Dr. and Staff. I would highly recommend!
D
1 year ago
Great service, friendly staff
I always have a good experience when coming to the dentist. The staff members are very friendly and helpful.
D
1 year ago
Excellence in service for 28 years....
Once again great dentistry work done by Mary Ruth! Great staff in Ms. Cooper as well. Always a great pleasant and professional experience.
M
1 year ago
I would never hesitate to recommend Dr Staadt and her staff to anyone. We have gone to her for over 30 years. Her office is always professional and friendly , you feel like family. They go out of their way to accommodate your needs. Never have we had a problem or would we consider going anywhere else!
J
1 year ago
Professional and Family Friendly
Office sent friendly text, email, and phone call to remind me of my appointment. Once at the Office, the staff was very professional, extremely friendly, and they treat every patient like family.
M
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Even though I have known Dr. Staadt and her staff for many years from a personal aspect when it comes to a patient/doctor relationship I am treated very professionally by her and her staff. I would highly recommend her services to anyone.