Dr Mary R Welch - Staadt

Dentist

110 E York St

Rockville, IN 47872

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

maryrwelchstaadtdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Absolutely best dentist office I have ever been to.
M
3 months ago
Yes I would tell people you are the best place to go have your teeth cleaned or whatever you need done.
M
3 months ago
I come back from Florida for check ups and any dental need. Mary Ruth and her dad are the only dentists I have ever gone to. She and her staff treat us like family Very professional but caring with the personal touch. This office has gone the extra step to accommodate appointments for us . I can’t imagine going anywhere else
P
4 months ago
Love all the staff!
Very caring and has that gentle touch we all hope for. Refers if not in her realm of expertise. She and all her staff are great and you feel and are treated like a friend and not just another patient! Thank you all!
P
9 months ago
I absolutely love them and highly recommend
High Quality, very professional and friendly. The hygienists are fantastic. The thing I love the most is that Dr Mary is so gentle at all times.
O
1 year ago
Both my wife and I really enjoy the personal service and attention. The staff are very good as well as the dentist. Ole Dave Lash
A
1 year ago
my family and I have been going to mary ruth for years . we went to her father before her. we have never had any problems getting in when there has been an emergency. I would highly recommend her and Brenda smith to anyone looking for a new dentist and hygenist
K
1 year ago
No One Better
I have been going to Dr. Staadt and her father Dr. Welch before her for close to 55 years. Dental work in general is expensive, but like many things in life you get what you pay for. Great value is provided by the Dr. and Staff. I would highly recommend!
D
1 year ago
Great service, friendly staff
I always have a good experience when coming to the dentist. The staff members are very friendly and helpful.
D
1 year ago
Excellence in service for 28 years....
Once again great dentistry work done by Mary Ruth! Great staff in Ms. Cooper as well. Always a great pleasant and professional experience.