Dr Mary R Welch - Staadt

Dentist

110 E York St

Rockville, IN 47872

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

maryrwelchstaadtdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 hours ago
Very Helpful, Very Professional and always friendly and I feel they understand my teeth and needs.
Always a good experience. Appreciated her and her staff.
E
2 months ago
Everyone is very friendly and professional. I have been coming here for many years am very satisfied with how they have taken care of my teeth. I would recommend them to anyone.
T
5 months ago
Yes, I would highly recommend Dr. Staadt and those that work for her. Everyone is always professional, friendly and takes the time to answer any questions
J
6 months ago
Mary Ruth has been my dentist for years and she is always very friendly and professional. Lindsey, my hygienist, is also friendly and great at her job as well. It’s always a great experience when I go to the dentist.
L
7 months ago
Dr. Welch
Thank you for your professionalism! I enjoy coming to the dentist, believe it or not! Very friendly people.
C
10 months ago
Great staff
Very personal and professional staff.
D
12 months ago
30 years of dental work in 2018!
Mary Ruth has been my dentist for 30 years....always does a great job.
N
1 year ago
Absolutely best dentist office I have ever been to.
M
1 year ago
Yes I would tell people you are the best place to go have your teeth cleaned or whatever you need done.
M
1 year ago
I come back from Florida for check ups and any dental need. Mary Ruth and her dad are the only dentists I have ever gone to. She and her staff treat us like family Very professional but caring with the personal touch. This office has gone the extra step to accommodate appointments for us . I can’t imagine going anywhere else