Dr Mary R Welch - Staadt

Dentist

110 E York St

Rockville, IN 47872

Open Today By Appointment

maryrwelchstaadtdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Outstanding, professional and caring
Mary Ruth and her staff. are so wonderful. They listen to your concerns and are responsive. Excellent dental work by Mary Ruth. I drive 60 miles to stay with this dental group after I moved out of the area.
D
7 months ago
Very Helpful, Very Professional and always friendly and I feel they understand my teeth and needs.
Always a good experience. Appreciated her and her staff.
E
8 months ago
Everyone is very friendly and professional. I have been coming here for many years am very satisfied with how they have taken care of my teeth. I would recommend them to anyone.
T
1 year ago
Yes, I would highly recommend Dr. Staadt and those that work for her. Everyone is always professional, friendly and takes the time to answer any questions
J
1 year ago
Mary Ruth has been my dentist for years and she is always very friendly and professional. Lindsey, my hygienist, is also friendly and great at her job as well. It’s always a great experience when I go to the dentist.
L
1 year ago
Dr. Welch
Thank you for your professionalism! I enjoy coming to the dentist, believe it or not! Very friendly people.
C
1 year ago
Great staff
Very personal and professional staff.
D
2 years ago
30 years of dental work in 2018!
Mary Ruth has been my dentist for 30 years....always does a great job.
N
2 years ago
Absolutely best dentist office I have ever been to.
M
2 years ago
Yes I would tell people you are the best place to go have your teeth cleaned or whatever you need done.