Dr. Maryam M. Pearose Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

26730 Towne Centre Dr.

Suite 106

Foothill Ranch, CA 92610

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foothillranchpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
We have been going to Dr. Pearose for many years and are very happy.
K
2 months ago
Great job as always!
We’ve been coming to you guys for years and it was rough at first because our oldest didn’t quite understand what was happening. But you and your team have always been sweet, and caring and professional...and patient! Our little ones needed that extra time to calm down and now they look forward to their visits because they can remember how great the previous visits were. Keep up the great work! We’ll see you in six months!
Response from Dr. Maryam M. Pearose Pediatric Dentistry
Hi, Thank you so much for your kind words! See you in 6 months!
J
2 months ago
We love Dr Pearose and her staff!!
S
3 months ago
Great people
Great service and very friendly!
A
4 months ago
High quality service
Thank you for your professionalism.
P
5 months ago
Great Dr., Great Staff, Beautiful and Fun Office
Dr. Pearose is the best and her office is wonderful. I wish my pediatric dentist office was like this when I was young. The staff is great and there are many of them. They have games and video games in the waiting room and TVs for the dental chairs. There are beautiful decorations and a train that runs around on a track overhead. My kids are in and out before they know what happened. Dr Pearose is really kind and patient and takes the time to answer all questions. I could not recommend her and the whole office enough.
J
6 months ago
Great pediatric dentist!
I love this dental office. They make my kids feel comfortable and try to make a trip to the dentist as fun as possible to hopefully promote lifelong good dental hygiene. So important to have a fun, positive experience when they are young in an office like this! Friendly staff from the front desk to hygienist to dentist. Highly recommend!
J
6 months ago
Great service
Dr. Pearose and her team make things so easy for kids and their parents. We recently went in for a small procedure and things could not have gone better. My high anxiety child was happy and smiling. There were no tears, only smiles.
J
7 months ago
We are new patients and this was our first visit. Both of our kids had a wonderful experience with Dr Pearose and her staff!
B
8 months ago
Love this office
I always enjoy going to see Dr. Pearose & her staff. Makes getting your teeth cleaned enjoyable. I just turned 20 but have been going to Dr. Pearose for years, I'm going to keep going there until they tell me I'm to old. 😬