Dr. Maryam M. Pearose Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

26730 Towne Centre Dr.

Suite 106

Foothill Ranch, CA 92610

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foothillranchpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Always enjoy seeing Dr Pearose and staff. The staff is always pleasant and professional. My daughter has been going to her office for 3 years and never complains about going!
L
3 weeks ago
We love Dr Pearose and staff :)
We’ve always had a a great experience with Dr Pearose. Its a very clean and inviting office, and decorated so great! My kids are always excited to go to the dentist, which is huge!
S
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly & Professional Staff
My kids absolutely love Dr. Pearose and her staff. They are always very professional and friendly. They always make my kids feel special and even like going to the Dentist.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Pearose is very caring and thorough. My kids run into her office every time we go. I would highly recommend her!
M
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist
We have been going to Dr. Pearose for many years and are very happy.
K
4 months ago
Great job as always!
We’ve been coming to you guys for years and it was rough at first because our oldest didn’t quite understand what was happening. But you and your team have always been sweet, and caring and professional...and patient! Our little ones needed that extra time to calm down and now they look forward to their visits because they can remember how great the previous visits were. Keep up the great work! We’ll see you in six months!
Response from Dr. Maryam M. Pearose Pediatric Dentistry
Hi, Thank you so much for your kind words! See you in 6 months!
J
4 months ago
We love Dr Pearose and her staff!!
S
5 months ago
Great people
Great service and very friendly!
A
6 months ago
High quality service
Thank you for your professionalism.
P
7 months ago
Great Dr., Great Staff, Beautiful and Fun Office
Dr. Pearose is the best and her office is wonderful. I wish my pediatric dentist office was like this when I was young. The staff is great and there are many of them. They have games and video games in the waiting room and TVs for the dental chairs. There are beautiful decorations and a train that runs around on a track overhead. My kids are in and out before they know what happened. Dr Pearose is really kind and patient and takes the time to answer all questions. I could not recommend her and the whole office enough.