Dr. Maryam M. Pearose Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

26730 Towne Centre Dr.

Suite 106

Foothill Ranch, CA 92610

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foothillranchpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Love this office
I always enjoy going to see Dr. Pearose & her staff. Makes getting your teeth cleaned enjoyable. I just turned 20 but have been going to Dr. Pearose for years, I'm going to keep going there until they tell me I'm to old. 😬
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Pearose was great.
This was our first appointment with Dr. Pearose and she was awesome. She was great with my daughter. We just had X-rays and an exam for a few cavities that need to be filled. She was very informative and thorough on how they were going to go about filling the cavities, and also how to prevent further cavities (besides the usual brushing and flossing).
K
3 weeks ago
Great visit today!
Dr Pearose and her staff did a great job with our kids today! They’re so attentive, patient, and outgoing with them!
R
2 months ago
Both my wife and I are dental professionals. Today is my son's first dental visit at age of 4. We were so worried that he will not act well. However, He felt right at home with everyone in the office. The super nice staff also helped a lot with taking the x ray and cleaning his teeth. My son is looking forward to his next visit already. Dr Pearose requested us to stay at the waiting area, I think it really helps to make this visit run smoothly. One big rock off my shoulders!! Big thanks to the whole office.
J
3 months ago
We love our dentist
It's so easy, kids are always happy and she is just great! It's hard to work with kids but they got this down! they know what they are doing and really professional.
M
4 months ago
Great dentist!
I would highly recommend Dr. Pearose and her staff for all your children’s dental needs. She is very knowledgeable and professional and provides a welcoming and fun environment for children. My kids don’t ever mind going for a visit and my family appreciates her special care of our children.
A
4 months ago
My daughter loves the friendly staff and Dr. Pearose is amazing!
M
5 months ago
New Patients Feeling Very Welcomed!
As new patents of Dr.Pearose we immediately felt comfortable regarding treatments for our children. Dr.Peasrose is very educational and upbeat. The office staff is beyond friendly and the facility is clean and very kid friendly.
A
5 months ago
Thank you for a wonderful experience. You have a fantastic team!
J
5 months ago
Everyone in the office is wonderful!