Dr. Maryam M. Pearose Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

26730 Towne Centre Dr.

Suite 106

Foothill Ranch, CA 92610

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foothillranchpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
My daughter had to get a baby tooth pulled today and she was so nervous, but she ended up having a good experience. Dr. Pearose and staff are very friendly and professional and her office is comfortable and love the Christmas decorations!
M
2 years ago
takes time to discuss all options
Once again, I love Dr Pearose. My daughter had a minor dental issue and she explained all the options that were in the best interest of my daughter. All 3 of my kids will continue going to that office.
M
2 years ago
great kid friendly environment
Brought my son for the first time to the dentist. Dr Pearose was recommended to me by my dentist who is nearby in Lake Forest. I was happy to know that we have a Peds dentist in lake forest. I was impressed by what I saw on her website and decided to make an appointment for my son. The receptionist on the phone who took my info was very pleasant and helpful. I loved the office. It is 100% targeted to kids in every way. My son got to pick a Netflix show to have on when he was in his chair. Miguel RDA was absolutely amazing. He was very patient with my son for he was quiet and shy to be in this new environment. He read over our chart before we arrived and quickly knew that my son's favorite cartoon was Paw Patrol. Miguel did a great job explaining all the items he was going to use in his mouth and everything was explained in "kid friendly" terminology. Dr Pearose was also great with my son and made him feel at ease while she examined his mouth. She addressed all my questions/concerns and overall made the visit go smoothly. After we left I asked my son, "So what did you think of the dentist?" His response was only one word...."GREAT" (with a smile) I think its safe to say we have found our Peds dentist!!
Response from Dr. Maryam M. Pearose Pediatric Dentistry
Megan, it makes us extremely happy to know that both, you and your son, had a pleasant visit to our office. It is our goal to give every patient and parent a positive experience and nothing is more rewarding than hearing from you that you enjoyed your visit. Thank you and we look forward to your next visit!
M
2 years ago
Professional, clean & relaxing
She's very good with the children, her staff is friendly. Front desk could use some help in greeting the guests coming in & out better though.
Response from Dr. Maryam M. Pearose Pediatric Dentistry
Marie, allow us to apologize if you were not greeted properly on your last visit to our office. We take pride in creating a welcoming and friendly environment for everyone who comes into our office. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback, so we can correct these things.
K
2 years ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in the Area
We love Dr. Pearose. She is friendly, knowledgeable and great with the kids. Her office is very kid friendly. My son loves to go to the dentist! Highly recommend her.
Response from Dr. Maryam M. Pearose Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, Kim. We are pleased to hear this. We love what we do and always look forward to seeing your family!
B
2 years ago
Awesome staff!!!
Great team from the beginning to the end. It’s great to see them interact with kids and how they are able to get them to relax. Couldn’t be happier that we found Dr Pearose and her team.
M
2 years ago
very honest and friendly
She has been great with all my kids. She is very honest with me and even called a specialist to consult about my baby while I was still in the office.
M
2 years ago
Outstanding Dentist
Dr. Pearose is very good with my kids and I trust her completely.
J
2 years ago
The office staff is friendly and efficient. Our appointments are quick and Dr. Pearose gives me an update at each visit on my daughter's progress. There are fun distractions During treatment and parents can sit with kids if needed.
G
2 years ago
Dr. Pearose and staff are amazing!
Everyone at the office is great. My boys always feel so comfortable there. Miguel and others are bilingual, and that makes my boy Brian very comfortable. State of the art equipment, great explanation of things, and family fun for the kids!