Dr. Maryam M. Pearose Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

26730 Towne Centre Dr.

Suite 106

Foothill Ranch, CA 92610

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foothillranchpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Professional, clean & relaxing
She's very good with the children, her staff is friendly. Front desk could use some help in greeting the guests coming in & out better though.
Response from Dr. Maryam M. Pearose Pediatric Dentistry
Marie, allow us to apologize if you were not greeted properly on your last visit to our office. We take pride in creating a welcoming and friendly environment for everyone who comes into our office. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback, so we can correct these things.
K
2 years ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in the Area
We love Dr. Pearose. She is friendly, knowledgeable and great with the kids. Her office is very kid friendly. My son loves to go to the dentist! Highly recommend her.
Response from Dr. Maryam M. Pearose Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, Kim. We are pleased to hear this. We love what we do and always look forward to seeing your family!
B
2 years ago
Awesome staff!!!
Great team from the beginning to the end. It’s great to see them interact with kids and how they are able to get them to relax. Couldn’t be happier that we found Dr Pearose and her team.
M
2 years ago
very honest and friendly
She has been great with all my kids. She is very honest with me and even called a specialist to consult about my baby while I was still in the office.
M
2 years ago
Outstanding Dentist
Dr. Pearose is very good with my kids and I trust her completely.
J
2 years ago
The office staff is friendly and efficient. Our appointments are quick and Dr. Pearose gives me an update at each visit on my daughter's progress. There are fun distractions During treatment and parents can sit with kids if needed.
G
2 years ago
Dr. Pearose and staff are amazing!
Everyone at the office is great. My boys always feel so comfortable there. Miguel and others are bilingual, and that makes my boy Brian very comfortable. State of the art equipment, great explanation of things, and family fun for the kids!
R
2 years ago
Always a Great Experience
My kids love going and wish every doctor's office was like Dr. Pearose's. As a parent, I appreciate that my kids are happy in her office, but I also love that staff is very punctual and get us in and out as quickly as possible!
K
2 years ago
Fantastic office facility, staff and doctor!
Thanks for going above and beyond to make the experience as least petrifying as possible!
A
2 years ago
Super Friendly Staff & Professional Service!
Took my 2 year old to Dr. Pearose for her very first dentist appointment and she was a little uncooperative, but we managed to get her teeth cleaned due to the friendly and amazing dental assistants. I would recommend this office.