Dr. Maryam M. Pearose Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

26730 Towne Centre Dr.

Suite 106

Foothill Ranch, CA 92610

Open Today By Appointment

foothillranchpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Always a Great Experience
My kids love going and wish every doctor's office was like Dr. Pearose's. As a parent, I appreciate that my kids are happy in her office, but I also love that staff is very punctual and get us in and out as quickly as possible!
K
2 years ago
Fantastic office facility, staff and doctor!
Thanks for going above and beyond to make the experience as least petrifying as possible!
A
2 years ago
Super Friendly Staff & Professional Service!
Took my 2 year old to Dr. Pearose for her very first dentist appointment and she was a little uncooperative, but we managed to get her teeth cleaned due to the friendly and amazing dental assistants. I would recommend this office.
R
2 years ago
Professional patient and friendly
Dr Pearose is always very thorough she explains everything in depth. She and her staff are very friendly and patient although I ask a lot of questions. She will give you different options for treatment and explain each! Love this dentist!
S
2 years ago
Great
T
2 years ago
So patient and very efficient ❤
We so appreciate Dr. Pearose & staff for their patience and sensitivity towards our son. He is special needs and they got him in and out in no time. We are beyond happy with the service we've received every visit. Thank you!!!
C
2 years ago
Best kids dentist and team in the OC!
We have been coming here for 5 years! Even when we didn't have insurance. No way we were changing. Dr. Pearose and Miguel are like family. Amazing with our boys!
A
2 years ago
Professional and friendly service
We love this place and would highly recommended it to others. Already referred 3 friends and there will be more to come.
A
2 years ago
Best dentist!
My kids have been coming here for 3 years. And they love it!! Everything about coming is fun for them. The atmosphere, all the people are so friendly and the little prizes they get to take home on top of a toothbrush and floss. It's such a great place to take your little ones. I for sure would recommend to anyone.
A
2 years ago
Great dentist!