Dr. Maryam M. Pearose Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

26730 Towne Centre Dr.

Suite 106

Foothill Ranch, CA 92610

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foothillranchpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Professional patient and friendly
Dr Pearose is always very thorough she explains everything in depth. She and her staff are very friendly and patient although I ask a lot of questions. She will give you different options for treatment and explain each! Love this dentist!
S
2 years ago
Great
T
2 years ago
So patient and very efficient ❤
We so appreciate Dr. Pearose & staff for their patience and sensitivity towards our son. He is special needs and they got him in and out in no time. We are beyond happy with the service we've received every visit. Thank you!!!
C
2 years ago
Best kids dentist and team in the OC!
We have been coming here for 5 years! Even when we didn't have insurance. No way we were changing. Dr. Pearose and Miguel are like family. Amazing with our boys!
A
2 years ago
Professional and friendly service
We love this place and would highly recommended it to others. Already referred 3 friends and there will be more to come.
A
2 years ago
Best dentist!
My kids have been coming here for 3 years. And they love it!! Everything about coming is fun for them. The atmosphere, all the people are so friendly and the little prizes they get to take home on top of a toothbrush and floss. It's such a great place to take your little ones. I for sure would recommend to anyone.
A
2 years ago
Great dentist!
K
2 years ago
Perfect environment for a nervous child
Dr. Pearose's dental office is the reason my daughter no longer fears the dentist. She and her staff create a fun, welcoming and positive atmosphere for children of all ages. She is very thorough, she will talk with each parent at the end of the appointment, address any issues and make time to answer questions. We are so pleased with this dental office, we drive 450 miles every 6 months for my daughters cleaning and check up. Good dentists are hard to find.
Response from Dr. Maryam M. Pearose Pediatric Dentistry
Kelly, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We're glad to hear that your daughter no longer fears the dentist and enjoys coming to see us. Thank you for being loyal to our office ; we love having you apart of our family here at Dr. Pearose's office. See you soon!
R
2 years ago
Amazing experience for me and my 3 girls
Could not be more happy with the service and quality of dr. Pearose's office. Love how friendly the staff is and how she makes sure to answer all questions thoroughly.
Response from Dr. Maryam M. Pearose Pediatric Dentistry
Renee-- We are pleased to hear that your experience at our office has been good! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. See you soon!
M
2 years ago
great with my kids
spent extra time to explain everything to me
Response from Dr. Maryam M. Pearose Pediatric Dentistry
Marie, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We really appreciate it :) See you soon!