Dr. Maryam M. Pearose Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

26730 Towne Centre Dr.

Suite 106

Foothill Ranch, CA 92610

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foothillranchpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Perfect environment for a nervous child
Dr. Pearose's dental office is the reason my daughter no longer fears the dentist. She and her staff create a fun, welcoming and positive atmosphere for children of all ages. She is very thorough, she will talk with each parent at the end of the appointment, address any issues and make time to answer questions. We are so pleased with this dental office, we drive 450 miles every 6 months for my daughters cleaning and check up. Good dentists are hard to find.
Response from Dr. Maryam M. Pearose Pediatric Dentistry
Kelly, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We're glad to hear that your daughter no longer fears the dentist and enjoys coming to see us. Thank you for being loyal to our office ; we love having you apart of our family here at Dr. Pearose's office. See you soon!
R
2 years ago
Amazing experience for me and my 3 girls
Could not be more happy with the service and quality of dr. Pearose's office. Love how friendly the staff is and how she makes sure to answer all questions thoroughly.
Response from Dr. Maryam M. Pearose Pediatric Dentistry
Renee-- We are pleased to hear that your experience at our office has been good! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. See you soon!
M
2 years ago
great with my kids
spent extra time to explain everything to me
Response from Dr. Maryam M. Pearose Pediatric Dentistry
Marie, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We really appreciate it :) See you soon!
S
2 years ago
Great experience
I was dreading taking my son to the dentist but our experience with Dr Pearose was so easy. First the office is so kid friendly with a train, video games and tvs for them to watch durring their treatment. The staff was very nice and made my son feel very comfortable. Dr pearose was also very nice and explained everything very well. I would recommend this place to everyone.
Response from Dr. Maryam M. Pearose Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your sons experience with us was! We're glad to hear that he enjoyed it as much as you. Look forward to see you guys at your next dental cleaning and exam.
C
2 years ago
Amazing child dental office
Dr. Pearose is always very professional and so good with my kids. They are never scared to go because the office is very warm and inviting to children. My children are encouraged to brush their teeth well so they can be part of the cavity free group that gets to pick a small toy from the toy box.
Response from Dr. Maryam M. Pearose Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind review, we're glad to hear your children enjoy their experiences with us. See you soon!
M
2 years ago
Great first visit
My kids had a great first visit with Dr. Pearose. My 6 year old typically screams while at the dentist and he made it through the whole experience with just a few wiggles; could have helped that I promised a pokemon pack afterward, but in general the whole experience was great! The office staff (Kim) sat down with me and discussed insurance coverage in detail which no other office has done before. I would definitely recommend this dentist to my friends!
Response from Dr. Maryam M. Pearose Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Mindi for taking the time to write us a review! We're glad your first experience with us was memorable. Look forward to seeing you guys soon.
J
2 years ago
Professional and kid friendly
We took our 4 year old twins for their first dental appointment today. The office staff was welcoming and attentive. The decor was very inviting to kids. The motorized train and large train mural and realistic ticket booth were awesome! Each chair has its own tv. My sons loved watching their favorite movies! Dr. Pearose was patient and very kind. She took the time to explain things thoroughly to us. We felt well taken care of and had a great experience!
Response from Dr. Maryam M. Pearose Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, we're glad you and your children enjoyed our office. We will see you guys soon! :)
A
2 years ago
Excellent service
Response from Dr. Maryam M. Pearose Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! :)
A
2 years ago
Great Experience!
We just went in for our first initial exam, no cleaning but everyone was so nice and the place was very kid friendly. There was plenty to do while we waited, so he could stay busy and not be nervous. The staff was so friendly and great with kids. My son was shown around so he could see that it wasn't scary, though he remained apprehensive. Once it was time for the chair they put on a movie above his head and gave him a few minutes to get comfortable. Once the dentist came over he wanted no part of it, but she was so quick but still gentle. He cried but it was over in no time and then he got a balloon, a toothbrush and a toy! Even though he didn't love it he didn't have anything negative to say about it at all. The dentist went over our concerns and how to help keep his teeth healthy after he was sitting up and back to watching the movie. We will be going back for sure!
Response from Dr. Maryam M. Pearose Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you April for your kind words. We are happy to hear you guys had a good experience here with us. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon!! :D
K
2 years ago
Professional & friendly
My kids love coming here & so do I. Dr. Pearose and her staff are so friendly & helpful. Dr. Pearose really takes the time to go over proper brushing with my kids & their hygiene has improved greatly.
Response from Dr. Maryam M. Pearose Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks for you kind words, Kim! :)