Dr. Maryam M. Pearose Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

26730 Towne Centre Dr.

Suite 106

Foothill Ranch, CA 92610

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foothillranchpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Outstanding care
Both of my children have been going to Dr. Pearose since they were little and she has always provided the best possible care for them. She is awesome.
A
2 months ago
Amazing, Kind, and Professional
They are amazing. My kids look forward to the dentist. Dr. Pearose explains everything to parents and kids so we can understand. They are amazing.
S
2 months ago
Highly Qualified and Always Friendly!
We always have a great experience with Dr Pearose. The atmosphere is very child friendly and my son looks forward to going to the dentist. They are very gentle with him and do a great job! I have recommended them to all my friends!
K
2 months ago
They’re great!
My kids fear doctors and dentists but Dr Pearose and her staff go the extra mile every time with them to make them feel at ease. They are patient, understanding, and good at what they do!
M
4 months ago
Always friendly
We can always get an appmt when needed. Even for an urgent issue , we never have to wait which is wonderful when I have all 3 kids with me!! Highly recommend Dr Pearose!
A
5 months ago
Always enjoy seeing Dr Pearose and staff. The staff is always pleasant and professional. My daughter has been going to her office for 3 years and never complains about going!
L
5 months ago
We love Dr Pearose and staff :)
We’ve always had a a great experience with Dr Pearose. Its a very clean and inviting office, and decorated so great! My kids are always excited to go to the dentist, which is huge!
S
6 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly & Professional Staff
My kids absolutely love Dr. Pearose and her staff. They are always very professional and friendly. They always make my kids feel special and even like going to the Dentist.
M
7 months ago
Dr. Pearose is very caring and thorough. My kids run into her office every time we go. I would highly recommend her!
M
7 months ago
Excellent Dentist
We have been going to Dr. Pearose for many years and are very happy.