Dr. Maryam M. Pearose Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

26730 Towne Centre Dr.

Suite 106

Foothill Ranch, CA 92610

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foothillranchpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Fun Place
My daughter loved the office and the smiles on all the staff. Dr. Pearose was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain the plan for my daughters dental work. We are very pleased & plan on recommending this office. 😊
Response from Dr. Maryam M. Pearose Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us! :)
J
6 months ago
Awesome pediatric dentist!
My kids have seen Dr. Pearose for about 5 years and always have a great experience. Friendly, patient staff and great dentist. My daughter is always anxious about going to the dentist and they are so patient and accommodating every time.
Response from Dr. Maryam M. Pearose Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review! We are so glad to continually provide a positive experience for your family.
M
6 months ago
Always a good experience
We never have to wait. The office staff is great. Dr Pearose always explains everything to me so we can make an informed decision regarding any treatments.
M
8 months ago
Outstanding care
Both of my children have been going to Dr. Pearose since they were little and she has always provided the best possible care for them. She is awesome.
A
9 months ago
Amazing, Kind, and Professional
They are amazing. My kids look forward to the dentist. Dr. Pearose explains everything to parents and kids so we can understand. They are amazing.
S
9 months ago
Highly Qualified and Always Friendly!
We always have a great experience with Dr Pearose. The atmosphere is very child friendly and my son looks forward to going to the dentist. They are very gentle with him and do a great job! I have recommended them to all my friends!
K
9 months ago
They’re great!
My kids fear doctors and dentists but Dr Pearose and her staff go the extra mile every time with them to make them feel at ease. They are patient, understanding, and good at what they do!
M
11 months ago
Always friendly
We can always get an appmt when needed. Even for an urgent issue , we never have to wait which is wonderful when I have all 3 kids with me!! Highly recommend Dr Pearose!
A
12 months ago
Always enjoy seeing Dr Pearose and staff. The staff is always pleasant and professional. My daughter has been going to her office for 3 years and never complains about going!
L
1 year ago
We love Dr Pearose and staff :)
We’ve always had a a great experience with Dr Pearose. Its a very clean and inviting office, and decorated so great! My kids are always excited to go to the dentist, which is huge!