Dr. Matt Bayne

Dentist

112 N. Denton Street

Gainesville, TX 76240

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Caring
He's our dentist. We are very happy with him.
B
3 months ago
Top quality
Had a sensitive tooth called; got in the next morning. So glad I found this office right here in Gainesville.
G
3 months ago
Re-Cement Crown
Very impressive staff, dentist, and equipment. Facility was clean and well-maintained. A pleasant experience. Plan to return for our dental needs.
M
5 months ago
Caring, patient, and professional Denist and Staff.
Dr. Bayne takes his time and constantly asks if your okay during the procedure. He cares about his patients. I tend to get anxious at the Denist, he does a great job at helping me feel comfortable. His staff is also amazing, always friendly and we'll organized.
K
5 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Always on time, fast, friendly and professional. Very good dental care and staff is excellent too!
K
5 months ago
Friendly, high quality
My daughter had to switch dentist for a little bit. She did not like the other dentist. She was excited to see Dr. Bayne again. It is hard to find a doctor that she will cooperate for. Keep up the good work guys
K
5 months ago
Awesome!
They are all nice and my son did well.
C
6 months ago
I was very pleased with everything. Yes
C
6 months ago
Professional and caring service
Dr. Bayne and his staff provide a service that is top notch.
M
6 months ago
Dr. Matt Bayne was very courteous as well as his staff in providing me with a last minute dental emergency.! They were very respectful and responded to me as immediately as they possibly could in trying to fit me into their schedule which was on a Friday ! I wasn't expecting the care or help they gave in such short notice and i appreciate their service.
Dr. Bayne seemed caring and was willing to provide emergency service at almost the last moment possible on a Friday afternoon to take care of my tooth that was abscessed which caused severe pain and swelling he provided me with care I needed and arranged a scheduled time to work around my family's daily schedule. I appreciate his help and concern for me as a patient.Melissa s