Dr. Matthew Clark

Dentist

951 Riverfront Pkwy

Suite 303

Chattanooga, TN 37402-2185

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 months ago
Excellent, Excellent all the way around
How does an out-of-town Momma thank a practice for treating her College age son like they have always been our family dentist? We were directed to this practice by a family friend after an accident. My son had an accident while in college 4 hours from home. From the moment my call was answered until my son left the building we were cared for compassionately, competently, and professionally. Were were put at ease and gotten in IMMEDIATELY (within the hour!!). They came along side my son and put his care and treatment above everything else. They even collaborated with our family dentist 4 hours away. You blessed us today Dr. Clark and team. So thankful for Shelia T's referral.
S
2 years ago
QUALITY TEAM, POLITE, PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
GREAT DENTAL SERVICES RECEIVED HERE AT CLARK'S DENTAL STUDIO! MY FAMILY HAS HAD CLEANINGS AND I HAVE RECENTLY EXPERIENCED A CROWN. TOTAL SATISFACTION ON ALL LEVELS. WE ALL LOOK FORWARD TO CONTINUING OUR DENTAL NEEDS HERE! THANKS, JOB WELL DONE!
M
2 years ago
GREAT TEAM & GREAT SERVICE
Could not ask for a better doctor and team!! I have never been more comfortable, happy, and at ease in a dentist office. You will not regret coming to Dr. Clark and the team!!!
T
2 years ago
Accommodating, knowledgeable and excellent professional service
Dr. Clark's office adjusted their schedule to accommodate an immediate need. I found the staff to be of high quality, caring and personable, making me feel comfortable during treatment. Dr. Clark showed great expertise in dealing with a range of health / oral care issues and provided immediate care and wise counsel. I highly recommend this practice.
W
4 years ago
Always prefessional and courtieous!
Always fast and conscious of customer's busy schedule!
A
4 years ago
Staffing was very friendly and very knowledgeable. Always smiling!
S
4 years ago
I love how comfortable they ensure I am during every visit. Honest and sincere, they build trust and confidence with every visit.
R
4 years ago
great job
Speedy and (almost) painless! :) Sorry I couldn't talk back. Very professional. Thanks.
S
4 years ago
Great experience !
Staff very accommodating . Wait less then 30min. Dental hygienist was very skilled . Dr. Kimball excellent and kind as always!
P
4 years ago
Everyone knows me and my family in the office. They are extremely professional. They are so respectful of your time - this is the only provider that I go to that takes you back almost immediately and you are in and out in under an hour - always. They are professional and absolutely the BEST!