Dr. Matthew Clark

Dentist

951 Riverfront Pkwy

Suite 303

Chattanooga, TN 37402-2185

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
QUALITY TEAM, POLITE, PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
GREAT DENTAL SERVICES RECEIVED HERE AT CLARK'S DENTAL STUDIO! MY FAMILY HAS HAD CLEANINGS AND I HAVE RECENTLY EXPERIENCED A CROWN. TOTAL SATISFACTION ON ALL LEVELS. WE ALL LOOK FORWARD TO CONTINUING OUR DENTAL NEEDS HERE! THANKS, JOB WELL DONE!
M
7 months ago
GREAT TEAM & GREAT SERVICE
Could not ask for a better doctor and team!! I have never been more comfortable, happy, and at ease in a dentist office. You will not regret coming to Dr. Clark and the team!!!
T
10 months ago
Accommodating, knowledgeable and excellent professional service
Dr. Clark's office adjusted their schedule to accommodate an immediate need. I found the staff to be of high quality, caring and personable, making me feel comfortable during treatment. Dr. Clark showed great expertise in dealing with a range of health / oral care issues and provided immediate care and wise counsel. I highly recommend this practice.
W
2 years ago
Always prefessional and courtieous!
Always fast and conscious of customer's busy schedule!
A
2 years ago
Staffing was very friendly and very knowledgeable. Always smiling!
S
2 years ago
I love how comfortable they ensure I am during every visit. Honest and sincere, they build trust and confidence with every visit.
R
2 years ago
great job
Speedy and (almost) painless! :) Sorry I couldn't talk back. Very professional. Thanks.
S
2 years ago
Great experience !
Staff very accommodating . Wait less then 30min. Dental hygienist was very skilled . Dr. Kimball excellent and kind as always!
P
2 years ago
Everyone knows me and my family in the office. They are extremely professional. They are so respectful of your time - this is the only provider that I go to that takes you back almost immediately and you are in and out in under an hour - always. They are professional and absolutely the BEST!
S
2 years ago
Best dentist and hygienist around!!
I never have to wait; treatment is thorough; staff is friendly.