Dr. Matthew D. Freedman

Dentist

416 North Duke Street

Lancaster, PA 17602

Open Today By Appointment

lancasterdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Semi-Annual Dental Check-up and Cleaning with Dr. Matthew D. Freedman
My appointment went very well, and I was very pleased with the entire experience. The Staff are very professional, courteous, and friendly. I fully trust the Dental Staff for the expert care provided, and their recommendations on Dental work needed. I plan to be a Patient for the rest of my life.
Z
2 days ago
Professional
Not very many people I know enjoy going to the dentist. But Dr. Matt and his entire staff get pretty close to making it a pleasant experience. The friendly environment and honest assessment I receive are why I continue to book appointments here.
F
6 days ago
Great Visit Experience
The front office staff are polite, the atmosphere clean, neat and relaxed and Dr. Freedman is funny and put me at ease. My Dental Hygienist was kind and gentle during my teeth cleaning. Would refer a friend.
S
1 week ago
Urgent dental problem addressed quickly
I broke off a cap this week, and I called for help. I was given an appointment within 20 hours, which I felt was reasonable since I was not in pain. The office saw me and remedied the problem with a temporary fix quickly. They also offered me an opportunity to catch up on preventive care since a cancellation occurred while I was in the office, and even though it did not really work for me, I accepted the appointment and it worked out. The personnel I came in contact were friendly and efficient. I complained of coldness and was given a blanket to cover with, which I appreciated.
S
1 month ago
Great office very professional
J
1 month ago
Excellent care
Dr. Freedman fit me in to a busy day and did a beautiful job, with the help of his expert staff, in repairing my teeth.
J
3 months ago
The Best in Town
I've been a patient for 30 yrs and I can tell anyone that you will be satisfied with his work. Dr. Matthew Freedman in my opinion is "The Best". He gives painless injections of novacaine every time. I would recommend him to all my family and friends.
J
3 months ago
Left with a smile!
I’ve been going to Dr. Freedmans office for a few years now. The office environment is relaxed and the staff is always courteous. I appreciate the appointment reminders and the convenience of setting an appointment. The off street parking is nice so you don’t have to walk far at all to get into the office. The staff are all personable and treat you like family. They are always polite accommodating and fun. Always a great experience.
D
4 months ago
ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL.
The entire staff was amazing and Dr. Freedman was very thorough checking my teeth, he told me i had a lot of things wrong my other dentist didnt tell me. But he wasnt trying to get money out of me, he gebuinely just was concerned and wanted to give me advice. Never pushed anything on me except to get my cavity filled which i knew i had. Great place great people.
A
4 months ago
My daughter and I always have great experiences at Dr. Freedman's office. They do a great job with my daughter even though they don't specialize in pediatric dentistry. She loves to go there and they always give her prizes for being there and being cooperative. I also always have a good experience there. I would highly recommend them.