Dr. Matthew D. Freedman

Dentist

416 North Duke Street

Lancaster, PA 17602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lancasterdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great, friendly service as always!
R
4 weeks ago
Highest Standards of Professionalism and Courtesy
I've been a patient with Dr. Freedman since he joined the practice with his dad many years ago. Dr. Freedman and every member of his staff have consistently provided the best service available. Their standards are high and I'm grateful for the excellent care I've received through the years.
R
4 weeks ago
Made me a priority when already very busy
Looooove this office. I am a patient of the office but have not had to go in in awhile...however, the staff got me an emergency apt and didn't make me feel like I was a hassle (even though I know these make for a tight schedule). I always highly recommend Dr. Matt and his office!!
B
1 month ago
Best Dentist and staff in Lancaster area
Great service, beautiful office, friendly staff, great dental care
S
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience, Nina was very nice, and that the doctor was able to do a quick filling was great. Always a professional and pleasant experience.
R
3 months ago
Caring and professional
I broke a tooth over the holiday weekend and called first thing on Tuesday to make an appointment. They took me in immediately and within a few hours or my call, I had a temporary crown. Dr. Freedman and his staff are first-rate, professional and caring. We have been patients for years and would not go anywhere else.
K
3 months ago
Patient, persistent, and personable!
My appointment was a long one which involved patience and creativity. I love it that Dr. Matt said, "Let me think about this." He problem-solved and involved his team in the process. The result was a positive outcome for me. What a great example of great leadership and a fantastic team. Thank you for excellent care!
K
3 months ago
Good place for anxious patients!
Big filling replaced - they always do an excellent job. Great staff, beautiful office - they keep it as low-stress as possible.
S
3 months ago
My appointment was right on time. The dental hygienist was very careful and took her time. She provided feedback throughout the procedure. She was very positive and answered all my questions. The staff was friendly as always. I have been a satisfied patient there for forty plus years. Eric sentiments are the same. Suzanne and Eric McClellan
J
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Staff always friendly and informative.