Dr. Matthew D. Freedman

Dentist

416 North Duke Street

Lancaster, PA 17602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lancasterdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professional and relaxing
Makes going to the dentist much less stressful
M
1 week ago
Professionalism, always
Everything went well with my semi-annual cleaning and exam. The staff are all very professional and competent, but also friendly and consumer oriented.
B
2 weeks ago
Very understanding of my predicament.
Thank you for working me into the schedule and understanding and sympathizing with my plight. Bernie Jacobson
G
1 month ago
Me
Professional, knowledgeable, considerate - as always, an easy experience with a warm and friendly staff. They were able to eliminate the colonization of bacteria in my mouth.
R
2 months ago
high qualty service
My crown recently came off and they took me the next day early. Great job doing the reinstallation of the crown.
A
2 months ago
Always great service !!!
Procedure was concise, always friendly and professional staff.
B
3 months ago
Highly recommend this dental practice. They keep up on the latest technology and the staff is professional and friendly.
P
3 months ago
Each time I interact with Dr Freedman, his assistants and office staff, I am impressed by their work ethic. No matter how difficult the procedure or obvious the question, I am always treated with patient respect. I highly recommend his service.
J
3 months ago
Friendly folks, relaxing office space
I have never liked my dental appointments, but the folks in this office make it as pleasant as would be possible for me. Dr. Matt keeps things light, and I feel my teeth are in good hands!
M
4 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Prompt
Adrian was awesome; she put me at ease about my procedure. Dr Freeman is awesome; funny and efficient. Love this practice!