Dr. Matthew D. Freedman

Dentist

416 North Duke Street

Lancaster, PA 17602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lancasterdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Always great service !!!
Procedure was concise, always friendly and professional staff.
B
1 month ago
Highly recommend this dental practice. They keep up on the latest technology and the staff is professional and friendly.
P
1 month ago
Each time I interact with Dr Freedman, his assistants and office staff, I am impressed by their work ethic. No matter how difficult the procedure or obvious the question, I am always treated with patient respect. I highly recommend his service.
J
2 months ago
Friendly folks, relaxing office space
I have never liked my dental appointments, but the folks in this office make it as pleasant as would be possible for me. Dr. Matt keeps things light, and I feel my teeth are in good hands!
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Prompt
Adrian was awesome; she put me at ease about my procedure. Dr Freeman is awesome; funny and efficient. Love this practice!
M
2 months ago
the very best service
Caroline did a super job of cleaning my teeth, and Dr. Matt provided me with a most trust worthy, educated evaluation of my condition.
P
3 months ago
They all want you to shine
Dr Freedman and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and personable. They have gone out of their way to accommodate my eccentricities, inform me of my options and treat me like a person as well as a patient. Highly recommended.
S
3 months ago
Very professional office
Dr. Freedman always explAins things well.
B
3 months ago
Semi-Annual Dental Check-up and Cleaning with Dr. Matthew D. Freedman
My appointment went very well, and I was very pleased with the entire experience. The Staff are very professional, courteous, and friendly. I fully trust the Dental Staff for the expert care provided, and their recommendations on Dental work needed. I plan to be a Patient for the rest of my life.
Z
3 months ago
Professional
Not very many people I know enjoy going to the dentist. But Dr. Matt and his entire staff get pretty close to making it a pleasant experience. The friendly environment and honest assessment I receive are why I continue to book appointments here.