Dr. Matthew D. Freedman

Dentist

416 North Duke Street

Lancaster, PA 17602

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

lancasterdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
dental checkup
I always received high quality service when I visit during my checkups. Everyone is friendly and eager to assist in any way they can. I always refer people to this practice when asked. My granddaughter now goes there.
M
1 week ago
Excellent hygiene Visit
I had my teeth cleaned today and the hygienist, Jan did a wonderful job. No discomfort, and my teeth feel squeaky clean!!
K
4 weeks ago
consistently great care
They got me in at the last minute on a Friday and fixed something I was worried about. Very nice staff and great care, as usual!
L
4 weeks ago
Great all the way around!
Classy, clean office. Welcomed as soon as I walked in the door! Greeted by hygienest and had an acceptionally good cleaning. Dr. Freedman is very professional.
T
1 month ago
Excellent practice
My whole family sees Dr. Matt and his staff. We have never been disappointment. Warm and friendly. Accommodating for emergencies. I would highly recommend Dr. Freedman and his staff.
A
1 month ago
Kind and gentle dental staff,
I've been going here for over 10 years. The staff is wonderful, very kind, and knowledgeable. Dr. Freedman has fixed a crown and chipped tooth, quickly and without pain, and makes clients feel at ease with his great sense of humor.
K
1 month ago
Professional and courteous
The staff was competent and took my unique patient needs into consideration.
J
2 months ago
Professional and relaxing
Makes going to the dentist much less stressful
M
2 months ago
Professionalism, always
Everything went well with my semi-annual cleaning and exam. The staff are all very professional and competent, but also friendly and consumer oriented.
B
3 months ago
Very understanding of my predicament.
Thank you for working me into the schedule and understanding and sympathizing with my plight. Bernie Jacobson