Dr. Matthew Orzech DDS

Dentist

505 Eglinton Avenue West

Suite 103

Toronto, ON M5N 1B1

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very professional.
Excellent service. Very professional.
M
2 months ago
Best Dental Team Ever
Dr.O is the most compassionate and friendly dentist you will ever meet. He is no nonsense and always cuts to the chase about your needed and wanted services - he doesn’t propose unneeded work, ever. His team are amazing. I’ve been going to him for five years and continue to recommend Dr. Orzechs clinic to everyone and anyone. Follow Dr. O if you are looking for a fabulous new dentist!
S
3 months ago
Always a great experience
I've been coming here for over 10 years now. I feel that Dr. Orzech and his team are always helpful and are truly looking out for me. I could easily choose to go elsewhere but I don't - it's because I trust this team.
A
3 months ago
Integrity
I have heard a lot of horror stories about dentists who make mistakes or push patients into expensive or unnecessary treatments. Having been a patient of Dr. Orzech for decades I know he isn't one of them. He and his staff are professional, yet friendly and courteous. Everything he does is explained to my level. He and his staff concern themselves with my comfort making sure I don't experience discomfort or pain during procedures. 10/10 for sure.
B
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service in a great location
Now that the office is at Young and Eglinton it is easier to get to on the TTC. As always the service is professional and friendly.
G
4 months ago
High quality of service in a friendly and caring atmosphere
I am visiting Dr. M. Orzech dentistry for more than 15 years. I like very much the professional quality of service and the friendly and caring attitude of the entire staff. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr. Orzech to anyone in need of a dentist.
S
6 months ago
Professional approach, friendly and great service
Dr. Orzech have been tacking care of me for a few years, he is excellent dentist whose main priority is making sure his patients are comfortable and get the best dentistry he can offer. I would recommend Dr. Orzech to anyone.
J
7 months ago
Beautiful atmosphere, great services.
I got my teeth cleaning work done at Momentum , l’m normally don’t like dentis l have bad experience in my past with others dentists.l usually trying to prolonging the time to get any work done on my teeth, because of the ugly feeling after at dentist work. But on this Places with dr Orzech and his team , I’m soo happy they’re very professional.l have change my dentis. Now my teeth looks amazing, l didn’t feel any kind of discomfort while l was having my teeth work done. Genna the Hygienist she does an amazing work l feel wonderful! Thanks beautiful Genna!! Thank you dr Orzech!!!
A
7 months ago
High quality service!! Dr. Orzech and his staff are always very professional and very friendly
M
9 months ago
Dr. Orzech and his staff are always very professional and very friendly. I like the family atmosphere and their new premises are very impressive.