Dr. Matthew David Orzech- Eglinton

Dentist

505 Eglinton Avenue West

Suite 103

Toronto, ON M5N 1B1

Open Today 8:30AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Orzech and his staff are always very professional and very friendly. I like the family atmosphere and their new premises are very impressive.
C
1 month ago
High quality service!!!!
My 8 year old daughter was so afraid because a dentist have told her he had to extract her tooth. But Dr. Ana Santana made an excellent job and saved her tooth. She is incredibly nice and great with kids. My daughter felt completely at ease and happy during the entire procedure. Happy girl, happy mamma !!!!! Everyone in the office is super nice A+
B
2 months ago
Emergency visit for a chipped tooth was quick and friendly
After chipping a tooth I was able to get an appointment the next morning (and this was the last day before closing for the holidays for a week!) and my chip was filled quickly. As a long time patient this is the only group I would consider going to in Toronto. They are defined by their great staff and wonderful dental care.
T
2 months ago
Highest quality of service on every visit
Dr O is the consummate professional. The quality of his work from fixing a chipped tooth to doing my implants is second to none. I highly recommend. The new location is most impressive with state of the art equipment, friendly staff round off the experience.
A
3 months ago
The best dentist in the Big City
Have been going to Dr. Orzech (Momentum) for some 20 + years. Easy to get appointments, good pricing and knowledgeable doctor. Best dentist I have ever had.
G
3 months ago
Excellent and friendly service!!
Love the new location!! Always a pleasure visiting. Grahame King.
K
3 months ago
Staff is amazing
Dr. Orzech has an amazing style and his team, including Jenna are so great to deal with.
L
4 months ago
Great experience
It is always a pleasure to deal with the staff at Dr. Orzech's dental office. From Nancy and Luisa to all dentists and hygienists the experience is great. I would gladly recommend to all my family and friends.
J
4 months ago
Once I turned in the right direction from the Green P parking lot I was OK. Then I couldn't find the Suite Nr 101 because it was not yet posted. Not to worry. Inside everything was NEW, NEW. The checkup and cleaning that I was scheduled for was excellent. Top marks all around. I have to admit that I have never, ever been inside the Phipps Bakery but I have consumed and enjoyed their decadent deserts, generally at Christmas time.
K
5 months ago
Excellent dental clinic
The service by Dr Orzech and his team is nothing short of excellent, personable and always accommodating! It’s a very happy work environment which shows. Great team of professionals. The new office is stunning. Great family practice I would not hesitate to become a new patient!