Dr. Matthew David Orzech- Eglinton

Dentist

505 Eglinton Avenue West

Suite 103

Toronto, ON M5N 1B1

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Professional approach, friendly and great service
Dr. Orzech have been tacking care of me for a few years, he is excellent dentist whose main priority is making sure his patients are comfortable and get the best dentistry he can offer. I would recommend Dr. Orzech to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Beautiful atmosphere, great services.
I got my teeth cleaning work done at Momentum , l’m normally don’t like dentis l have bad experience in my past with others dentists.l usually trying to prolonging the time to get any work done on my teeth, because of the ugly feeling after at dentist work. But on this Places with dr Orzech and his team , I’m soo happy they’re very professional.l have change my dentis. Now my teeth looks amazing, l didn’t feel any kind of discomfort while l was having my teeth work done. Genna the Hygienist she does an amazing work l feel wonderful! Thanks beautiful Genna!! Thank you dr Orzech!!!
A
3 months ago
High quality service!! Dr. Orzech and his staff are always very professional and very friendly
M
4 months ago
Dr. Orzech and his staff are always very professional and very friendly. I like the family atmosphere and their new premises are very impressive.
C
5 months ago
High quality service!!!!
My 8 year old daughter was so afraid because a dentist have told her he had to extract her tooth. But Dr. Ana Santana made an excellent job and saved her tooth. She is incredibly nice and great with kids. My daughter felt completely at ease and happy during the entire procedure. Happy girl, happy mamma !!!!! Everyone in the office is super nice A+
B
5 months ago
Emergency visit for a chipped tooth was quick and friendly
After chipping a tooth I was able to get an appointment the next morning (and this was the last day before closing for the holidays for a week!) and my chip was filled quickly. As a long time patient this is the only group I would consider going to in Toronto. They are defined by their great staff and wonderful dental care.
T
5 months ago
Highest quality of service on every visit
Dr O is the consummate professional. The quality of his work from fixing a chipped tooth to doing my implants is second to none. I highly recommend. The new location is most impressive with state of the art equipment, friendly staff round off the experience.
A
6 months ago
The best dentist in the Big City
Have been going to Dr. Orzech (Momentum) for some 20 + years. Easy to get appointments, good pricing and knowledgeable doctor. Best dentist I have ever had.
G
7 months ago
Excellent and friendly service!!
Love the new location!! Always a pleasure visiting. Grahame King.
K
7 months ago
Staff is amazing
Dr. Orzech has an amazing style and his team, including Jenna are so great to deal with.