Dr. Matthew Orzech DDS

Dentist

2300 Yonge St

Ste 712

Toronto, ON M5N 1B1

Open Today 8:30AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Wonderful staff
G
2 weeks ago
Compassion
Went to Dr. Orzech again today with a loose tooth problem. He fixed the problem quickly. I have been going to him since 2014 and he has always provided great service with sincere compassion. I would recommend his services highly. GG
E
3 weeks ago
We love you Dr. Orzech!
I've been coming to Dr. Orzech for...18 years I think? And there's a reason why we never switched dentists....he's AWESOME! Everyone is lovely, and my teeth are healthy!
Response from Dr. Matthew Orzech DDS
Thank you Emily for such a wonderful review.
K
3 months ago
Excellent Service!
Always a pleasure to visit with DR. Orzech! Great dentist, staff and very professional team. All so pleasant and welcoming. I’ve been a patient for 9 years and would highly recommend! Dr. Orzech has multiple locations both of which are very convenient.
Response from Dr. Matthew Orzech DDS
Kate, thank you for the lovely review.
A
3 months ago
Great dentist!
Have been seeing him for 30 years. No need to say more
Response from Dr. Matthew Orzech DDS
Andrea thank you for being such a valuable patient.
F
3 months ago
Always get excellent care from a team that really cares
Who could ask for anything more!
A
3 months ago
absolutely the very best
always on time ,full personal attention.
R
4 months ago
Excellent service. Very professional.
Excellent service. Very professional.
M
5 months ago
Best Dental Team Ever
Dr.O is the most compassionate and friendly dentist you will ever meet. He is no nonsense and always cuts to the chase about your needed and wanted services - he doesn’t propose unneeded work, ever. His team are amazing. I’ve been going to him for five years and continue to recommend Dr. Orzechs clinic to everyone and anyone. Follow Dr. O if you are looking for a fabulous new dentist!
S
6 months ago
Always a great experience
I've been coming here for over 10 years now. I feel that Dr. Orzech and his team are always helpful and are truly looking out for me. I could easily choose to go elsewhere but I don't - it's because I trust this team.