Dr. Matthew Orzech & Associates - Danforth

Dentist

815 Danforth Avenue

Suite 401

Toronto, ON M4J 1L2

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
As always a very friendly professional team.
C
2 weeks ago
My experience was great. I was treated professionally and felt at ease. I love going to the dentist. Having my teeth clean is a joy. I like to blow air through my teeth after the cleaning and feel it flow easily threw the spaces in my teeth. The staff were wonderful!!
J
3 weeks ago
Hi Love the whole gang at the office I have been coming to this office for more than 25 yrs........ previous to this I had a great fear of dentist and now no fear at all they are kind, thoughtful and friendly always. My husband and I are moving but will drive into Toronto for appointments because I like and trust them.
L
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and professional.
Dr. Orzech is very experienced, professional and accurate in diagnosing and treating dental problem. I would highly recommend his service. All the staff are friendly and approachable in taking care of your needs.
E
1 month ago
Highly recommended
The staff, from the receptionists when you first come into the office, to the dental hygienists, to the dentists are friendly, accommodating, efficient and very competent. In a word, they are all professionals.
L
1 month ago
A very thorough and gentle dentist
Dr Kellerstein is a great dentist. He is extremely knowledgeable and thorough, yet very gentle. I'm quite the 'dental wimp,' but he has always ensured my comfort during procedures. I highly recommend him.
G
1 month ago
Compassionate service
We have been going to this dentist for our needs and he and his staff are always friendly and compassionate.....I highly recommend their service!
A
2 months ago
😀
G
2 months ago
Caring
Excellent Dentist and staff, caring and professional, recommend them highly.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Orzech fixed minor rough edge of molar at no additional cost when advised about it. Many thanks for attending to this so quickly.