Dr. Matthew Orzech & Associates - Danforth

Dentist

815 Danforth Avenue

Suite 401

Toronto, ON M4J 1L2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I hate going to dentist but it is something that must be done. The staff made what many consider an unpleasant thing (going to the dentist) very pleasant. *I've been going since I was 14 years old, I'm now 46 years old.
T
1 month ago
Very Happy
Great staff and great experience for my 4 year old! They are amazing with kids!!
H
1 month ago
Gentle touch - both dentists and hygienists are efficient and thorough
I have been a client/ patient of this office for more than 25 years. Anaesthesia is offered but has been necessary for only major procedures. The dentists have a light touch; I am never sore after any procedure. They are amazing. I am comfortable and confident in the skill of these professionals and have and will always recommend them highly.Helen
D
3 months ago
Dr Kellerstein
Dr Kellerstein is a thorough,careful skilled Dentist. I would highly recommend him if you want a positive experience.
E
4 months ago
My experiences with Dr. Matthew Orzech, and staff (JUST SIMPLY AWESOM !!!) in every way.👍👍👍🙂
M
4 months ago
Professional and experienced
The surgeons are definitely experienced and skilled. My daughter recovered quickly post wisdom teeth extractions. However, I did feel like it was a bit like a production line.
H
6 months ago
Good job.
Nice atmosphere in the clinic.
B
6 months ago
Professional and Kind
Now if only all other professionals could run their practise as well as Dr Orzech does!
T
7 months ago
As always a very friendly professional team.
C
7 months ago
My experience was great. I was treated professionally and felt at ease. I love going to the dentist. Having my teeth clean is a joy. I like to blow air through my teeth after the cleaning and feel it flow easily threw the spaces in my teeth. The staff were wonderful!!