Dr. Matthew Orzech DDS

Dentist

491 Eglinton Avenue W

Suite 101

Toronto, ON M5N 1A7

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Always on time and very professional.
H
1 month ago
The Doc is the best. My husband and I both go to him and get great service. He and his staff are very professional, caring and friendly. Nancy makes sure my husband has taken his meds; they accommodate us regarding appointments, and everyone makes us feel welcome and comfortable at the clinic. We always have good chats with everyone, especially Dr Orzech. He and his staff make us happy to go to the dentist!
R
1 month ago
excellent I've been going to Dr. O for almost 20 years Always first class service. Helpful staff. Never sorry having to deal with him and his staff.
H
2 months ago
Great service and amazing staff
So happy with the services that I receive. Staff always so friendly and professional. Highly recommend Dr. Orzech’s office for dental needs.
H
5 months ago
Top of the line quality service. Friendly staff very professional.
J
5 months ago
Great Dental Experience!
My family have been clients for the past 5 years, and we would just like to thank all of the staff for making each visit a pleasant experience. They're always mindful of your time, every hygienist is exceptionally skilled at scaling while minimizing discomfort. Dr. Orzech is very friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone in the area looking for a great family dentist.
D
5 months ago
Excellent professional work
Although I was pleased with the interchange with staff and the professional work that was done, I was APPALLED, IN SHOCK at the fee for less than 1 1/2 hours of work. As a retiree, with a fixed income, and no work pension for myself or my (deceased) husband, one then starts thinking that dental care, although theoretically a necessity, becomes a LUXURY! Debby Vigoda
J
7 months ago
Always caring and pleasant.
R
7 months ago
The Best Dentist
Very skilled; excellent explanation of problem and solution.
M
8 months ago
A first class operation all the way. Office floral arrangements do need to be upgraded!