Dr. Matthew Orzech DDS

Dentist

505 Eglinton Avenue West

Suite 103

Toronto, ON M5N 1B1

Open Today 8:30AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Excellent Service!
Always a pleasure to visit with DR. Orzech! Great dentist, staff and very professional team. All so pleasant and welcoming. I’ve been a patient for 9 years and would highly recommend! Dr. Orzech has multiple locations both of which are very convenient.
A
1 month ago
Great dentist!
Have been seeing him for 30 years. No need to say more
F
2 months ago
Always get excellent care from a team that really cares
Who could ask for anything more!
A
2 months ago
absolutely the very best
always on time ,full personal attention.
R
3 months ago
Excellent service. Very professional.
Excellent service. Very professional.
M
4 months ago
Best Dental Team Ever
Dr.O is the most compassionate and friendly dentist you will ever meet. He is no nonsense and always cuts to the chase about your needed and wanted services - he doesn’t propose unneeded work, ever. His team are amazing. I’ve been going to him for five years and continue to recommend Dr. Orzechs clinic to everyone and anyone. Follow Dr. O if you are looking for a fabulous new dentist!
S
4 months ago
Always a great experience
I've been coming here for over 10 years now. I feel that Dr. Orzech and his team are always helpful and are truly looking out for me. I could easily choose to go elsewhere but I don't - it's because I trust this team.
A
4 months ago
Integrity
I have heard a lot of horror stories about dentists who make mistakes or push patients into expensive or unnecessary treatments. Having been a patient of Dr. Orzech for decades I know he isn't one of them. He and his staff are professional, yet friendly and courteous. Everything he does is explained to my level. He and his staff concern themselves with my comfort making sure I don't experience discomfort or pain during procedures. 10/10 for sure.
B
5 months ago
Professional and friendly service in a great location
Now that the office is at Young and Eglinton it is easier to get to on the TTC. As always the service is professional and friendly.
G
5 months ago
High quality of service in a friendly and caring atmosphere
I am visiting Dr. M. Orzech dentistry for more than 15 years. I like very much the professional quality of service and the friendly and caring attitude of the entire staff. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr. Orzech to anyone in need of a dentist.