Dr. Matthew P. Kelley, DDS

Dentist

22002 64th Ave. West Suite 2A

Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Great service, as usual!
D
2 days ago
Very helpfull, kind and incurageing; everyone helped to make my time with Dr. Kelley go smoothly and without anxity. I am greatfull, thank you.
My highest regard for Dr. Kelley and his team.
S
4 days ago
Scared Patient!
Just left there with my daughter who had two cavities filled. She hates needles and drills so have a lot of anxiety going in. Dr. Matt and his assistant were total pro's. Very patient, putting her at ease and got it done!
K
5 days ago
Friendly and extremely gentle
Dr Kelly is very friendly and funny. Always remembers your name and details about your life. Carla is my favorite hygienist, friendly and extremely gentle. Coming from a self-proclaimed coward/phobic, this is a real compliment.
G
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and did a great job.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent, as always!
We drive a little over an hour to see Dr Kelley and his fine staff. That should tell you everything you need to know! They’re the best.
J
3 weeks ago
Very nice result
It's never fun or comfortable to go to the dentist. That said, Dr. Kelley and his assistant did everything to make me as comfortable as possible. He managed to inject the Novocain nearly painlessly. I was also really pleased with the work that was done.
J
1 month ago
Loved it
First let me say Amelia was my hygienist and did an AMAZING job, very thorough, and friendly. I really appreciated her work. Second, I really appreciated how Dr. Kelley sat down and went through my dental x rays one by one explaining what he was looking for and giving the all clear. Only recommendation is start with the all clear and then explain the details :). I'm really happy with the service they provided and would recommend them to anyone.
S
1 month ago
Excellent consultation for sore teeth & gums
Needed to have emergent diagnosis for very sore gums and teeth that developed over weekend. Dr Kelly gave me the time and good understanding of what was causing the problem and proceeded to prescribe a very good remedy. Very thankful for the care and good results!
E
2 months ago
Great Service, very professional
It was my first time here and they made me feel so welcomed and the whole experience very enjoyable. All the staff went above and beyond to help me transition to a new dentist. So glad to have found them!