Dr. Matthew P. Kelley, DDS

Dentist

22002 64th Ave. West Suite 2A

Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Fantastic Professional Experience
Truly the absolute best dental care I have ever received from Dr. Kelley and his staff!! :) :)
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent care!
Dr. Kelley consistently goes above and beyond in providing excellent quality care. He is patient, staff is warm & friendly. I recently had a dental procedure and Dr. Kelley eased my fears and concerns prior to and right before, which speaks volumes!
K
4 weeks ago
Job Well Done!
Once again, a pleasure to do business with the always friendly, professional staff.
D
4 weeks ago
relaxing
Great appointment. Got my teeth cleaned and was able to completely relax. Its like getting a massage for the mouth.
J
1 month ago
client-centered
I would highly recommend Dr Kelley and his wonderful team. I just had several fillings completed. The prep was very seamless and Dr Kelley and his team have a lot of great techniques to make the process the less unpleasant as possible with generous numbing, sunglasses, music, vaseline for your lips, etc. They are very focused on client comfort. I did not feel any pain. No one likes to have cavities filled, but this office does a great job. Very professional and friendly.
K
1 month ago
always wonderful
I have always had a great experience at Dr. Kelley's office. All the staff are very nice and professional.
E
1 month ago
The service was excellent and professional I am really satisfy.
E
1 month ago
The service was excellent and professional, good job
C
1 month ago
As always, efficient and nice. Dental visits are by nature not the most fun but they go above and beyond to make one comfortable.
D
1 month ago
Friendly Atmosphere
Everyone treats me like part of the family. It's easy to schedule with clear communication. Parking is never a problem and the waiting room is comfortable.