Dr. Matthew P. Kelley, DDS

Dentist

22002 64th Ave. West Suite 2A

Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
Best Dentist
Staff is always very helpful, best all around Dentist office in the area. Regular cleanings are way above other services providers and complex fillings were done very well.
T
7 days ago
GREAT!
R
1 week ago
Great Experiance
Very easy to work with. Understand that going to the dentist is not always the most pleasant experience so I feel like they make an effort to get you in and out and still provide excellent care.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Great quality and friendly staff. No waiting.
R
2 weeks ago
Great service and communication
It was my first time having implants, so far everything was perfect! Dr. Kelley always explains the available options to me, and I appreciate his systematic thinking of balancing the long term health, life quality, timing and budget. "Life is short. Smile while you still have teeth." :)
R
2 weeks ago
Great service and communication
It was my first time having implants, so far everything was perfect! Dr. Kelley always explains the available options to me, and I appreciate his systematic thinking of balancing the long term health, life quality, timing and budget. "Life is short. Smile while you still have teeth." :)
B
4 weeks ago
Best staff, best doctor ever!
Great office from staff to doctor!
E
1 month ago
High quality service
E
1 month ago
Very welcoming and friendly while still very professional
It was my first time there, so just exam, X-rays and cleaning. Everyone there was really nice and professional
C
1 month ago
High-quality service, professional and friendly
This is the best dental practice I have ever experienced. They are always on the cutting edge of technology and the dental care providers and staff are all extremely skilled and genuinely friendly. It is a very well-run business, from booking appointments to billing to procedures.