Dr. Matthew P. Kelley, DDS

Dentist

22002 64th Ave. West Suite 2A

Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
The entire staff was professional, friendly, and most importantly, did great work on my teeth.
T
4 months ago
Gentle, thorough care
I hadn't been to the dentist in years because of anxiety and cost. Amelia, the hygenist, was very compassionate and gentle. The free nitrous oxide was a great perk as well. Everything was explained clearly, and I received written quotes for the work I need done.
R
4 months ago
Friendly folks with great skills
This dentist is wonderful, as is his staff.
K
4 months ago
Great service, as usual!
D
4 months ago
Very helpfull, kind and incurageing; everyone helped to make my time with Dr. Kelley go smoothly and without anxity. I am greatfull, thank you.
My highest regard for Dr. Kelley and his team.
S
4 months ago
Scared Patient!
Just left there with my daughter who had two cavities filled. She hates needles and drills so have a lot of anxiety going in. Dr. Matt and his assistant were total pro's. Very patient, putting her at ease and got it done!
K
4 months ago
Friendly and extremely gentle
Dr Kelly is very friendly and funny. Always remembers your name and details about your life. Carla is my favorite hygienist, friendly and extremely gentle. Coming from a self-proclaimed coward/phobic, this is a real compliment.
G
4 months ago
Very friendly and did a great job.
T
4 months ago
Excellent, as always!
We drive a little over an hour to see Dr Kelley and his fine staff. That should tell you everything you need to know! They’re the best.
J
5 months ago
Very nice result
It's never fun or comfortable to go to the dentist. That said, Dr. Kelley and his assistant did everything to make me as comfortable as possible. He managed to inject the Novocain nearly painlessly. I was also really pleased with the work that was done.