Dr. Matthew P. Kelley, DDS

Dentist

22002 64th Ave. West Suite 2A

Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Great place
Dr. Kelley and staff are professional yet very friendly and warm. I am not a fan of the dentist but they made it not seem so bad. I could tell they truly care about each patient.
G
1 week ago
Dr. Kelly is friendly, personable and a professional Dentist, I know that I have received the best care possible when I see Dr. Kelly and his staff. When I visit Dr. Kelly he is fully aware of my health and dental needs, The staff have always been very accommodating to my scheduling early morning appointments so I can get to work.
V
3 weeks ago
All around amazing care!
The care is great, very professional and the office is neat and clean. I really appreciate and respect that when I needed specific treatment that the doctor felt needed a specialist he was more than willing to refer me out. I have seen other dentist that would have just done the procedure without a second thought, thus resulting in poor care and problems down the road. Thank you for the amazing care!
C
4 weeks ago
Amazing dentist
Dr. Kelley and staff are always amazing! Professional & friendly every time. Dr. Kelley is great with my 10 & 4 year old kids! I would highly recommend seeing Dr. Kelley for any of your dental needs 😁
L
1 month ago
A good choice
I was new in town and needed to find a dentist. I checked with my dental insurance for dentists near my house who were covered by my insurance. I chose to go into Kelley Family Dentistry to see if they were taking new patients...and, honestly, to get a feeling for the "vibe" of the place. I was able to make an appointment for the next day for a cleaning and consultation about more extensive work. I found all four of the people with whom I dealt to be warm, friendly, welcoming and efficient. The "vibe" was good and I have every confidence that the dental care will also be good. I made another appointment for 6 months from now.
V
1 month ago
Great professionals as always!
C
1 month ago
Great staff and Dr. Kelley is fantastic
My husband I am have been going to Dr. Kelley for several years and we are very happy with him and his staff.
S
2 months ago
Late for My Cleaning!
I was > 20 minutes late and they got me in without a problem. They were very courteous and forgiving about me being so late! Thank you!
J
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Kelly's for several years now and can say with all honesty the best dentist and staff I have had. I'm 70 yrs old and have been to a lot of Dentists---Kelly's is the best and the workmen ship is always spot on!
L
2 months ago
Awesome Dental Office
As always I am treated as if I am family. I have been coming to Dr Kelley for over 7 years and have referred numerous clients.