Dr. Matthew Palomaki and Dr. Jincheng Du

Dentist

2485 Fort Campbell Blvd Suite 101

Clarksville, TN 37042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
Had a great painless experience
D
4 years ago
Always love coming in to see Michelle and Dr. Palomaki. Even though the experience of going to the dentist can usually feel a little nerve racking, every time I see them, I am immediately put at ease and have a great visit.
L
4 years ago
Friendly and well-informed staff. Welcoming atmosphere. The technician was especially good at explaining and carrying out each procedure. My dentist, Dr. Sherrill, is the best; soft spoken, but very precise, she reassures me that I am in good hands!
S
4 years ago
Dr. P and his staff take their time with your concerns and treat you as a person...that is rare, and is greatly appreciated. When you feel frightened, intimidated, or unsure, this staff cares enough to ease those concerns and treat you with the utmost confidence and best of care. KUDOS to Alpha Dental!
A
4 years ago
My previous visit was extremely pleasant. They really take their time to do an amazing job and to make sure that you are well taken care of.
A
4 years ago
Great office; professional staff.
T
4 years ago
It was the day before Thanksgiving and I have a broken and infected tooth. Dr. Ferrel seen me. The staff was VERY courteous. Oh and I had never been seen here before. I WILL go back and recommend Alpha! Thank you for all you did for me.
J
4 years ago
I had misunderstood when daughter's appointment was. Dr. Sherrill was able to fit her in with little to no wait time. When we have to move from Clarksville next summer, AlphaDental will be one of the many things that we will miss.