Dr. Matthew Sorkin - Caring Dental of Spotswood

Dentist

418 Main Street

Spotswood, NJ 08884

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caringdentalofspotswood.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
12 hours ago
New patient was impressed by the facility New very modern. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Sorkin was very professional. The technology in his office I was not use to. His exam let me truely know more about the condition of my teeth. The hygienist was very knowledgeable and explained how to do a better job brushing. Overall a very good experience
G
3 days ago
The Best
I am new there and they treat me like I have been with them for 20 years. Everything is state-of-the-art, top notch. As if all of that wasn't enough the people that work there are even better. Honestly just a nice gathering of some genuinely nice people. Very glad I found them.
D
6 days ago
Wonderful experience. Highly recommend
My first visit exceeded my expectations. Everyone was welcoming and professional. Extremely clean office.
N
6 days ago
Today was my first visit. I must say that when I made the initial appointment, I was welcomed on the phone by Gail who was soooo friendly. I knew I was coming to the right place. At my visit, I was greeted by the friendliest staff. Dr. Sorkin was so thorough. I appreciated the fact that he and his assistant explained everything to me and made me feel very comfortable.
I
2 weeks ago
Your new office is very calm and friendly, didn't make me nervious.
It was so nice to see you again Dr. Sorkin. You were always a caring dentist, you haven't changed. Your staff is professional, friendly and pleasant. Thank you for being there for me, same day service and for calling me afterwards to see how I was doing after this emergency treatment. I would certainly recommend you to others. My daughter and I will be back for our visits on December 8th. Again, Thank You. Irene Burmeister
C
3 weeks ago
Initial Appointment with Dr Sorkin.
My first appointment with Dr. Sorkin was a pleasant and completely relaxing professional meeting. Dr Sorkin discussed my Oral care and we agreed to have a more Comprehensive visit going forward to discuss restoring my teeth to good condition. I felt confident and relaxed with Dr.Sorkin and look forward to building a long lasting Patient Dentist relationship.
M
4 weeks ago
As great as the reviews are!!
Was recommended by my wife and a friend. The girls up front were courteous, friendly and knowledgeable upon entering. The dental assistants were great. Dr. Sorkin was first rate. The dental hygienist was excellent. And the front desk were a friendly as when I came in. Not a bad experience at all, even it was going to a dentist!!!
P
1 month ago
Amazing Exam!!
First time I ever had such a thorough dental exam. He explained what he was doing throughout the exam and the treatment I would need.
G
1 month ago
The Hall of Justice in Dentistry
Every single person you come into contact with in there is absolutely wonderful. If ever a name fit, Caring Dental of Spotswood is it!!! Wonderful group of people. If you're looking for a new dentist like I was, you will not need to look any further if you choose Dr Sorkin and his fantastic staff. Could not possibly have been happier as far as going to the dentist is concerned. Strongly recommend!!! CK
L
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional and pleasant
Thank you to Dr. Sorkin and his staff. From the time they greet you until the time you leave, the entire staff is so nice and friendly. The dental hygenists are top notch and Dr. Sorkin could not be more thorough and helpful. Definitely developed a great team. Going here will be well worth it.