Dr. Matthew Sorkin - Caring Dental of Spotswood

Dentist

418 Main Street

Spotswood, NJ 08884

Open Today By Appointment

caringdentalofspotswood.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Always professional, friendly, and caring
Dr. Sorkin and staff are incredible. I am always greeted with a friendly hello when I arrive. Diane does an amazing job cleaning my teeth and making sure that I am comfortable. Dr. Sorkin always explains and shows me what needs to be done. He is very friendly and meticulous. If someone is a nervous patient like I am, this is definitely the place to go. The warm, caring atmosphere and gentle staff will help relax you and make the visit as painless as possible. Dr. Sorkin and staff really care about all their patients. I consider myself very fortunate to be a patient of Caring Dental of Spotswood.
A
3 weeks ago
Calm, flexible, and effective
Dr. Sorkin and his team helped me remedy a problem I was having with sensitivity. This issue was troubling me and was not the original reason for my appointment. They did not skip a beat evaluating my new problem and rapidly coming up with a plan to fix the issue on the spot. He had to numb my mouth, which no one likes, but with flavor choices such as pina colada and light fixtures that resemble blue sky and clouds to look at, I could try to relax. Dr. Sorkin quickly and carefully fixed the problem while calmly explaining everything to me. Using state of the art dental equipment, the doctor completely remedied the problem I was having. Afterward, he gave me thorough instructions about caring for the area he treated. I couldn't thank the staff enough for taking good care of me and keeping me calm and comfortable during my experience.
I
1 month ago
.welcoming
Amazing as always. Dr. Sorkin explained what I was concerned about, and was so reassuring. Thanks to all the staff.
P
2 months ago
Very clean and modern office and friendly
My first visit and I couldnt be more pleased. Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. The Dentist takes his time with you and explains everything. I would recommend anyone to see Dr Sorkin..
E
2 months ago
Wonderful!
My appointments at Caring Dental are always beyond my expectations. Today was no exception. I had to bring my 7 and 9 year old grandsons with me. Nicole was very nice to help them find a TV station and program to help keep them occupied while Diane, Dr. Sorkin, Megan and Charlene took turns working on me. Everybody was so nice to them that it made it a good experience for them waiting for me.
J
2 months ago
Pleasant and painless as usual.
T
2 months ago
I highly recommend Dr. And staff fully aware of my dear. And from fear I neglected my teeth for to many years. First let me say Diane the hygentist is amazing she always knows how to put me at ease and knows how hard it is for me to be in that chair. She has a wonderful personality and is amazing at her job. They have a gem in her. There are no words for the Dr. He to knows my fears he is gentle and talks to you as if he has all the time in the world. You truly feel like a person and not a numbed. Please don't let me forget the office staff wonderful. Ok I am babbling so blessed to have found them. Highly recommend.
N
2 months ago
Always friendly and very professional
My experiences at Caring Dental of Spotswood have all been very pleasant. Dr. Sorkin explains thoroughly want he is going to do.I always had a fear to go to dentist but not ANYMORE. The dental assistants while undergoing procedures are nurturing. The entire staff including the reception area always are pleasant and have welcoming smiles. I am very glad that I've found them and I strongly recommend to anyone :)
S
3 months ago
Always excellent
It means the world to us that you are all so welcoming and professional. Everyone is terrific and do an great job
A
3 months ago
Very professional, kind, and Extremely accommodating
Dr.Sorkin and his staff were very accommodating, gentle, thorough and KIND.....the office is Sooooo clean! Dr Sorkin has acquired a life long patient.