Dr. Matthew Sorkin - Caring Dental of Spotswood

Dentist

418 Main Street

Spotswood, NJ 08884

Open Today By Appointment

caringdentalofspotswood.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Can’t go wrong with Caring Dental
This is is why I’ve been a patient of Dr. Sorkin’s for over 30 years.... Had a toothache for a few days and this morning the pain was bad enough that I had to take action. I called Caring Dental at 8:00 am and was seen promptly at 11:20 am and was treated by Dr. Sorkin accordingly. Was treated great as always by a bunch of awesome people. Great dentist and friendly, helpful staff. You can’t go wrong with Caring Dental.
G
1 week ago
Always a good experience
I was fit in on the same day and my problem was resolved.
C
1 week ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
Dr. Sorkin and Diane are great. They provide wonderful dental care in a calm, professional manner. I never mind coming to this office. I know I will receive the best dental care.
D
2 weeks ago
very professional
First visit for a broken tooth.. very caring office staff. Dr. Explained everything and very thorough.
R
3 weeks ago
Great visit
As usual, my visit with Dr. Sorkin today went smoothly. It's great to know that I can always count on having a great experience when I visit Caring Dental.
J
3 weeks ago
I really dislike dentists. But in all my last dental experiences or procedures, Dr Sorkin is compasionate, professional and really cares about the patient. I recommend this dentist to all. Plus Charlyene is great as his assistant. Do visit him soon you won't regret it!!
V
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Practice
I highly recommend Caring Dental of Spotswood. Dr Sorkin and his staff truly are caring. The office is clean and relaxing. The staff are attentive and very friendly. Dr. Sorkin is very kind, informative and gentle. He is knowledgeable about all the latest dental techniques. Making your procedure more comfortable and pain free. I highly recommend. I have been a patient for several years, and I am no longer afraid of going to the dentist
V
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Practice
I highly recommend Caring Dental of Spotswood. Dr Sorkin and his staff truly are caring. The office is clean and relaxing. The staff are attentive and very friendly. Dr. Sorkin is very kind, informative and gentle. He is knowledgeable about all the latest dental techniques. Making your procedure more comfortable and pain free. I highly recommend. I have been a patient for several years, and I am no longer afraid of going to the dentist
L
1 month ago
Simply great!!
Dr. Sorkin is amazing. The most highly quality I must say is his presence. He made me feel so relaxed and calm. That’s it is really important. Then his bedside manner is fantastic. He is gentle and very understanding. I left the office 100% better than when I walked in. I was literally pain free. I’m really pleased with his services and his staff is also amazing. What a great team they are.
L
1 month ago
Simply great!!
Dr. Sorkin is amazing. The most highly quality I must say is his presence. He made me feel so relaxed and calm. That’s it is really important. Then his bedside manner is fantastic. He is gentle and very understanding. I left the office 100% better than when I walked in. I was literally pain free. I’m really pleased with his services and his staff is also amazing. What a great team they are.