Dr. Matthew Sorkin - Caring Dental of Spotswood

Dentist

418 Main Street

Spotswood, NJ 08884

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caringdentalofspotswood.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Love my dentist!
I went today for a cleaning. The hygienist Diane was wonderful as always. Both she and Dr. Sorkin were very attentive and concerned when I explained about a health issue I'm having. Thorough exam. They explained about possible side effects of the new medication I'm taking as regards dental issues.
T
2 weeks ago
Wish I would have found him sooner!
I have been unhappy with my dentist to the point that I have been putting off going. Dr. Sorkin and his staff were friendly, professional and took their time to explain everything they were doing. I'm very happy to have found him!
B
3 weeks ago
Definitely recommend this dentist office!
I have been a patient at Caring Dental-Spotswood since it opened and a patient of Dr. Sorkin for years before. I am fully satisfied with a friendly staff and quality service received here.
K
3 weeks ago
SO HAPPY---PAIN FREE EXPERIENCE
I spoke with Gail who got me an appointment same day. As a new patient, I expected tons of paperwork. I was pleasantly surprised when there were only 2 forms, both of which I filled out and submitted online in the comfort of my own surroundings. I got there and checked in, and I don't even think I waited 5 minutes before it was my turn. Dr. Sorkin was great! He had all modern equipment, was very thorough, and explained everything along the way. He was so gentle the whole time that I didn't even feel the numbing needles or the drill as he worked on my tooth. I saw my previous dentist for 20 years and never had the pain free experience that Dr. Sorkin provided. Thanks Caring Dental! Because of you I will never put off going to the dentist again! YOU ARE THE BEST!
C
3 weeks ago
I find that Dr. Sorkin and his staff are not only very friendly but extremely professional. Their care and gentleness are nice to receive in a professional business. I would recommend this practice to anyone and everyone.
M
1 month ago
My family and I have been going to Dr. Sorkin for over 30 years. He explains the procedure, is extremely gentle and caring. Everyone in the office is super nice. I could never go to anyone else.
J
1 month ago
unusual problem solved
my bottom denture was held with 3 anchor teeth. one of them broke off at the gum line the day before a two week vacation. when I returned, I called Caring Dental and they took me in that day. Dr. Sorkin assessed the situation and decided on a course of action that was suitable to my needs as well as expedient.
K
1 month ago
Dr, Sorkin
Every time we come we receive excellent, excellent care. Dr. Sorkin and his staff are amazing, very caring ,kind. They make you comfortable as soon as you walk in. We are definitely coming back for future visits. Very happy here.
A
1 month ago
I always a pleasure working with Dr Sorkin. We go way back. Some 25 years or more. He was able to re-cement a crown that came off. Total professional.
G
1 month ago
Everyone is terrific
Always great cleaning, check up and advice. Happy that small cavity could be filled right away and didn’t require return trip.