Dr. Matthew Sorkin - Caring Dental of Spotswood

Dentist

418 Main Street

Spotswood, NJ 08884

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caringdentalofspotswood.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Great dental care!
Procedure was done efficiently and comfortably! Never any problems with Dr Sorkin's work. Everyone there is great. Thank you!
B
2 days ago
High quality service and friendly staff
Dr. Sorkin and Diane are always friendly and very professional.
R
2 days ago
Excellent! Everyone is so caring and helpful. Dr Sorkin explains everything before he begins, he and his staff are really nice.
L
1 week ago
Outstanding Dental Care
Six month dental cleaning appointment, fluoride treatment, new airbrushed technology for tooth. Always excellent, pain free procedures in a beautifully amazing relaxing atmosphere. The entire staff is professional, friendly and excel in what they do. I have been a patient for many, many years and am very fortunate to have found this wonderful family. Thank you Dr Sorkin and staff.
R
2 weeks ago
Very caring and considerate. The staff is very nice and knowledgeable. Dr Sorkin is very attentive and concerned about his patients. My husband had 3 teeth pulled and Dr Sorkin called to see how he was doing. Very happy with this office.
P
2 weeks ago
Very gentle and patient
I have not been to a dentist in years. The entire office was patient and gentle.
L
4 weeks ago
Overall great experience
The office is nice, clean and modern. They use up-to-date technology. Dr. Sorkin is very friendly and very knowledgeable. He explains exactly what he’s doing and why. I learned more about my mouth in one visit then I had in a lifetime of going to another dentist! He really seems to care and doesn’t treat you like a number. The staff is very friendly.
I
1 month ago
Very impressed on the first visit which was a full dental checkup
There is 100% veracity in the fantastic reviews for Dr Sorkin. I was amazed with the whole panoply.. His staff (Nicole), Assistant (Sharlene) and of course Dr Sorkin himself. I was impressed with the newly renovated office, the affable staff, and the whole armamentarium they use to check what's going on including the oral cancer screening. They spent a good 1.5 to 2 hours, and any other dentist would have sent me off, in less than 40 mins. Very thorough explanation while he is working on you (although the semantics of dentistry is not something I grok well). I told my family they will be super impressed. Bottom line: Without a doubt in Central Jersey you could not find a better dentist. This is my 1st visit, so definitely will provide more feedback in the coming months.
M
1 month ago
professional, friendly, and personable.
I have always hated going to the dentist- much like a lot of other people. I no longer dread my dental cleanings or visiting my dentist to have work done. Dr. Sorkin is amazing. He's gentle and explains all procedures before doing them. The dental hygienists are amazing as well - so friendly and caring, always double checking to make sure they're not hurting you. Can't recommend this place enough.
C
2 months ago
Dr Sorkin is the best I drive an hour to his office he is worth it and his staff are just so caring and very friendly