Dr. Matthew Sorkin - Caring Dental of Spotswood

Dentist

418 Main Street

Spotswood, NJ 08884

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caringdentalofspotswood.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
My purpose was to find a top notch dental practice to address my urgent issue and related concerns. Discovering 'Caring Dental of Spotswood's well designed website and impressed by Dr Sorkin's educational background, training, stellar rating, decided to arrange my visit. Dr Sorkin and his friendly, accommodating and professional staff met my expectations. My only disappointment was that my diagnosed situation had to be referred to an outside specialist, as I had hoped all could be handled 'in-house' with Dr S's expertise.
S
1 week ago
The name says it all CARING
Very very honest and caring. The staff is great as well. Thank you for being here for us, dental work is not fun but with a good dentist it can certainly ease the experience.
L
1 week ago
High Quality Work
Two of my father's teeth need to be filled. Dr. Sorkin did an excellent job. My father felt no pain and is very happy with his work.
N
1 week ago
Very Quick, friendly
Had a crown come off, Dr. Sorkin's office took in me in same day and was able to help cement it back in and adjust the bite. No pain, quick, easy.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and excellent care
Entire staff professional, friendly and knowledgeable
E
2 weeks ago
Wonderful as always!
D
2 weeks ago
Caring dental is exactly what they are
Dr. Sorkin is the most caring individual I know. He has a great bedside manner and explains everything so you can understand what is goin on. My family has been going to him since 1984 and would never think of going to anyone else. The most important thing to me is that phone call in the evening from Dr. Sorkin personally calling just checking up to see how you are feeling. The staff is amazing and just as caring. They are a great team of professionals.
R
2 weeks ago
I would like to thank Dr. Sorkin and his staff for giving me an appointment the same day i called his office.Caring dentist is very professional.The staff from the office to the exam room is the best.They make you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in till the moment you leave.I would not hesitate to make an appointment with Caring Dentist the next time one is needed and i would recommend them in an instant.
A
2 weeks ago
It's been wonderful experience to visit Caring center of Spots wood and all the staff is really experienced professional and friendly and caring especially Dr. Mathew Sorkin. Thanks to Google search I found Caring center of Spots. In fact I would like to give 10 stars to this office and the staff. Thank you.
J
2 weeks ago
Got polishing and cleaning done
I got cleaning done and it went easy with no discomfort or pain. Everyone was amazing.