Dr. Matthew Sorkin - Caring Dental of Spotswood

Dentist

418 Main Street

Spotswood, NJ 08884

Open Today By Appointment

caringdentalofspotswood.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
doc and staff were great thank you
B
2 weeks ago
Deep cleaning
Going into the cleaning I was scared I'd be in a tremendous amount of pain, but the procedure went well, and Diane does a great job of making sure you're at ease while she's performing her magic. Thanks!
J
2 weeks ago
dedicated to clients
I have been a patient of Doctor Sorkin for at least 30 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else for dental care.
R
3 weeks ago
Second visit
I went for my follow up visit to Dr. Sorkin's office yesterday. Although the work I had done this time was far more rigorous than on my initial visit, the staff at the office made sure the experience was a pleasant one. My wife we'll be going for her appointment soon, and I'm 100% confident she'll leave as happy as me!
D
4 weeks ago
Great service
Cracked my crown. They got me right in and I am in the chair writing this review getting my new crown. They are the best. Almost like going to the dentist. Almost.
J
4 weeks ago
Amazing experience
It was a really nice and clean place. The staff were amazing. It was an overall great experience.
S
1 month ago
Excellent first-time experience
As a new patient, I was VERY impressed with both Dr. Sorkin and his staff. Both the doctor and his staff acted in a very professional and welcoming manner.even fitting me in without an appointment. After my former long-time dentist retired, a friend recommended Dr. Sorkin. Based on my first experience, I am very happy that I took her advice.
I
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. SORKIN for many years. It is always a very pleasant experience. Everyone is very professional, caring, kind knowlegable and friendly.
I would definitely recommend Dr, SORKIN to all my friends.
A
1 month ago
Excellent staff and newest technology. Dr. Sorkin is extremely knowledgeable and really makes visiting the dentist an easy experience. So happy to have found this practice.
S
2 months ago
Doctor and Dental hygienists
The caring Dental of Spotswood, I highly recommend. The Doctor and Dental hygienists are great. I drink a lot of coffee, so I have a lot of stains. My dental hygienists did a great job today cleaning all my stains. Doctor is very sweet and caring Thank you for such a great service.