Dr. Matunas Orthodontic Office

Orthodontist

4521 S Cloverdale Rd

Boise, ID 83709

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Friendly Environment. Professional Care.
This is the 5th of our children Dr Matunas has treated. He provides very competent and thorough care. The results have been outstanding. We highly recommend this orthodontist.
D
2 years ago
Caring, compassionate staff
We love Dr. Matunas, Paula, and everyone we encounter at the office. They are great at explaining things to parents, and equally great at making our ten-year old daughter feel comfortable and able to understand the plan of action. Highly recommend!!
K
2 years ago
Rylee & Pressly's visit
I am very impressed with how well this office works as a team, always a step ahead one another to help out and make it such a smooth and easy experience. Always professional and they never skip a beat.
M
3 years ago
First time visit for my 9 yr old son
Staff are always friendly and I'm glad to bring son to the office that has been taking care of my daughter for the past year and a half. The mints are a nice touch. Raffles are fun and the trivia questions are good fun facts too. Good experience overall for everyone, not just the patient. Thanks for asking my opinion.
T
3 years ago
My kids hate the dentist, but don't mind going to Dr Matunas!!
Dr Matunas is one of the best Ortho shops in the Treasure valley. He has done my braces, my kids braces, and will probably do my gandkids braces! I could not recommend a more professional orthodontist in Idaho. His staff is always friendly and professional.
D
3 years ago
Wonderful dentist and staff!
We love Dr. Matunas and his staff. They are so kind and patient with my daughter, who has a little anxiety when going to the dentist. Dr. Matunas explains things very well so that both of us understand what is happening and what the future plan is. His staff are so friendly that it helps to ease my daughter's anxiety. I highly recommend them!
K
3 years ago
Always a great experience
Our appointment is always on time. Everyone in the office is kind. They are very organized and work so well together.
K
3 years ago
Annual check-up
As always, Dr. Matunas and his staff are professional yet maintain a very friendly and enjoyable atmosphere. Explanations are always detailed and I clearly understand what is taking place. I'm quite bummed our next appointment isn't for another year. :) Thank you and have a great year!
J
3 years ago
Fantastic staff and service as usual!
H
3 years ago
Dr. Matunas is the best. He treated me for orthodontics ten years ago and is now treating my children. We all love him and his wonderful assistants. He knows just how to create a perfect smile and bite. My daughter wants him to treat her children when she becomes a mother sometime in the future. I trust him completely and have been beyond satisfied with the results of treatment. He is the best in his field and the girls who work with him are the best as well. We love everyone in the office and would not trust any other orthodontist team to provide us treatment.