Dr. McKechnie & Dr. Altadonna's Office

Dentist

2 Mountain Road

Stowe, VT 05672

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stowedentalassociates.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 years ago
Great appointment
Love this office always so friendly and welcoming.
J
3 years ago
Cindy is the finest and most interesting dental professional in the world.
V
3 years ago
Cleaning
Katie is amazing with my daughter, Zoe. She made her comfortable and makes the experience so great! Thank you! Vicki Axtell
M
3 years ago
gentle exam
Katie did a great job... my first time with her. She has a very gentle touch... hardly knew she was using instruments and once we got the cold water warmed up ( it was zero outside) I was very comfortable. She explained that my gums had actually improved since he last visit, and that I was doing a very good job of maintained oral health. I will look forward to seeing her in August.
D
3 years ago
Hygienist was very pleasant and professional. Dr. Altadonna came in to go over some things and did not rush at all.
L
3 years ago
Always a great experience
Visit was just the right amount of time. My hygienist was engaging and very personable. No complaints!
R
3 years ago
A new device
Jeff used a new gizmo to,clean out and repair a cavity. No anesthesia! Great stuff.
F
3 years ago
Dental Visites
Very professional and knowledgable group of people witha very good spence of humor.
R
3 years ago
6 month check up
I received wonderful service. The appointment started right on time, the cleaning process was fine, I was told about the latest update on dental care and I made my next appointment in 6 months. I appreciate being asked to rate my experience. Thanks for asking.
M
3 years ago
crown prep
Having a healthy fear of dentist because of childhood trauma I have finally found the best dentist (Practice) in the world. Prior to finding them I would travel 5 hours back to my hometown to have work done. Chris Altadonna has the best most gentle hands and communicates clearly through every step. If I were to ever move again I would travel to stay with this practice. I have a very low tolerance for pain and the whole staff is very understanding. I have recommended them to everyone.