Dr. McNally Passarelli

Dentist

172 Franklin Ave

Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Family friendly practice
This practice is great for the whole family. They were amazing with 3yo for her first ever dentist visit and my 6yo is always made to feel so comfortable and happy. My husband and I also love it. The staff are all so friendly and professional!
L
7 months ago
High quality service and gave me an appointment in 24 hours.
Dr. Passarelli was knowledgable and very professional. I liked her recommendation on fixing my cracked tooth.
J
9 months ago
Accommodating, professional, personable
Dr. McNally and her staff go above and beyond to make their patients feel comfortable and at ease. As a "difficult" dental patient, I continue to return for my scheduled routine visits with ease and comfort and most importantly, no worries. There is never a wait and always a smile from the personable staff. I will not go anywhere else. The absolute BEST.
S
9 months ago
My experience was quite good. I had several involved procedures done (putting in an implant, etc) and it was pain-free and I had no lasting problems that I had to cope with. Well done, and thanks. Steve Bergan
P
9 months ago
The Best!
Dr. McNally is a skilled dentist whose dental work and advice I trust implicitly for myself and my family. She works efficiently and so gently, making every dental procedure a painless experience. Her assistants and hygienists are beyond great and the receptionist is always so kind and accommodating; I find scheduling very easy, and I never experienced more than minimal wait time in the office. They all truly make you feel like family!
S
9 months ago
The best
Professional but friendly, gentle but thorough. On time. Meticulous work. I wouldn't go to anyone else
A
2 years ago
At ease with procedure
Dr. McNally is terrific. She put me at ease during the procedure. I didn't worry and felt I was in good hands.
E
3 years ago
High quality service and very friendly
i love Dr McNally and her stuff. very very professional and she takes really care of her PT.
S
4 years ago
excellent visit
very friendly! excellent visit and fantastic staff
J
4 years ago
Dr Passarelli helped me with a cracked tooth emergency. He handled it with grace and humor. I felt no pain, didn't have to wait. My mouth is back to normal. I strongly recommend this practice.