Dr. McNally Passarelli

Dentist

172 Franklin Ave

Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Accommodating, professional, personable
Dr. McNally and her staff go above and beyond to make their patients feel comfortable and at ease. As a "difficult" dental patient, I continue to return for my scheduled routine visits with ease and comfort and most importantly, no worries. There is never a wait and always a smile from the personable staff. I will not go anywhere else. The absolute BEST.
S
1 month ago
My experience was quite good. I had several involved procedures done (putting in an implant, etc) and it was pain-free and I had no lasting problems that I had to cope with. Well done, and thanks. Steve Bergan
P
1 month ago
The Best!
Dr. McNally is a skilled dentist whose dental work and advice I trust implicitly for myself and my family. She works efficiently and so gently, making every dental procedure a painless experience. Her assistants and hygienists are beyond great and the receptionist is always so kind and accommodating; I find scheduling very easy, and I never experienced more than minimal wait time in the office. They all truly make you feel like family!
S
2 months ago
The best
Professional but friendly, gentle but thorough. On time. Meticulous work. I wouldn't go to anyone else
A
1 year ago
At ease with procedure
Dr. McNally is terrific. She put me at ease during the procedure. I didn't worry and felt I was in good hands.
E
2 years ago
High quality service and very friendly
i love Dr McNally and her stuff. very very professional and she takes really care of her PT.
S
3 years ago
excellent visit
very friendly! excellent visit and fantastic staff
J
4 years ago
Dr Passarelli helped me with a cracked tooth emergency. He handled it with grace and humor. I felt no pain, didn't have to wait. My mouth is back to normal. I strongly recommend this practice.
J
4 years ago
Dr Passarelli helped me with a cracked tooth emergency. He handled it with grace and humor. I felt no pain, didn't have to wait. My mouth is back to normal. I strongly recommend this practice.
A
4 years ago
First time there. Excellent experience.