Dr McNally-Passarelli

Dentist

172 Franklin Ave

Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
At ease with procedure
Dr. McNally is terrific. She put me at ease during the procedure. I didn't worry and felt I was in good hands.
E
1 year ago
High quality service and very friendly
i love Dr McNally and her stuff. very very professional and she takes really care of her PT.
S
2 years ago
excellent visit
very friendly! excellent visit and fantastic staff
J
3 years ago
Dr Passarelli helped me with a cracked tooth emergency. He handled it with grace and humor. I felt no pain, didn't have to wait. My mouth is back to normal. I strongly recommend this practice.
J
3 years ago
Dr Passarelli helped me with a cracked tooth emergency. He handled it with grace and humor. I felt no pain, didn't have to wait. My mouth is back to normal. I strongly recommend this practice.
A
3 years ago
First time there. Excellent experience.
M
3 years ago
Excellent! On time, Professional,and the cleanliness you would hope for.
M
3 years ago
Excellent! On time, Professional,and the cleanliness you would hope for.
L
3 years ago
I am one of those people who do not enjoy dental visits! I was pleasantly surprised at my first visit to Dr. Passarelli's office yesterday - the receptionist was extremely friendly and Meg, the hygienist, was sensitive, gentle and took a lot of time doing a thorough cleaning and x-rays. I really liked that Dr. Passarelli spoke to me for a few minutes before the cleaning. I found them to be very professional and easyâ?¦I'm not afraid to go back!
A
4 years ago
Dr. Passarelli was able to fit me in on very short notice for a dental emergency. The entire staff is very professional and a pleasure to be around. I would recommend Drs Passarelli and McNally anytime.