Dr. McQuade - Andover Dental Care

Dentist

10 Main Street Suite L-1

Andover, MA 01810-3717

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andoverdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
I had a cleaning appointment and as always the hygienist was excellent. She provides high quality service she is professional and friendly. I feel comfortable and at ease while in the dental chair.
Response from Dr. McQuade - Andover Dental Care
Hello Lynne, thank you for your kind words. We enjoy having you as our patient.
S
2 months ago
I had a routine cleaning and periodontal care procedure today.
Thank you Cathy for your expertise and thorough cleaning today. Suzanne as always was receptive to my concerns. Dr M. made a discovery and suggested a remedy for repair. I appreciate the recommendation before any future problem may arise.
C
4 months ago
Highly skilled and professional
Dr. McQuade performed a complex grafting procedure for me and I am more than pleased with the attention to detail, knowledge, skill and care provided by him and his staff. Dilma, his assistant had everything on hand and Suzanne was very helpful with communications regarding insurance coverage. My comfort was of upmost importance and I look forward to seeing the results once fully healed.
Response from Dr. McQuade - Andover Dental Care
We appreciate your feedback. We strive to provide exceptional personalized dental care. Thank you for your confidence in my practice. Dr. McQuade
K
6 months ago
Very professional service. Cathy, dental hygienist is so thorough and gentle. She does a great job. A friendly atmosphere.
Response from Dr. McQuade - Andover Dental Care
Hi Karen thank you for your feedback. We enjoying having you as a patient. Thanks Dr. McQuade
S
7 months ago
Everyone in the office was very friendly and Dr. McQuade always makes you feel very comfortable and answers any questions. It was a very helpful experience.
Response from Dr. McQuade - Andover Dental Care
My staff and I strive to provide exceptional dental care and service. Thanks Dr. McQuade
P
7 months ago
Dr. McQuade is highly trained and skilled. He has saved many teeth.
Response from Dr. McQuade - Andover Dental Care
Philip thank you for your kind words. Our commitment is to provide you with the best dental care. Thanks Dr. McQuade
S
7 months ago
High quality service, professional and very pleasant
I went for a new patient exam, and Dr. McQuade was wonderful! He spent time with a complete exam and explained every detail. He even had a video to further explain my particular needs. I am very happy that I have become a new patient at Andover Dental Care.
Response from Dr. McQuade - Andover Dental Care
Thank you for your confidence in my practice. We appreciate your feedback and enjoy having you as a patient.
C
7 months ago
My family has been going here for years. Highly recommend!
Response from Dr. McQuade - Andover Dental Care
Thank you for allowing Dr. McQuade and staff to take care of your family dental needs.
V
1 year ago
Excellent service, outstanding quality work.
Since several years I have regular visits to the office of Dr. McQuade and had major dental procedures. The result has always been very positive and definitely has improved significantly my oral health. In cases where I had doubts, the results have convinced me that Dr. McQuade has always found the best treatment options for me. The regular dental preventive care visits have also made a difference for my health due to the very good work.
L
1 year ago
I had an appointment Dr. Charles F. McQuade's Dental Office with Kathy the Dental Hygentist who I have gone to for many years. As always she performs high quality service. She is very personable and kind. I feel extremely comfortable with her. I have never been disappointed with any appointment I have had with her. She is professional and does a great job. She listens and any problem with a tooth that I have had she examines and lets me know what is going on with the tooth (taking X-Rays) and will let Dr. McQaude know if the problem will need his attention. She is also very gentle.