Dr. McQuade - Andover Dental Care

Dentist

10 Main Street Suite L-1

Andover, MA 01810-3717

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andoverdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
The very best!
Great dentist and Kathy is the best hygienist I've ever had.Very skilled and gentle.
G
1 month ago
He and his staff are always very professional and do an excellent job. I feel fortunate to have that office providing my dental care.
C
3 months ago
Amazing !!
Before I came to Andover Dental Care, I had not gone to visit a dentist in more than 10 years so my anxiety and fear of the dentist was very high. When I finally made the appointment, I didn't feel judged or embarrassed for my lack of dental care the last decade. Dr. McQuade and the staff were so friendly and calming that I felt comfortable and at ease going forward with all the dental work I needed. Great place, great staff and I highly recommend!
K
3 months ago
Professional and friendly!
First time visit was very informative. I felt comfortable the entire time and left feeling like I was part of the family already.
Response from Dr. McQuade - Andover Dental Care
Kristen, thank you for your kind words! You confidence and trust are sincerely appreciated. We look forward to seeing you in your next visit.
H
4 months ago
High Quality. The best staff!
My family and I have been going to Dr McQuade for several years. This is the most thorough, professional and caring staff I have encountered.
Response from Dr. McQuade - Andover Dental Care
Thank you for your feedback. Your confidence and trust in our practice are sincerely appreciated. Dr. McQuade
R
5 months ago
great dental service.
Response from Dr. McQuade - Andover Dental Care
Thank you for allowing us to meet your family's dental care needs.
C
5 months ago
Friendly staff, high-quality care
I have been a patient of Dr. McQuade's for several years now. Even though I have nice teeth, going to the dentist has always been a stressful experience for me. However, Dr. McQuade and his staff put me at ease every visit because they are so professional, friendly, and courteous. Kathy is the best for cleanings, and Rachel is such a calming presence during procedures. Best of all, Dr. McQuade is a perfectionist with any work performed. My teeth look great! I would highly recommend this practice.
Response from Dr. McQuade - Andover Dental Care
Thank you for you kind words. It is truly an honor to provide dental care to you and your son. We appreciate your confidence in the continuing care our office attempts to provide for each and every patient at our practice.
M
5 months ago
Andover Dental gum/teeth care - highest quality
I have been going to Dr. McQuade for about 10 yrs. now. He doesn't just treat your teeth, but your gums as well. My teeth and gums have never felt or looked better. Kathy is the best hygienist I have ever had. The whole office Rachel and Suzanne are professional and caring. They all make a wonderful team.
Response from Dr. McQuade - Andover Dental Care
Thank you Michelle for your kind words and for placing your trust and confidence in our practice.
J
5 months ago
Andover a Dental - Dr McQuade
I have been a patient of Dr. McQuade for several years and have had a number of dental procedures during that time. He is very professional and very thorough he takes care of your dental needs with care and precision. The entire staff are always pleasant and attentive to your needs. Dr. McQuade has a great support staff. Rachel, Kathy and Suzanne together make up one of the best dental teams you will experience. They always treat you with the utmost care.
Response from Dr. McQuade - Andover Dental Care
John, thank you for your kind words. It is truly an honor to provide dental care to you. We appreciate your confidence in the continuing care our office attempts to provide for each and every patient at our practice. We appreciate your feedback. Dr. McQuade
L
6 months ago
Best Dental Hygienist Ever
Kathy is the best dental hygienist I have ever had. Treat her well!
Response from Dr. McQuade - Andover Dental Care
Len, we appreciated your confidence in our practice. Thank you for the feedback.