Dr. McQuade - Andover Dental Care

Dentist

10 Main Street Suite L-1

Andover, MA 01810-3717

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andoverdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 months ago
Excellent service, outstanding quality work.
Since several years I have regular visits to the office of Dr. McQuade and had major dental procedures. The result has always been very positive and definitely has improved significantly my oral health. In cases where I had doubts, the results have convinced me that Dr. McQuade has always found the best treatment options for me. The regular dental preventive care visits have also made a difference for my health due to the very good work.
L
4 months ago
I had an appointment Dr. Charles F. McQuade's Dental Office with Kathy the Dental Hygentist who I have gone to for many years. As always she performs high quality service. She is very personable and kind. I feel extremely comfortable with her. I have never been disappointed with any appointment I have had with her. She is professional and does a great job. She listens and any problem with a tooth that I have had she examines and lets me know what is going on with the tooth (taking X-Rays) and will let Dr. McQaude know if the problem will need his attention. She is also very gentle.
A
5 months ago
Great Dental care
I’ve been going their for years and the clensiness and professionalism will keep me there for years to come. I also recommended a few people and they they thank me often.
C
5 months ago
High quality and friendly environment
My husband and I love Andover dental. The quality of service can't be beat. They treat us like family.
M
5 months ago
Easy, Relaxed and professional services
Cathy the hygienist is so gentle and thorough in her teeth cleaning skills. I have been through many hygienist in several dental practices over the year however she stands out above the rest. If you are anxious or fearful about the cleaning procedure rest assured she will calm those nerves. I really highly recommend scheduling an appointment with her at Dr. McQuades Andover Dental Care. The practice is in a good location downtown with easy parking facilities. Dr. McQuade as well as the overall staff at the practice are super professional.
B
7 months ago
The very best!
Great dentist and Kathy is the best hygienist I've ever had.Very skilled and gentle.
G
7 months ago
He and his staff are always very professional and do an excellent job. I feel fortunate to have that office providing my dental care.
C
9 months ago
Amazing !!
Before I came to Andover Dental Care, I had not gone to visit a dentist in more than 10 years so my anxiety and fear of the dentist was very high. When I finally made the appointment, I didn't feel judged or embarrassed for my lack of dental care the last decade. Dr. McQuade and the staff were so friendly and calming that I felt comfortable and at ease going forward with all the dental work I needed. Great place, great staff and I highly recommend!
K
9 months ago
Professional and friendly!
First time visit was very informative. I felt comfortable the entire time and left feeling like I was part of the family already.
Response from Dr. McQuade - Andover Dental Care
Kristen, thank you for your kind words! You confidence and trust are sincerely appreciated. We look forward to seeing you in your next visit.
H
10 months ago
High Quality. The best staff!
My family and I have been going to Dr McQuade for several years. This is the most thorough, professional and caring staff I have encountered.
Response from Dr. McQuade - Andover Dental Care
Thank you for your feedback. Your confidence and trust in our practice are sincerely appreciated. Dr. McQuade