Dr. McQuade - Andover Dental Care

Dentist

10 Main Street Suite L-1

Andover, MA 01810-3717

Open Today By Appointment

andoverdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Highest quality service very professional and friendly
Response from Dr. McQuade - Andover Dental Care
Bala Thank you for allowing us to meet your family's dental care needs. Dr McQuade
R
4 weeks ago
High quality service, very thorough, and the doctor and staffs are just fabulous
Best doctor, best staffs, what more can I ask?
Response from Dr. McQuade - Andover Dental Care
Our commitment is to provide you with the best care possible. Dr McQuade
D
1 month ago
Excellent dentist, last-minute emergency for broken molar
I had a broken tooth (molar) and needed to get it fixed asap. I called two dentists in the area and they couldn't see me for days, and I was starting to hurt. When I called Dr. McQuade's office, they quickly made time for me that same day. At first, Dr. McQuade wasn't sure if I would need a root canal, but he fixed it and I don't think I will need one now thanks to his expertise. I was so grateful, Dr. McQuade fixed my tooth just in time before it became a real problem. Very appreciative. Great guy. Amazing work too, the tooth looks and feels great. No more pain! He's my new dentist. Highly recommend Dr. McQuade. Five stars.
Response from Dr. McQuade - Andover Dental Care
Diane We strive to provide exceptional personalized care. Thank you very much for expressing your satisfaction. Sincerely, Dr McQuade
L
3 months ago
Very detailed, patient and informative
Dr. McQuade takes the time to explain everything regarding the procedure; what it involves, what the results should be, options, etc. Extremely detailed. Fantastic manner.
Response from Dr. McQuade - Andover Dental Care
We strive to provide exceptional personalized care. Thank you very much for expressing your satisfaction. Dr. McQuade
L
4 months ago
I had a cleaning appointment and as always the hygienist was excellent. She provides high quality service she is professional and friendly. I feel comfortable and at ease while in the dental chair.
Response from Dr. McQuade - Andover Dental Care
Hello Lynne, thank you for your kind words. We enjoy having you as our patient.
S
5 months ago
I had a routine cleaning and periodontal care procedure today.
Thank you Cathy for your expertise and thorough cleaning today. Suzanne as always was receptive to my concerns. Dr M. made a discovery and suggested a remedy for repair. I appreciate the recommendation before any future problem may arise.
C
7 months ago
Highly skilled and professional
Dr. McQuade performed a complex grafting procedure for me and I am more than pleased with the attention to detail, knowledge, skill and care provided by him and his staff. Dilma, his assistant had everything on hand and Suzanne was very helpful with communications regarding insurance coverage. My comfort was of upmost importance and I look forward to seeing the results once fully healed.
Response from Dr. McQuade - Andover Dental Care
We appreciate your feedback. We strive to provide exceptional personalized dental care. Thank you for your confidence in my practice. Dr. McQuade
K
9 months ago
Very professional service. Cathy, dental hygienist is so thorough and gentle. She does a great job. A friendly atmosphere.
Response from Dr. McQuade - Andover Dental Care
Hi Karen thank you for your feedback. We enjoying having you as a patient. Thanks Dr. McQuade
S
10 months ago
Everyone in the office was very friendly and Dr. McQuade always makes you feel very comfortable and answers any questions. It was a very helpful experience.
Response from Dr. McQuade - Andover Dental Care
My staff and I strive to provide exceptional dental care and service. Thanks Dr. McQuade
P
10 months ago
Dr. McQuade is highly trained and skilled. He has saved many teeth.
Response from Dr. McQuade - Andover Dental Care
Philip thank you for your kind words. Our commitment is to provide you with the best dental care. Thanks Dr. McQuade