Dr. McQuade - Andover Dental Care

Dentist

10 Main Street Suite L-1

Andover, MA 01810-3717

Open Today By Appointment

andoverdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Everyone in the office was very friendly and Dr. McQuade always makes you feel very comfortable and answers any questions. It was a very helpful experience.
Response from Dr. McQuade - Andover Dental Care
My staff and I strive to provide exceptional dental care and service. Thanks Dr. McQuade
P
4 weeks ago
Dr. McQuade is highly trained and skilled. He has saved many teeth.
Response from Dr. McQuade - Andover Dental Care
Philip thank you for your kind words. Our commitment is to provide you with the best dental care. Thanks Dr. McQuade
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and very pleasant
I went for a new patient exam, and Dr. McQuade was wonderful! He spent time with a complete exam and explained every detail. He even had a video to further explain my particular needs. I am very happy that I have become a new patient at Andover Dental Care.
Response from Dr. McQuade - Andover Dental Care
Thank you for your confidence in my practice. We appreciate your feedback and enjoy having you as a patient.
C
1 month ago
My family has been going here for years. Highly recommend!
Response from Dr. McQuade - Andover Dental Care
Thank you for allowing Dr. McQuade and staff to take care of your family dental needs.
V
6 months ago
Excellent service, outstanding quality work.
Since several years I have regular visits to the office of Dr. McQuade and had major dental procedures. The result has always been very positive and definitely has improved significantly my oral health. In cases where I had doubts, the results have convinced me that Dr. McQuade has always found the best treatment options for me. The regular dental preventive care visits have also made a difference for my health due to the very good work.
L
7 months ago
I had an appointment Dr. Charles F. McQuade's Dental Office with Kathy the Dental Hygentist who I have gone to for many years. As always she performs high quality service. She is very personable and kind. I feel extremely comfortable with her. I have never been disappointed with any appointment I have had with her. She is professional and does a great job. She listens and any problem with a tooth that I have had she examines and lets me know what is going on with the tooth (taking X-Rays) and will let Dr. McQaude know if the problem will need his attention. She is also very gentle.
A
7 months ago
Great Dental care
I’ve been going their for years and the clensiness and professionalism will keep me there for years to come. I also recommended a few people and they they thank me often.
C
8 months ago
High quality and friendly environment
My husband and I love Andover dental. The quality of service can't be beat. They treat us like family.
M
8 months ago
Easy, Relaxed and professional services
Cathy the hygienist is so gentle and thorough in her teeth cleaning skills. I have been through many hygienist in several dental practices over the year however she stands out above the rest. If you are anxious or fearful about the cleaning procedure rest assured she will calm those nerves. I really highly recommend scheduling an appointment with her at Dr. McQuades Andover Dental Care. The practice is in a good location downtown with easy parking facilities. Dr. McQuade as well as the overall staff at the practice are super professional.
B
9 months ago
The very best!
Great dentist and Kathy is the best hygienist I've ever had.Very skilled and gentle.