Dr. Meachum's Dental Office

Dentist

33621 Del Obispo St

Suite G

Dana Point, CA 92629

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

meachumdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist and staff. Very caring and highly professional!
G
1 month ago
Amazing dentist and office!
I am very sensitive and have had many bad experiences with dentists in the past which makes me very wary about going to the dentist. Luckily I have found a dentist's office that meets all of my needs. Dr. Meachum and staff are so responsive to my needs and so gentle! I actually almost relax in the dental chair now. The office is built in a way that is open and flowing and doesn't trigger any of my claustrophobic anxieties. Dr. Meachum makes sure I am numbed properly before doing work on me and trust me, having been to a dentist who didn't numb me, it really matters! The front office staff is really friendly. Tish, the dental hygienist, is amazing!! We have a new one in the family now and look forward to bringing him to Dr. Meachum and Tish for treatment.
K
3 months ago
Great visit
Had a teeth cleaning with Tish today. She’s the best and so professional and easy to deal with! Brittany took xrays with her zoomy camera(new tech I guess). Holly is new at the front desk and a pleasure! Dr Meachum is so thorough and easy and reassuring!
V
4 months ago
Thorough, high quality dental care
Had my teeth cleaned and refreshed by Tish. She’s been my hygienist for 19 years and she’s the best. Dr. Meachum is gentle and caring. She gave me my bi-annual exam, and thanks to her expert care these last few years, I got a perfect report. Love going to the dentist!
B
5 months ago
Wonderful, high quality care plus it was given in an emergency which so appreciated - Dr. Meachum took the time to fully explain the all the ways my dental problem could be handled - her staff is terrific too!! Will definitely recommend to friends & family.
J
6 months ago
Great service by amazing and friendly staff
My teeth never feel cleaner than after a cleaning with Tish. Dr. Meachum is thorough, thoughtful, and great at explaining not just what I need but what has caused my issues and how I can prevent or reverse them going forward. I have never trusted another healthcare provider more than this team.
J
6 months ago
I have a wonderful dentist! She is professional, kind, caring listener who is also a perfectionist! She is thorough and detail oriented. Just the qualities you seek!
D
7 months ago
Quality service
Visit was with Tish. She is the best dental hygienist around. Over all the office is clean and the staff is efficient.
C
7 months ago
Excellent service fast Thank you with gratitude Chanya
E
10 months ago
Wonderful Dana Point dentist
I would recommend Dr. Meachum to my friends. She is a sweet skilled dentist who is accommodating and caring. She is pleasant and explains what she is doing while she is working in your mouth. She doesn't try to hard sell you on any procedures you have no intention or desire of having done. That's rare these days. I've been to too many dentists who try pushing procedures that are unnecessary and expensive just to fill their pockets.