Dr. Meachum's Dental Office

Dentist

33621 Del Obispo St

Suite G

Dana Point, CA 92629

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

meachumdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Thorough, high quality dental care
Had my teeth cleaned and refreshed by Tish. She’s been my hygienist for 19 years and she’s the best. Dr. Meachum is gentle and caring. She gave me my bi-annual exam, and thanks to her expert care these last few years, I got a perfect report. Love going to the dentist!
B
2 months ago
Wonderful, high quality care plus it was given in an emergency which so appreciated - Dr. Meachum took the time to fully explain the all the ways my dental problem could be handled - her staff is terrific too!! Will definitely recommend to friends & family.
J
3 months ago
Great service by amazing and friendly staff
My teeth never feel cleaner than after a cleaning with Tish. Dr. Meachum is thorough, thoughtful, and great at explaining not just what I need but what has caused my issues and how I can prevent or reverse them going forward. I have never trusted another healthcare provider more than this team.
J
3 months ago
I have a wonderful dentist! She is professional, kind, caring listener who is also a perfectionist! She is thorough and detail oriented. Just the qualities you seek!
D
4 months ago
Quality service
Visit was with Tish. She is the best dental hygienist around. Over all the office is clean and the staff is efficient.
C
4 months ago
Excellent service fast Thank you with gratitude Chanya
E
7 months ago
Wonderful Dana Point dentist
I would recommend Dr. Meachum to my friends. She is a sweet skilled dentist who is accommodating and caring. She is pleasant and explains what she is doing while she is working in your mouth. She doesn't try to hard sell you on any procedures you have no intention or desire of having done. That's rare these days. I've been to too many dentists who try pushing procedures that are unnecessary and expensive just to fill their pockets.
C
9 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Meachum and staff are very professional and friendly. I was worried that after my former dentist, Dr. Fingal, retired I would have to find another location and dentist. Dr. Meachum took over the practice and I'm happy to say I'm happy staying with her. The dental hygienist Tish is wonderful and will always keep me coming back. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
V
9 months ago
Great team at Dr. Meachum's office
I just had the first of two visits for my crown replacement. Dr. Meachum is gentle and efficient. I was even able to endure the old crown removal without numbing, which I requested. The temporary she made fits perfectly. Tish Ambrose, the hygienist, is the most thorough of any you'll find. She has been keeping my teeth in beautiful condition for 18 years.
W
11 months ago
Even I feel comfortable there and I am a dental scardie cat