Dr. Meachum's Dental Office

Dentist

33621 Del Obispo St

Suite G

Dana Point, CA 92629

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

meachumdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Wonderful Dana Point dentist
I would recommend Dr. Meachum to my friends. She is a sweet skilled dentist who is accommodating and caring. She is pleasant and explains what she is doing while she is working in your mouth. She doesn't try to hard sell you on any procedures you have no intention or desire of having done. That's rare these days. I've been to too many dentists who try pushing procedures that are unnecessary and expensive just to fill their pockets.
C
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Meachum and staff are very professional and friendly. I was worried that after my former dentist, Dr. Fingal, retired I would have to find another location and dentist. Dr. Meachum took over the practice and I'm happy to say I'm happy staying with her. The dental hygienist Tish is wonderful and will always keep me coming back. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
V
3 months ago
Great team at Dr. Meachum's office
I just had the first of two visits for my crown replacement. Dr. Meachum is gentle and efficient. I was even able to endure the old crown removal without numbing, which I requested. The temporary she made fits perfectly. Tish Ambrose, the hygienist, is the most thorough of any you'll find. She has been keeping my teeth in beautiful condition for 18 years.
W
5 months ago
Even I feel comfortable there and I am a dental scardie cat
S
5 months ago
Great Service!
I had to have a cleaning and some dental work done and they were very professional and accomodating. At the last minute I asked for additional services and Dr. Meachum and staff totally worked with me and took the time to address my needs and schedule. I am a new customer, but have already recommended this office to friends.
A
8 months ago
I had a great experience my 1st visit at Dr. Meachum's office. My 2 children LOVED Dr. Meachum as well and can't wait to go back.
E
8 months ago
Best dentist office there is
This is a great place for dental work.
C
8 months ago
Excellent
I've been a patient for about 10 years, I highly recommend Dr Meachum , she is very thorough and professional, takes a very proactive approach to one's dental needs. Tish is caring and has nothing but concern for the well being of her patients. I love going to the dentist !
J
8 months ago
Very good and professional service
S
8 months ago
Tish is the Best
Tish, is always patient and conscientious with regard to my comfort level, she is professional and highly skilled in the handling of dental procedures. i have been under her care for over twelve years - Dr Meachum & everyone on her staff are totally professional, competent & helpful and i would recommend them to all who need dental care.