Dr. Meachum's Dental Office

Dentist

33621 Del Obispo St

Suite G

Dana Point, CA 92629

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

meachumdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
Even I feel comfortable there and I am a dental scardie cat
S
2 months ago
Great Service!
I had to have a cleaning and some dental work done and they were very professional and accomodating. At the last minute I asked for additional services and Dr. Meachum and staff totally worked with me and took the time to address my needs and schedule. I am a new customer, but have already recommended this office to friends.
A
5 months ago
I had a great experience my 1st visit at Dr. Meachum's office. My 2 children LOVED Dr. Meachum as well and can't wait to go back.
E
5 months ago
Best dentist office there is
This is a great place for dental work.
C
5 months ago
Excellent
I've been a patient for about 10 years, I highly recommend Dr Meachum , she is very thorough and professional, takes a very proactive approach to one's dental needs. Tish is caring and has nothing but concern for the well being of her patients. I love going to the dentist !
J
5 months ago
Very good and professional service
S
5 months ago
Tish is the Best
Tish, is always patient and conscientious with regard to my comfort level, she is professional and highly skilled in the handling of dental procedures. i have been under her care for over twelve years - Dr Meachum & everyone on her staff are totally professional, competent & helpful and i would recommend them to all who need dental care.
M
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great thorough experience. I trust their work.
J
7 months ago
Friendly, Professional and Timely
I had a gold crown loose while enjoying brunch and red wine in Temecula last weekend. I googled "Top 10 Best Dentists" near me, Dr. Meachum's office was at the top of the list and close to me in Dana Point. I called on Wednesday and they worked me in their schedule later the same day. The front office person was professional and friendly, after the initial paperwork, they settled me into the chair and Dr. Meachum went right to work reattaching my crown. The office was well lit, pleasant music, friendly and professional service along with Dr. Meachum's great chair-side manner. I was looking for a new dentist, I think I found her,
C
8 months ago
Great Dental Care
Since Dr. Meachum took over Dr. Fingals dental practice I've not had many opportunities to interact with her. When I have, I've found her to be very professional and knowledgeable. My dealings are usually with Tish, the dental hygienist, and I cannot express how grateful I am to be under her care. She is caring, patient, professional, thorough and always positive.