Dr. Melinda Marino

Dentist

9910 Mira Mesa Blvd Ste. D

San Diego, CA 92131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
Awesome service, great vibe amongst staff and a very caring Dentistry.
C
3 months ago
My experience was great! Everyone was friendly, considerate, & very helpful!
T
5 months ago
super nice
all the girls where super nice
G
5 months ago
High quality service, staff is great
We've been clients for almost 10 years and highly recommend Dr Marino..
V
5 months ago
Always a very pleasant experience. Dr. Marino and her staff are very caring and professional. A++ service always. Best dentist I have found. Takes the fear out of dentistry. You won't be disappointed.
A
6 months ago
Great atmosphere and friendly faces
We're loving our new dentist's office! Everyone at the office is very friendly and knowledgeable. We have a great appointment whenever we go and we're very happy here.
T
6 months ago
Professional experience
Very pleasant and professional experience! The staff is attentive and very friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Marino's office for your dental needs.
B
6 months ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Marino for 20+ years
Prior to Dr. Marino I would change dentists every couple of years. Dr. Marino knows exactly what she's doing and I couldn't be happier. The correct diagnosis and solution every time, no wasted time, no unnecessary procedures, just RESULTS. Thank you! If not for her I'd probably still be changing dentists every few years but I wouldn't do that now. Still flawless work. Thank you.
R
7 months ago
Friendly caring staff.
Part of my crown fell out this morning.After calling the office Leslie got me in right away. Met new dentist today....Dr. G. She was nice,gentle and re-cemented my crown making sure I had a good fit. I have known Dr. Marino for years . She is a wonderful,caring dentist and she has a great team working for her.
Response from Dr. Melinda Marino
Thank you Ramona, it is always a pleasure to see you.
L
9 months ago
Excellent and friendly service
The recent retirement of my former dentist required me to search for a new one. My son recommended Dr. Marino's practice. Over the last month, Dr. Marino's office took care of a chipped front tooth, two fractured teeth requiring crowns, and a regular cleaning. I have been extremely happy with their service, professionalism, and care. They take the time to explain what they are going to do and why, options available, and insurance coverage. All procedures were done with my comfort first and foremost in mind. The end results have been excellent. The office and professional staff make a visit to their office enjoyable. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Marino and her staff. Thanks to my son for pointing me in their direction.