Dr. Melinda Marino

Dentist

9910 Mira Mesa Blvd Ste. D

San Diego, CA 92131

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
Kind, Caring and Amazing
I was so nervous about dental work, and I don't even know why, when these ladies are so talented and gentle and kind. They put my mind at ease and were so accommodating, yet professional and skilled! It's so nice to have a dental office you can trust! Thank you!
V
5 months ago
Thorough, experienced, professional advice well explained.
Dr Marino took the time to thoroughly examine and explain well, the probable (and difficult to diagnose) source of my tooth pain and the available treatment.
B
5 months ago
Professional and flexible
Great cleaning! I had an appointment to go to after this one, and the entire office made sure I was out of there ahead of schedule without sacrificing level of service. So happy!
S
5 months ago
From the dentist(s) to the staff everyone is very welcoming, caring and professional
C
5 months ago
Excellent Service
EMILY the hygienist was friendly and took the time to explain everything to me. Dr. ā€œGā€ was also very professional and did a thorough exam.
T
5 months ago
Awesome
N
7 months ago
On time, temp crown, no pain
I have been a patient of Dr. Marino's for more than a decade. I have been very pleased. She does not push treatment for things. Very much, if it ain't broke and isn't the source of a problem, it can wait. My appointment was on time. I requested a quick review. Dr. Marino was very willing to discuss my options including suggesting I could wait, if I wanted. She did show me pictures showing the fractures in the tooth and the state of an ancient filling. She it's OK today, but it will fail at some point later. I said let's do it. Other than some discomfort from the initial injection, I have not had any pain. The temporary crown is in. The staff in the office is very friendly and helpful Count me as a happy patient.
E
7 months ago
Efficient and friendly
My last appointment was very quick and efficient.
R
8 months ago
Very professional
The entire office goes out of their way in a very professional and friendly way. They make you feel at easy the entire time you are in the office. I have had caps, cleanings and other services and all of them were 5++.
C
8 months ago
Denise was an excellent dental hygienist because she was thorough, gentle and nice. Dr. Marino was kind and her conclusions after looking at my teeth made sense. The staff were very friendly and helpful.